or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Classic Hotel City Resort

No.139, Guolian 5th Rd., Hualien City, Hualien, Taiwan 970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Bathroom Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Suite Bathroom Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Suite Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Superior Double Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Superior Double Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Superior Triple Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Family Room Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Suite Bathroom Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Suite Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Hotel Exterior Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Meeting Room Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Lounge Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Reception Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Restaurant Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Guest Room Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Guest Room
Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Lobby Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Restaurant Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Food and Beverages Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Guest Room Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Restaurant Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Guest Room Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Lobby Classic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Guest Room
Area: Hualien City Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
951 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (951)
Sort by:
Siew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Pleasant hotel with helpful staff

Helpful stsff
7.7
Sandip R. Couples India, December 22, 2014
Great hualien stay

Great location , good price and friendly staff though English was an issue for them. Free bicycles was a plus
8.3
The rooms are comfortable and stay was nice. Location to train station and tour bus was comfortable. It is 10 minutes by taxi to downtown and night market.
Lidy V. Couples Netherlands, November 21, 2014
Great comfort

Clean, nice people, free bikes
9.3
We had a nice stay and loved to borrow the bicycles.
Jiun G. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2014
the stay was nice

location & breakfast
9
Staff was nice. Bicycles available to rent, location is good and only a 10 mins walk towards the train station.
Titus T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
BREAKFAST STARTS TOO LATE

EASY TO TRAVEL, STAFF FRIENDLY, ROOM CLEAN
7
REASONABLE ALRIGHT BUT BREAKFAST STARTS AROUND 0715 WHICH IS QUITE LATE FOR US TO TRAVEL OUT ON THE LAST DAY. DIFFICULT TO CALL A CAB TO TRAVEL AROUND HUALIEN AS IT IS REMOTE TO CITY AREA. ONLY THROUGH HOTEL FOR CAB BOOKING WHICH TAKE ABOUT 20 MINUTES.
Siow Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
clean, quiet and near to train statiin

it is near to train station. our rooms were upgraded.quiet place and yet near t town as well.staffs were ok.
8
It was a pleasant stay. Quiet and yet close to most things. Our rooms were upgraded n really was a pleasant surprise. Clean and classy. Will come back again. Worth the money.
Shihe C. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Hualien

bicycle service
9
We rent bicycles from the hotel. We got flat tirer on the way and the hotel picked us up by sending a car.
Samuel L. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
good clean accomodation

convenience, clean, quiet
7.7
Chang-Ming W. Families with young children Taiwan, November 12, 2014
a very pleasant experience

ckean, friendly, great services
9.7
We all enjoyed staying at Classic Hotel. We will stay there again on our next trip to Hualien.
Xiong Z. Couples China, October 30, 2014
Not so friendly, breakfirst needed improvement,

Location, Bicycle free, Clean
8.3
Location is so good just 5mins walk to railwa station. The room and facility is good and clean, the bed is comfortable. But the staff is not so friendly compared with other hotels we stayed in during our trip in Taiwan. The bicycle servic is good and you can ride it to city core.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Classic Hotel City Resort HualienClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - BathroomClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Suite BathroomClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - SuiteClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Superior DoubleClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Superior DoubleClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Superior TripleClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Family RoomClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Suite BathroomClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - SuiteClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Hotel ExteriorClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Meeting RoomClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - LoungeClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - ReceptionClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - RestaurantClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Guest RoomClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Guest RoomClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - LobbyClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - RestaurantClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Food and BeveragesClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Guest RoomClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - RestaurantClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Guest RoomClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - LobbyClassic Hotel City Resort Hualien - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Classic Hotel City Resort, Hualien

AS-AGWEB-3A01