or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre

2120 - 16th Avenue Northeast, South Airways Industrial, Calgary (AB), Canada T2E 1L4 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Hotel Calgary Airport
Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Guest Room Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Exterior Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Exterior Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Swimming Pool Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Swimming Pool Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Business Center Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Business Center Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Interior Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Lobby Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Fitness Room Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Interior Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Buffet Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Buffet Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Exterior Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Restaurant
Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Restaurant Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Restaurant Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Business Center Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Meeting Room Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Reception Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Guest Room Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Guest Room Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Guest Room
Area: South Airways Industrial Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Hsin-Yi A. Couples Taiwan, August 11, 2014
GREAT

The hotel was very clean; the staff were friendly; the location was very convenient
7.3
The stay was great, except the next door neighbor was very noisy!!!
Chatchawarn J. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2014
Ok room but very small bathroom

Location (where the conference was held), conference room, and good mattress
5.3
First impression was not so good as we've not been welcomed by the reception staff. We've got the booking done 1 day short, so we need to make a reservation for an additional night for Wednesday night, the lady said you need to remake the reservation that way to keep the same rate or so, otherwise hotel rates apply. So I asked for the rate, she went on like I was begging for a room. Very lack of service minds, if it was a younger me, I would have walked out and stay at the other hotel across the road already.
Thomas K. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
Very good

restaurant, friendly staff, close to airport
8.3
Very good
Justin K. Families with young children Canada, October 9, 2013
Loved the beds & the pool temperature!

The Pool & it's warm temperature, the location of the hotel, & the helpful staff.
6.7
The pool was warm! Very nice to swim in with kids. The hotel is big and the business centre works really well. It is an older building, which looks like it's been renovated, but you can still tell that the doors/key swipes and general building features (inside and out) are 90's style. We were glad for the good proximity to the airport and major roads.
Kok S. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Nice place

Staff friendly, Place convenient, Clean room
7.7
The Hotel is located near the Highway, so it is easy to find when we drove from airport. During check-in, staff is friendly and attentive, gave us some information about Hotel facilities. Room was spacious and has Comfortable Queen size Bed, Sofa and LCD TV.
Kevin L. Couples Canada, September 2, 2013
It was a comfortable stay

location, quick check-in, couch in room
7.7
It was a short one-night stay. It was very close to highway 2 which makes going to the airport very quick and easy - the drive was around 10-15 mins. It was also close to downtown area.
Dana J. Couples Canada, August 28, 2013
Short stop over

Easy to find, fast check-in/out, quiet
7.7
Carmelita T. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2013
Fast check in and out

Location, comfortable bed, nice size room
6
Check in and out was fast. There are options for late dinner as we check in really late and was so hungry. The bed is really comfortable. Nice size room although the carpet by the AC unit is a bit wet.
Franco G. Business travelers Italy, June 20, 2013
Good stay

Good Hotel, professional staff, good position
7.3
Md Q. Couples Bangladesh, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel but location not suitable

room
8
I found the room service excellent. An indian lady I could not remember the name,she was really very helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - ExteriorClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Guest RoomClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Coffee Shop/CafeClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - ExteriorClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - ExteriorClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Swimming PoolClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Swimming PoolClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Business CenterClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Business CenterClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - InteriorClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - LobbyClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Fitness RoomClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - InteriorClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - BuffetClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - BuffetClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - ExteriorClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - RestaurantClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - RestaurantClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - RestaurantClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Business CenterClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Meeting RoomClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - ReceptionClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Guest RoomClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Guest RoomClarion Hotel And Conference Centre Calgary (AB) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Clarion Hotel And Conference Centre, Calgary (AB)

AS-AGWEB-3C01