My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clarion Sign Hotel

Ostra Jarnvagsgatan 35, City Center - Vasastaden, Stockholm, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Spa Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Buffet Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Interior Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Spa Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Buffet Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Exterior Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Exterior Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Fitness Room Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Lobby Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Fitness Room
Area: City Center - Vasastaden Number of Rooms: 459

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Kwok K. Groups Hong Kong, January 3, 2014
Modern design hotel nearCentral staion

Near central station, good price, modern design
8
A comfortable modern design hotel near central train station and major tourist attractions.
Kwok K. Groups Hong Kong, January 3, 2014
Modern design hotel near station

near station, modern design, good price
8
A good price hotel near central station with clean and tidy modern design rooms.
Ana L. Couples Sweden, December 2, 2012
Great Hotel

Good service perfect location
10
The hotel was absolutly perfect for us. Spa was nice,breakfast was splendid and the staff was helful.Just a minute walk from the hotel there is a restaurant Cloud nine if seeking for a sip of champange and oyster so the restaurant is recommended.
Viktor B. Couples Sweden, July 24, 2012
Excellent location

Free WiFi, good location
6
excellent location close to the central station, and within walking distance to major tourist attractions. modern hotel with neat rooms. free wifi across the hotel which is far from standard in stockholm, as it seems. food quality in the restaurant (a la carte) is a bit uneven though.
Johan D. Solo travelers Sweden, February 19, 2012
nicest lobby in stockholm

location
8.7
this time i stayed in a economy room. it was a bit too small but still comfortable with a nice bathrom. you get what you pay for and i would recommend to pay a little extra for the superior rooms with park view. the lobby with the bar is very nice and lively during the weekends and i really enjoy relaxing here with lager in my hand. i have stayed here before and i will stay here again!
Simen D. Couples Norway, October 16, 2011
Big hotel, with ok location

nice room, reasonably priced and year round swimming pool, although i did not try it.
8
nice new hotel, good staff and clean rooms. not to expensive either. breakfast area is too small, they say they are the biggest hotel in stockholm, then they should have enough room for all the guest at breakfast, other than that great stay.
Shopping Tip: Áhlens in drotninggatan and PUB in that same street.
Rosarine W. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great breakfast, hospitality reception, great location
8.3
we love the hotel location, it locates in the middle of the city and nearby shopping streets and areas. the reception team is really nice, service mind and provide the hospitality welcome all guests. we got a small room on the swedish floor (3rd floor). in the elevators have information about arlanda express time so it's so convenience for the travelers, optional as a transit hotel. the room was simple and clean. breakfast is awesome,located in the lobby area which giving a relax feeling, as it is a lovely vacation.
Shopping Tip: Drottninggatan is Stockholm's famous shopping street. 5 Minutes walk from the hotel.
Ola U. Couples Sweden, October 24, 2010
Bra läge men stort och opersonligt

Läget
5.7
Lika bra att säga det direkt. Vi var inte nöjda och kommer inte att boka Clarion Sign igen. Största orsaken är faktiskt frukosten. Det var god mat men oerhört trångt och stimmigt. Personalen jobbade på men det spelade ingen roll. Ingen trevlig stämning utan snarare vild huggsexa som första dagen på julrea.
Restaurant Tip: Vi åt på B.A.R på Blasieholmen en kväll. Kul koncept och mycket trevlig personal.
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2009
Nice location

Central location easy walk from central station Friendly service
8
Typical "boutiquey" style hotel, going for the hip and funky market I guess. Not a cheap place to stay and the rooms, whilst clean tidy and smart are among the smallest I have stayed in.
Hotel Feature Tip: If arriving from Arlanda, use the express train and exit via the steps to Kungsbron - much quicker
Jorge P. Couples Spain, June 26, 2010
Clarion Sign Hotel
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - SpaClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - BuffetClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - InteriorClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - SpaClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - BuffetClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Fitness RoomClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - LobbyClarion Sign Hotel Stockholm - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07