Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Claremont Hotel

301 Serangoon Road, Little India, Singapore 218224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Double Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Reception Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Family Claremont Hotel Singapore - Interior
Claremont Hotel Singapore - Triple Claremont Hotel Singapore - Exterior Claremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

from 989 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (989)
Sort by:
Ratih S. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2015
good location

near Farrer Park MRT station, near Mustafa Centre, near City Square Mall
6
the room was so smelly, breakfast was ok but the menu needs to have more variation, the only thing is good about this hotel is its location. fast check in, the hotel staff is friendly.
Report this review
Mohammad R. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 26, 2015
Only a budget hotel.

Only Location
4.7
Report this review
Sheikh N. Solo travelers Bangladesh, July 24, 2015
NICE HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION
6
Report this review
Manohar B. Couples India, July 22, 2015
NOT BAD

location ,BUDGET & breakfast
6
OK BUT FOR tv REPLACEMENT WAS TAKEN 3 DAYS WHILE MY STAY WERE 4 DAYS !!! I HAVE BEEN ASKED FOR ZOO ROUTE , THEY HAVE NOT GUIDED PROPERLY ??? KINDLY REPLACE THE COT & WHICH IS NOT A STRONGER ONE (I THINK IT SHOULD BE RIGID BUT UR COT WITH MOTION TECHNOLOGY I THINK SO... & THE HEAD BOARD ALSO TO BE FIXED PROPERLY .. IF U AGREE) - ROOM NO.210
Report this review
Sagar K. Families with young children India, July 20, 2015
Good location and value for money hotel for family

Location, Sitara Restaurant, Economic booking rate offered by Agoda
7.7
We had traveled to Singapore along with my parents and childrens. Hotel location is easy to find using waze. As we were travelling in our car, we required car parking. On arrival we where luck that the hotel customer desk offered us reserved free car parking space behind the hotel. As other Singapore hotel, the room are small but still manageable. Breakfast offer at Basement level is average, and you need to go early as some best food items may finish early. Hotel customer are offered 20% discount in the 'Sitara restaurant' (which is next door, different management). The food taste is very good and we recommend others to try the food there. Overall I would be happy to stay again in the same hotel.
Report this review
Sagar K. Families with young children India, July 20, 2015
Good location, Can improve Interiors & housekeepin

Location, Free Car parking behind the hotel (only 1 slot), Economic rate offered by Agoda
6
We had traveled to Singapore along with my parents and childrens. Hotel location is easy to find using waze. As we were travelling in our car, we required car parking. On arrival we where luck that the hotel customer desk offered us reserved free car parking space behind the hotel. As other Singapore hotel, the room are small but still manageable. Hotel customer are offered 20% discount in the 'Sitara restaurant' (which is next door, different management). The food taste is very good and we recommend others to try the food there. Things to Improve - Interiors and housekeeping services were of very low standard. Breakfast served at Basement level is average and mostly cold, and you need to go early as some best food items may finish early. Quality n Quantity of breakfast needs to be improved. Overall if you only end up in hotel for night stay after day long sightseeing, I would be happy to stay again in the same hotel as it was economic on my pocket.
Report this review
Manoj J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 19, 2015
feeling ok but customer services need improve

location,view,appearance is good
6.3
Good
Report this review
Tze H. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Claremont Hotel
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Chee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2015
need to reconsider to stay in

near to MRT only
4
Report this review
Arokia R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Rooms are not clean

The only best is the location
3.7
The next trip I would not choose these hotel Rooms and curtains are dirty n dusty. Bedsheets are not clean Towel have stain marks. I have to buy a towel to take my shower.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Claremont Hotel SingaporeClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Double RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - BathroomClaremont Hotel Singapore - BathroomClaremont Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomClaremont Hotel Singapore - TripleClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - RestaurantClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - ReceptionClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - FamilyClaremont Hotel Singapore - InteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - TripleClaremont Hotel Singapore - ExteriorClaremont Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Claremont Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02