or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Claremont Hotel

301 Serangoon Road, Little India, Singapore 218224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Reception Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Interior
Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Kris J. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2015
Please fix the interior and ceiling.

Good location, near SMRT and Plaza.
7.7
Rajesh G. Families with young children India, April 1, 2015
Worst maintained hotel

only location. just opposite mustafa
4
it was ok. but the room had stingy , dusty smell. They are giving room freshner to spray. the buffet breakfast is useless. the bathroom are also not maintained. only location is best as it is opposite to Mustafa. The floor mats are not cleaned. the wall papers are bad. you can see cockroaches in the room and they had a repeller for it. No use. worst hotel stay. could have been maintained better.
Rajesh G. Families with young children India, April 1, 2015
worst hotel for the price

location as it is in serangoon road opposite mustafa
4
it was ok. had to bear the stingy and dusty smell coming out from floor mat and ac duct. had cockroaches going in room and repellers not effective. No power plugs for charging except for coffee maker. TV channels not good and not clear at all. only location is good. Breakfast was horrible. totally it is over over rated for the price point. if you want a place in serangoon you can try other hotels nearby.
Poline Y. Groups Cambodia, March 31, 2015
Great location

location, lift, big room
6.3
had a good stay, location is convenient next to MRT station, across the street from a big mall and famous Mustafa center.
Ika S. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2015
Claremont Hotel

- near with Mustafa Central
5.3
Ika S. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2015
Travelling in Spore

- Near With Mustafa Center - Naer with MRT Station (Farrer Park) - Near with shopping center
5.7
- The second time I came to Singapore. This hotel is located right in the lacquer mustafa center, but because it addresses only in the mentioned hotels jl. serangoon, I fell in litle India MRT station, the hotel is far turned out to be just down the road close to Farrer Park station. Display good his hotel, but when entered, the room size is smaller. hygiene and good comfort. fasilitasa bathroom and friendly staff. because it is located in the little india then you will see most of the Indians with a distinctive style of the English language. always view map of Singapore if you want more ease. access to public bus ride is quite difficult because the line was in a tour bus pass with a special ticket. okay
Graeme M. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Convenient

Close to Little India, Mustfa Centre and Farrer Park MRT, Quiet and comfortable bed, Tasty breakfast
7.3
The Claremont was conveniently located for my overnight stay and longer if time permitting. There are many authentic restaurants nearby along with the Mustfa Cetre shopping complex, the City Green shopping mall and the MRT station. Lots of colourful life off Serangoon Road
Anwaar Q. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
Nothing to give review very disappointed

the location is convenient
3.7
Not pleasant very dirty , bed skirts dirty , bathroom toilet cover was broken , dirty towels ... Should be rated - 1 *
May S. Groups Myanmar, March 25, 2015
Good Location

Near Mustafa Center, MRT station and also City Square Center
7
Value for Money
Ahmed R. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 25, 2015
Dirty

location, high speed Internet
4
Too dirty to mention, when I entered room was full with previous boarder garbage though they said it's clean. TV with local channel, can't be seen, no remote ( when i asked they said not have but i found it in my collegue room) cleaning room even toilet every alternate day, no complimentary water, brush toothpaste, slipper for these I had to run in middle of the night Wake up call never work, as they forgot to call me, phone service for stuff is also too bad, they don't receive I had to attend my workshop 7.30 am in the morning, ( i stayed there for 6 nights) they refused to provide me the bland breakfast 30 min before their schedule. Bed sheets, blankets are too dirty, I guess they didn't clean them for months. I found ladies hair all over the room, they denied to clean,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Claremont Hotel SingaporeClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - BathroomClaremont Hotel Singapore - BathroomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - TripleClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - RestaurantClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - ReceptionClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - InteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - TripleClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04