or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore

214 Rue Du Faubourg Saint Honore, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Exterior Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Interior Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Interior Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Bathroom Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Recreational Facilities Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - View from Superior Room Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Buffet Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Buffet Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest Room Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Buffet Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest Room Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Interior Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest Room Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Bathroom Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest Room Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Balcony/Terrace
Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Restaurant Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Restaurant Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest Room Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Interior Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Interior Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Bathroom Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Restaurant Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Interior Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest Room Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Interior Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Interior Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Pub/Lounge
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Thieu-Vi P. Business travelers France, June 20, 2014
Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sean B. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Staff member booked train tickets at incorrect tim

Staff member booked train tickets at incorrect time costing me 260 eurosI won't be going back to this hotel
6
Fine except for the mistake that cost 260 euros for non refundable train ticket that were booked by the front desk clerk at the wrong time of day and were consequently missed
Gangotri D. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Loved our stay at this hotel! Money well spent!

Great location, lovely rooms, friendly staff
9.3
We spent two nights at the Clarion and thoroughly enjoyed every moment of our stay. The rooms were lovely and the staff were extremely helpful. The breakfast buffet was more than we expected with a great selection of food and drink. The best part was how centrally located the hotel is...just walking distance from the arc de triomphe and champs elysee
Max R. Business travelers Sweden, August 9, 2013
Amazing staff and big room based on France

Hospitality of the Staff, size of room and location
9
The staff and location is amazing and I have stayed with them 3 times already and it get better each time. Obviously being in Paris and most hotel rooms are small this place gives you great space compare to others. Have not seen all the rooms but I booked a premium room which had the largest bath room and bed room that I have stayed in even comparing to my previous stay at Pullman and other multinational chains in Paris. The staff is amazing so just be polite to them and they will return the favour ten times....
Max R. Business travelers Sweden, August 7, 2013
Amazing

Staff, location and size of rooms
9.3
Stayed in Marriott and Pullman and other multinational chains but since I was forced to stay in a different hotel due to high season and came to Clarion I h e made it my new home while in Paris. The room size is larger then the multinationals am the location is perfect for anyone visiting Paris for either holiday or business. The best part I the staff, treat them with respect and be polite and thy will return the favour 10 times! If possible try to book a premium room since they are big and have a amazing bathroom extremely large for France..
Max R. Solo travelers Sweden, July 28, 2013
Amazing staff

The staff, room and location
8.7
It's my new place in Paris and compare to hotels like Marriott and Pullman which I use to stay with I have now changed and will always stay here. Obviously being a boutique hotel the rooms are different so I suggest others to book at least premium so enjoy space based on French standard. Great the staff with respect and they will return it 10 times....
Michael C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Good location

Within walking distance to major shopping area but at least 10 minutes walk to nearest . As this hotel is located within the tourist area, everything is expensive! I
8
Mohd N. Solo travelers Jordan, May 30, 2013
relatively good

Bathroom set up & size, location, bed size
6.3
Although I have arrived at 3:30 PM I had to wait another 45 minutes to have the room ready
Ki H. Couples New Zealand, November 2, 2012
average hotel

decent sized room
5.3
the hotel was an ok place, but probably not deserving of the 4 star rating and its price. I have stayed at comparable places for far less. The location is good if you want to be able to walk to champ-elysses area (only 3 minute walk to arc de triomphe), but otherwise you can get far better value by staying elsewhere. There are lots of metro stations around, but none are at the doorsteps of the hotel.
Rohan V. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
great hotel with great service

centrally located, large rooms, great view of eiffel tower, good food
9
Had a great time at the hotel and was surprised to be upgraded to a premium room. Great hospitality and staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore ParisClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - ExteriorClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - InteriorClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - InteriorClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - BathroomClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Recreational FacilitiesClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - View from Superior RoomClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - BuffetClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - BuffetClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest RoomClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - BuffetClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest RoomClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - InteriorClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest RoomClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - BathroomClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest RoomClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Balcony/TerraceClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - RestaurantClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - RestaurantClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest RoomClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - InteriorClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - InteriorClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - BathroomClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - RestaurantClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - InteriorClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest RoomClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - InteriorClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - InteriorClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Pub/LoungeClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest RoomClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - RestaurantClarion Collection Etoile St Honore Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01