or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel

0017 Phum Wat Bo, Sala Kamreuok,, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon Room Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon Room Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple
Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Spa
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Somphors P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 2, 2014
Come to Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel

Good location, good restaurant, value for money.
10
The Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel is a first experience in Siem Reap Cambodia. The hotel location is close to the town, pub street area, old market, night market, you can walk along the river will see many restaurant. The restaurant palate near the is also good. The staffs warm welcome, friendly and helpful. The breakfast at the rooftop very lovely view and good food. The room is clean, large, ac very good. The swimming pool small but lovely. Is there very good hotel.
Tola C. Couples Cambodia, November 30, 2014
Good location and lovely Hotel

Nice breakfast, good staffs, good price
10
We had a stay in Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel for one after stay one night we extended another two night because the hotel provided a good service and very cheap price. The room is very nice. The restaurant very lovely at the top. The location close to the town, pub street, old market, and Angkor Wat. The tuk tuk available in front of the hotel the cost $15 for your trip whole day. Good hotel i will come back if i plan to Siem Reap.
Peter E. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Nice large Hotel with small personal feel

Breakfast on the Roof top. Cool, great food and nice view. Easy location to Pub Street, bars and cafes
8.3
A little out of central Siem Reap and Old Market area, which is sometimes a good thing. Ten minute walk. Local banks, supermarket and restaurants are right around the corner. my only criticism was the the swimming pool was cold.
Shirley W. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Staff Service during our stay at Claremont Angkor

Staff Service, Cleanliness & Location
7.7
Staying at Claremont is very good due to the following:- - Staff Service : their staffs are very friendly, helpful and polite. Especially Mr Savon whom being helping me to get tour arrangement before our departure to Siem Reap and the result, he got us a good tour guide (Mr Krishna - hope I spell his name correctly). Another staff namely Mr Seng, he is very helpful and don't mind trying to fulfill our request which changes from time to time. And he is doing it without any complain or showing his unwilling face. At the end, he meet our request and we are happy with his service. Other staff of course also very friendly and helpful. Always serve with their smile. - Cleanliness : The hotel is clean and I believe they mop the floor everyday and/or any dirty places. Cos after our outdoor trip, our shoes are very dirty and part of the room are dirty but when we back from our trip, the room is clean. - Location : Walking distance to Night Market & Old Market and very convenience. Only thing is that they don't have shower gel and shower cap :-). Overall, it is good hotel and highly recommended (3-star hotel with 5-star services).
Putisa V. Couples Thailand, October 16, 2014
High recommend this Hotel

Staffs friendly and helpful, good location.
10
Everything is excellent, Claremont Angkor Hotel.
Kemal S. Solo travelers South Korea, October 14, 2014
value for money

location & service
6.3
overall is an average hotel. front desk is very helpful. terrace restaurant is really good only disappointment is, i was told i could get a room to get a shower and change my clothes before my midnight flight but i was asked to change my clothes in lobby restroom.
Putisa V. Solo travelers Thailand, October 13, 2014
Claremont Hotel in Siem Reap

Value for money, friendly and helpful staffs.
10
Good location, big room, staffs are friendly and helpful, good rooftop restaurant, tuk tuk available front the hotel and only $2 to the town. Good hotel.
Madhukar C. Solo travelers India, October 8, 2014
awesome place to stay

very clean room, friendly staffs, good location
8.3
Very pleasant except that there is no hot water facility for bathe... wad disappointed on that.
Lureant P. Couples France, September 30, 2014
First experience in Siem Reap

Comfort room, value for money, lovely rooftop restaurant.
10
The first experience in Siem Reap Cambodia. I had stay in Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel for 4 nights. The hotel is good location (closed to town) walking 7 minutes or rent tuk tuk only $2. The room very large space and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast at the rooftop with many chose, fried rice, salad, egg station, fresh fruits, different kind of juice, milk, coffee and tea and other .... They offer a cheap price, tour arrangement, massage, drinks. The temple very nice and only 7km. ATM near by closed mall market. Everything good.
Phillip E. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Fisrt experience in Siem Reap

Value for money, friendly & helpful staffs, nice rooftop restaurant
10
Good location, large room and very clean, quiet area, friendly staffs and very helpful. Cheap price, good breakfast. Walking to pub street, old market, center only 10minutes. Free internet in room, water, coffee & tea, fruits, joice, cool towel on arrival day. Very nice offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem ReapClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family SuiteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family SuiteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior SuiteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior SuiteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoubleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoubleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoubleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TripleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - SpaClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Front BarClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Front BarClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Scrambled Eggs Caviar TwoClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Private Dinner at RooftopClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Front HotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - EntranceClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Pool TableClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Pool TableClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Pool TableClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Front BarClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Business CenterClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Balcony/TerraceClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TripleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Whale by recycleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Snail by recycleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Strangely paintingClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Sunset by boatClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04