Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clarion Hotel Stockholm

Ringvägen 98, City Center - Södermalm, Stockholm, Sweden 104 60 (Show on map)

Book now!

Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Exterior Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Exterior Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Lobby Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Superior Room Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Swimming Pool
Area: City Center - Södermalm Number of Rooms: 532

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Eliana B. Solo travelers Italy, August 17, 2014
Good value for money

Location, design, price
8.3
I had a positive overall experience. The only negative experience was with the lobby bar staff: one evening I waited 15 minutes at a table but all 3 waiters constantly ignored me despite my efforts to catch their attention. I then gave up at got my coffee elsewhere
Elin L. Groups Sweden, October 12, 2013
Tjusigt hotell med bra service!

Service, trevlig personal, smidigt
9.7
Fredrik S. Couples Sweden, September 15, 2013
Standard above average, good breakfast

Location, breakfast, price comparable to other alternatives
8.7
As expected. Stayed there a few times before and staff was very helpful as always.
Kim K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 24, 2013
Great location, nice rooms, close to transport

Great location, nice rooms, close to transport
9.3
Astrid B. Couples Sweden, December 9, 2012
Good location, close to theater

Great breakfast
8.3
Our room was good, but one bed was broken. We got a discount and the receptionist promised to fix the bed so that will hopefulle not happen to more guests. Bad door to bathroom (heavy glass door) Great breakfast.Close to theater and restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Göta Lejon, theater
Fredrik G. Business travelers Sweden, December 3, 2012
nice and clean, lovely staff.

clean and a bit posh. no wall to wall carpets.
9
Stayed for one night. Booked a small room and got upgraded since it was sunday. Very friendly staff, and easy to get around town from the location, and it is easy to get a car parked in the hotel. Nice big bathroom with bathtub.
Cissie A. Solo travelers Sweden, September 2, 2012
Great location and modern

Modern clean hotel
8.3
this was a very busy weekend in stockholm and i think the hotel might have been fully booked. the rooms very clean but i missed the extras hotels usually provide you with, shower cap, cotton, nail file, etc. the sunday breakfast was vaste but very, very busy. i asked at the reception about this, and was told that since it was sunday people sleep in and tend to have breakfast at similar times.
Nightlife Tip: This area has many pubs, clubs and restaurants, where more "locals" go to.
Prerna M. Couples India, July 15, 2012
Great Location but extremely small rooms

location (metro station proximity)
6.7
Located in a very convenient location, right outside the metro station. The economy rooms are super small, hence you should be careful before booking. The breakfast spread was decent, with good variety. However, it is a big hotel, so expect a lot of guests. Not so much of a cozy place for couples.
Roger B. Couples Switzerland, June 18, 2012
Great Hotel, well situated

Very cental, great access to matter of transports
9
This hotel we can defenetly recommend. Well educated and polite staff. Free and fast wifi.
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
fashionable hotel, + service, tolerable restaurant

Top-notch hotel breakfast
6.7
quick and efficient check-in, sizable room for a standard room, lively lounge in the evenings. breakfast had everything from miso and rice to knäckebröd and kaviar. the bed was comfy, could have been a better quality. bathroom was clean and modern with heated flooring. opt for the late check-out, it's worth it.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at their restaurant Minami. It is over-priced and abysmal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorClarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomClarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomClarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantClarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorClarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorClarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantClarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantClarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomClarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantClarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - LobbyClarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantClarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Superior RoomClarion Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02