Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Claremont Hotel

301 Serangoon Road, Little India, Singapore 218224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Reception Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Interior
Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

from 1006 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (1006)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Groups Bangladesh, August 24, 2015
Good location opposite to mustafa center

location,transport,foodind
7.3
nice location toilet not good enough aircon nit good
Report this review
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2015
Dirty Hotel
2.7
The hotel was so dirty, so many molds in the toilet and floor. Bed had no more cushion, it was hard and felt the springs the moment I sat on it. Television had poor reception. Would not recommend anyone to stay there. Would be better off staying at hostel where its so much more worth the money.
Report this review
Analiza M. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2015
N/a

N/a
4.3
N/a
Report this review
Basil A. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2015
comments

Claremont Hotel
3.3
I stayed many hotels in singapore since 6 years. I have requested late check out on that day. What ever hotel I stayed they given late check out. I have paid one day charge, then I could stay only 3 hours. When I called to hotel staff said my boss running a business. I felt they are business minded, not at all customer friendly. Very bad experience. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone and my friends.
Report this review
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Bad room condition bad service

None maybe location near to mrt
3
I was very bad.I enter the room welcome with cockroaches.I smashed and smashed it still coming.feedback to the receptionist.she just said they will do cleaning nicely.but I found the death cockroach that I smashed still there and new cockroaches keep coming back.until we checkout.very disappointed will not recommend to another one.
Report this review
Ngwe H. Groups Myanmar, August 9, 2015
not bad. Value for price.

nothing
4
so...so
Report this review
Lindsay B. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2015
recent stay

location location location
6.7
I enjoyed my 3 week stay and would go back there
Report this review
Doddy D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2015
not convenience

location. transportation. many food
5.7
Not realy good for the room
Report this review
Iman W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2015
Decent Place to Stay

Near Ferrer Park MRT, in front of Mustafa Center, Good food
6.7
Not to pleasant actually, the room smells..but all and all decent..
Report this review
Zakia K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2015
creeeeeeepy!!

just good location!
4.7
super duper very creeeeeepy!! never comeback again, first for the last time! bad smell, no hot water, bed very hard, and the floor are wet! so many moldy on the floor><
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Claremont Hotel SingaporeClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - BathroomClaremont Hotel Singapore - BathroomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - TripleClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - RestaurantClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - ReceptionClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - InteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - TripleClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Claremont Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03