arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 74 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.6 Happy
Australia
January 04, 2016
A home away from home
everything

8.8 Brenda
Australia
November 15, 2015
Fabulous
Fantastic place to stay nice and quiet very relaxing

7.5 Kerry
Australia
November 08, 2015
Good
Restful only complaint we had little wifi and it was advertised that it did

10 Michael
Australia
October 10, 2015
Terrific country cottage
Wonderful "country cottage" feel. Very nicely appointed and only 10 minutes out of Mount Gambier. We would have been happy to spend a week here, it was so homely.

9.2 Judy
Australia
September 14, 2015
Great spot away from the...
Gorgeous spot away from the madding crowd and well designed chalets which make you feel like you're alone in the beautiful garden. Abundant bird life made the stay more enjoyable.
I'm not a fan of couches that are difficult to get out of for those of us with bad knees which was the case here.

8.3 Neil
Australia
September 14, 2015
Very good
warm welcome by owner. the weather was cold so a log fire was burning when we arrived .We enjoyed the very quiet location yet not too far from township

9.2 Ian
Australia
June 10, 2015
Great relaxing place, very convenient...
Great quiet location, terrific spacious garden surrounds, all self contained facilities you could possibly want
TV reception was poor

9.2 Anonymous
Australia
May 27, 2015
2 days of good weekend,...
Cosy, quiet with many trees, sheeps...A perfect country style accommodation..Kitchen is fully facilitated.
TV reception is a bit pitchy...

9.2 Lisa
Australia
May 09, 2015
Very enjoyable cottage in peaceful...
All facilities were great.
No wifi and little internet coverage. But didn't need it so not really an issue

8.8 Michelle
Australia
April 25, 2015
Lovely and clean
loved the cleanliness and very homely feel of our chalet. Everything we needed was there. Beautiful garden setting, nice to wake up to the birds. Loved having the fire lit too