or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Claremont Hotel

301 Serangoon Road, Little India, Singapore 318224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Reception Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family
Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Steven S. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Give it a miss

none
4.3
Not a particular pleasant experience,and not one I would recommend.
Mohamed R. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good stay

food location city
10
Good stay
Christy R. Families with young children India, December 7, 2014
Ok

Good not bad
6.3
Ok ok not bad gud care
Zaireel M. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Location

location, price, convenience
8.3
Thomas A. Business travelers India, November 29, 2014
Stay at Clearmont hotel

very near to the MRT station,
7.3
Nice
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Comfort, Proce
8.7
A good sized room, clean and well maintained. Well located in Little India & close to MRT.
Marhani H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2014
Good for value

Comfortable, budgeted hotel and good location
8.3
Good stay
Dittus W. Couples Germany, November 22, 2014
Rooms can be cleaned better

Stable WIFI, Breakfast, Closer to MRT
5.7
The staff are friendly and accommodating, but the rooms are not too clean. The bath is slightly larger than average 2* hotel but wasn't clean at all all 2nights we stayed there. Breakfast is substantial with noodles, toast (continental) and indian food items. Clean breakfast room. Plates changed soon and efficiently.
B M. Couples Bangladesh, November 16, 2014
3 days honeymoon trip

Being the first visitor in Singapore I have found this LOCATION as best comparing with other tourist places both in terms of COST & overall SERVICE.
8
Since we have stayed in Singapore only for 3 days and tried to cover most of the major tourist attractions, we passed very less time in hotel premise. However as this hotel is less than 1 minute walk from Mostafa Centre, we have felt this hotel is as comfort-zone as we expected. I would highly recommend this hotel to both couple as well as family with any count.
Amit C. Solo travelers India, November 9, 2014
hotel is coveinently located near Mustafa. food no

location location location
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Claremont Hotel SingaporeClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - BathroomClaremont Hotel Singapore - BathroomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - TripleClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - RestaurantClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - ReceptionClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - TripleClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Claremont Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07