Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel

0017 Phum Wat Bo, Sala Kamreuok,, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
13 reviews

241 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Amy L. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2015
A Pleasant Stay

Good location, value for money, clean and comfortable
8
Pleasant, comfortable. Breakfast a little limited in choice. Staff English standard just make do. Need more training in problem solving.
Report this review
Lauro M. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2015
NICE CLEAN HOTEL.FOOD GOOD.STAFF OK

HELPFULL STAFF,CLEAN QUIET ROOM,BREAKFAST OK.FREE AIRPORT PICK UP.
9.7
STAY AT THIS BOUTIQUE HOTEL 2nights...Staff are helpful.. variety and delicious daily breakfast.Cheng Tuktuk driver tour us for 2 days.definitely i will return and recommend this hotel..
Report this review
Phillip E. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Fisrt experience in Siem Reap

Value for money, friendly & helpful staffs, nice rooftop restaurant
10
Good location, large room and very clean, quiet area, friendly staffs and very helpful. Cheap price, good breakfast. Walking to pub street, old market, center only 10minutes. Free internet in room, water, coffee & tea, fruits, joice, cool towel on arrival day. Very nice offer.
Report this review
Chetra C. Business travelers France, August 25, 2014
Hotel in Siem Reap

Great service, excellent staffs, lovely rooftop restaurant.
10
I stayed in Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel fourth times for my business in Siem Reap. Service is good polite staffs, room large, clean, nice rooftop restaurant, very lovely swimming poor, good foods and closed to town. High recommend to all business travelers.
Report this review
Chetra C. Business travelers France, August 18, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Great stay, friendly staffs, lovely rooftop restaurant.
10
I had a wonder stay with Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel. The Hotel provided free pick up from airport. Welcome with friendly staffs and cool towel and good welcome drink. The room very nice and large bed. Breakfast at rooftop very nice view. Everything is nice. I will come back again.
Report this review
Sophan T. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
Amazing stay!

Good location, lovely staffs, beautiful rooftop restaurant.
9.7
I had a great stay in Claremont Angkor Hotel for my business. The hotel provided free tuk tuk pick up at the airport. When we arrived at the hotel getting warm welcome by management and staffs with cool towel and welcome drink served. Atfer explaint about tour but i am sorry we are on business trip. And than a receptionist took me to the room with detail information of properties and she bring a flat fruit. Amazing! The room very nice view in 511 face to pool and city. But the pool a bit small. The service housekeeping everyday free 2 bottle water everyday coffee and tea. Rooftop breakfast very nice and friendly staffs. Nothing to say, i would like to say great hotel. I will be back again.
Report this review
Zhang J. Business travelers China, July 29, 2014
Great Stayed!

1. Staffs very friendly & helpful. 2. Breakfast rooftop very nice & good view. 3. Room comfort & cleanliness.
10
I had stayed in Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel for 4 nights, the hotel very nice, amazing service, staffs very friendly and helpful, given me a fruit when we arrived, reception organized a the tuk tuk for our trip with a good price ($15/day). The room very nice face to pool view, the air con very working well, the TV many chenal, free FiWi, free 2 bottle water everyday, daily housekeeping. The breakfast also great, many kind of food and lovely view to city and river. The manger very kind they welcome us when we arrived. He offered us a good deal with message... Thank you to him. The tuk tuk driver also friendly and good acknowlegement
Report this review
Sen P. Business travelers Cambodia, June 5, 2013
not too bad

far and in a bumby road
5.3
It is so so and not like in the picture. i expect big pool but not as nice as it is.
Report this review
Guillaume P. Business travelers France, November 24, 2012
Hotel in the city center

Nice design in the room
4.3
The room are well designed and comfortable, quite clean. The bathroom a bit old. The wifi was weak. They got a rooftop for breakfast (not good and not fresh food). Tiny swimming pool.
Report this review
Erik P. Business travelers Denmark, November 19, 2012
old hotel & rooms

Good location
4.7
Old hotel, with bad service and limited breakfast buffet.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 319 reviews Next page
Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem ReapClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - 1 Double and 1 Single bedClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - 3 Single bedsClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family SuiteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - 3 Single bedsClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - 3 Single bedsClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - 3 Single bedsClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Private Dinner at RooftopClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Front HotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Pool TableClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Front BarClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Pool TableClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - 3 Single bedsClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - 3 Single bedsClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - 1 Double and 1 Single bedClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - 3 Single bedsClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Scrambled Eggs Caviar TwoClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - EntranceClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Double Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05