Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clarion Hotel Sign

Östra Järnvägsgatan 33, City Center - Vasastaden, Stockholm, Sweden 101 26 (Show on map)

Book now!

Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Restaurant Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Spa Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Buffet Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Restaurant Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Interior Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Guest Room Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Guest Room Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Restaurant Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Spa Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Buffet Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Exterior Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Exterior Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Fitness Room Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Lobby Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Fitness Room
Area: City Center - Vasastaden Number of Rooms: 459

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Chen-Wei Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 25, 2015
近車站

breakfast and close to train station
8
The breakfast is good and near the train station. When we check in, the reception is fine, but they asked do we have any children in this reservation, and we said that we have no children. Then the they gave us a twin bed room, but not we booked the family room. The same situation was on our friend. The other things were fine.
Report this review
Hanwen E. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
9.3
Excellent!
Report this review
Kati S. Groups Finland, August 3, 2014
Excellent choice!

Location, service, athmosphere
9
Fantastic location - you can walk around the city, and there is citybike rental just outside the hotel (highly recommending!). The staff was so helpful and friendly sorting out our booking chaos and accommodating all our requests. The hotel has a very nice design and hip feeling - something different from the usual boring business like places. The only thing we were surprised was the fee you have to pay to use the sauna and pool - even for hotel guest it was ridiculously expensive.
Report this review
Samuel B. Business travelers Sweden, July 26, 2014
Central and top standard

Big and central
6.7
It is walking distance to everything, I had a great stay.
Report this review
Kwok K. Groups Hong Kong, January 3, 2014
Modern design hotel nearCentral staion

Near central station, good price, modern design
8
A comfortable modern design hotel near central train station and major tourist attractions.
Report this review
Kwok K. Groups Hong Kong, January 3, 2014
Modern design hotel near station

near station, modern design, good price
8
A good price hotel near central station with clean and tidy modern design rooms.
Report this review
Ana L. Couples Sweden, December 2, 2012
Great Hotel

Good service perfect location
10
The hotel was absolutly perfect for us. Spa was nice,breakfast was splendid and the staff was helful.Just a minute walk from the hotel there is a restaurant Cloud nine if seeking for a sip of champange and oyster so the restaurant is recommended.
Report this review
Viktor B. Couples Sweden, July 24, 2012
Excellent location

Free WiFi, good location
6
excellent location close to the central station, and within walking distance to major tourist attractions. modern hotel with neat rooms. free wifi across the hotel which is far from standard in stockholm, as it seems. food quality in the restaurant (a la carte) is a bit uneven though.
Report this review
Johan D. Solo travelers Sweden, February 19, 2012
nicest lobby in stockholm

location
8.7
this time i stayed in a economy room. it was a bit too small but still comfortable with a nice bathrom. you get what you pay for and i would recommend to pay a little extra for the superior rooms with park view. the lobby with the bar is very nice and lively during the weekends and i really enjoy relaxing here with lager in my hand. i have stayed here before and i will stay here again!
Report this review
Simen D. Couples Norway, October 16, 2011
Big hotel, with ok location

nice room, reasonably priced and year round swimming pool, although i did not try it.
8
nice new hotel, good staff and clean rooms. not to expensive either. breakfast area is too small, they say they are the biggest hotel in stockholm, then they should have enough room for all the guest at breakfast, other than that great stay.
Shopping Tip: Áhlens in drotninggatan and PUB in that same street.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - ExteriorClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - RestaurantClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - SpaClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - BuffetClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - RestaurantClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - InteriorClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Guest RoomClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Guest RoomClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - RestaurantClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - SpaClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - BuffetClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - ExteriorClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - ExteriorClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Fitness RoomClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - LobbyClarion Hotel Sign Stockholm - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04