or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Claremont Hotel

301 Serangoon Road, Little India, Singapore 318224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Reception Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family
Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
B M. Couples Bangladesh, November 16, 2014
3 days honeymoon trip

Being the first visitor in Singapore I have found this LOCATION as best comparing with other tourist places both in terms of COST & overall SERVICE.
8
Since we have stayed in Singapore only for 3 days and tried to cover most of the major tourist attractions, we passed very less time in hotel premise. However as this hotel is less than 1 minute walk from Mostafa Centre, we have felt this hotel is as comfort-zone as we expected. I would highly recommend this hotel to both couple as well as family with any count.
Amit C. Solo travelers India, November 9, 2014
hotel is coveinently located near Mustafa. food no

location location location
4.7
Muhamad T. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Location

Close to mustafa 24 hr mall
4.7
Not good ...
Leon R. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
budget indian run hotel

close to mrt station
5
This hotel was staffed by indians and the breakfast menu was all indian as well. This was confusing with a name like the claremont hotel ,i assumed a western menu.It is located in little india ,all the guests I saw were also indian or muslim.This hotel should be renamed.The carpets were also dirty. I had to wait till end of day before my room was cleaned, most other hotels ive been in clean in the mornings.
Niaz M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 18, 2014
For solo travelers

Location, price, breakfast
7.7
It is a good hotel for solo travellers. Some indian breakfast is provided - which is quite useful. The location is good. And above all value for money for the price.
Sheikh K. Families with older children Bangladesh, October 7, 2014
service is very poor

only location
5
Radha K. Couples India, October 6, 2014
Ordinary Budget Hotel

Location , Near by restaurants , Cleaniless
6.7
Location was fantastic., Just Opposite to Mustafa centre . Near by Local Eateries have.. we enjoyed a Stay. Worth for money
Badrul A. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 5, 2014
Shower not working.Break fast arrangement no good.

Location
6
Just manage.
Lijin M. Business travelers India, September 30, 2014
Not Clean , Very Dirty

Location,
3
The hotel was not clean at all.I requested the reception and housekeeping to clean it properly but they didn't.They had provided a kettle with rust in it. House keeping is very bad. No complimentary water. Bathroom doesn't have wastebasket. The washrooms have glassdoor and that they didn't clean this glass for last 10 years. So much of dirt is there. The bed sheets and towels are very dirty. The good things are location is good and wifi is Ok. Break fast will be served only between 8-10am.
Sunil K. Families with young children India, September 22, 2014
not good to stay in this hotel not value for money

improve hotel service
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Claremont Hotel SingaporeClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - BathroomClaremont Hotel Singapore - BathroomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - TripleClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - RestaurantClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - ReceptionClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - TripleClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Claremont Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06