or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Claremont Hotel Las Vegas

2601 Westwood Dr., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Double Beds Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Songping W. Solo travelers China, January 12, 2013
a bit dirty and noisy

Room is big
5.3
Checkin starts from 3Pm, not very convenient. Staff is slow in process hotel checkin, had to wait for more than 30 min to get room sorted.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is away from the busy area, needs a car to go around
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
Cheap Hotel

Not expensive hotel
6
It is a not expensive found in Las Vegas in this hot seasons. The location is still at downtown, but the area is bit quiet, which looks dangerous. The room is fine, but can be better. The food is acceptable. The WiFi signal is good. The hotel staff performance is polite and helpful. Not much facilities found in the hotel.
Chan Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 9, 2013
Good location & Valuable hotel

Good Price
6
It is a not expensive found in Las Vegas in this hot seasons. The location is still at downtown, but the area is bit quiet, which looks dangerous. The room is fine, but can be better. The food is acceptable. The WiFi signal is good. The hotel staff performance is polite and helpful. Not much facilities found in the hotel.
Sida L. Groups China, January 1, 2013
bed bugs!!

location is not bad. and they made me the breakfast after the breakfast hour.
4.7
I was bitten by bed bugs all over my body...I left the clarement hotel the other morning.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2012
Small hotel

cheap price
5.7
It was really small hotel. but they were really kind and smile. If I have a change to stay there, will not choice. At this time, just I used POINT in AGODA.
Yong C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
Location is way off from the strip
4.7
Poorly maintained facility and old amenities. very dirty carpets, loud A/C. When I visited Las Vegas, it was hot days and needed A/C on 24/7. But it was very loud. The ceiling in the bathroom was leaking and bed sheet was not cleaned enough. WiFi signal did not reach on my room, where located end of south of the building. I will never go back to this hotel. I guess I get what I paid for.
Lan P. Groups Vietnam, July 26, 2012
Convenient location

Close to must-see places
5.7
It was the first time we visited Las Vegas. With convenient location, we could easily arrange our time to visit many attractive places. Although the room was not so small, I think, the hotel should be innovated as soon as possible.
Travel tip: We get what we paid!
Lak T. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2012
fair location if you drive but else not that good

Fair location if you drive
3.3
The hotel needs renovation. First we stayed at a room that the door lock was broken so we requested a new room. The front desk was generous but it seemed that they are all part-time workers. Breakfast was often not ready and I've heard a few complained that they had to wait for hours. Not recommended.
Travis M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2012
lovely hotel room service

very clean very nice hotel
10
this was a very nice stay the hotel was very clean there were very good staff and it was nice and quiet everything looks good like i expected lots of stores in shopping places in the area
Hotel Feature Tip: There were lots of shopping plazas and awesome stores in the area all the stores were close by they were not far away
Travis M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2012
lovely location nice rooms

nice rooms lovely location nude patch great nice rooms had a nice time it was very fun
10
Lovely nice location this hotel has some nice rooms it has nice tvs it had nice location everything was nice good mood it was just right I had a great time
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice peaceful and quiet enjoy the quiet area not to loud at all great area for shopping and doing the things you need to do

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Claremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Double BedsClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ViewClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Claremont Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C02