Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clear House Phuket

121/10 Rimhaad Rd., Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Terrace Clear House Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Clear House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Clear House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Suite Living Area Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room
Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard-Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Suite Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Exterior Clear House Phuket Phuket - Exterior Clear House Phuket Phuket - Exterior Clear House Phuket Phuket - Exterior Clear House Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 78 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Jayne H. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Basic but good

Cheap, location, comfortable bed
9.3
Great for 1 night. Will stay again.
Report this review
Helen H. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
Suited our needs

Location, clean, friendly manager
8.3
We were welcomed warmly on arrival, main purpose was to freshen up prior to a late night flight. The hotel is located very close to beach and eating places. The property manager took care of all our needs and was very gentle, polite and friendly
Report this review
Adam P. Groups Poland, June 27, 2015
cheap & clean

price, silent environment
9.3
Report this review
Roopak S. Families with older children India, May 28, 2015
Excellent location and superb staff

Location,supportive staff and gr8 eating joints around.
9
GR8 is the word. THANX.
Report this review
Jonas J. Solo travelers Sweden, May 27, 2015
Value for money and great manager

The location was good, close to beach and restaurants but not to much noise. The employees dont speak english except the manager. His english is not excellent but reached solutions.
8
I liked my staying there. It is not a good hotel, but I rank it after what I pay for it. The bed is really hard but I asked for another blanket to put like an extra madrass, good solution. Some noice from other guests but not much from the street as the hotel is at the end of a short entrance street. The manager was really nice and good.
Report this review
Regan N. Solo travelers Canada, April 6, 2015
Great value. Close to the beach

Close to beach it is even closer if you go through the small strip mall called Kamala market. Nice and queit and great place to relax. I think thats kamala in general during april. Staff were friendly
8.7
Close to beach it is even closer if you go through Kamala Beach Plaza. Nice and quiet and great place to relax. I think that's kamala in general during April. No restaurant at Clear House Phuket just walk literally 10 feet, they are all over the place. Staff were friendly and helpful. The price was excellent for the room. The shower in my room was huge and the AC worked great. Wifi speed was also fast. If you want some night life go to Kamala main road where all the bars are. Great place to stay near Kamala Beach.
Report this review
Jeanette G. Solo travelers Sweden, December 29, 2014
Near beach. Quiet. Clean.

The place/near beach. Nice clean room. Not so noisy.
8.7
It was nice. The Staff friendly. If I go back to Kamala I would stay there again.
Report this review
Brandon A. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
One night stay was good

location, price, convience
7.3
We stay one night and everything was good. Nice big shower. Easily walk to the beach. Near massage and 7-11 and food. No issues.
Report this review
Roderick C. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Great stay large room, room cleaned daily

Clean room room cleaned daily near Kamala beach
10
Excellent hotel near the beach quiet location room cleaned daily. Great hotel for either single couple or family stay.
Report this review
Pavel P. Couples Netherlands, April 5, 2014
Value for money and good location

Value for money, good location and easy to communicate with staff
7.7
This is the fourth time I went to Phuket and second time I stayed in this area. The hotel is value for money and is located in a convenient are. Therefore, my stay was good, thank you.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clear House Phuket PhuketClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard TerraceClear House Phuket Phuket - BathroomClear House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - StandardClear House Phuket Phuket - StandardClear House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Suite Living AreaClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard-FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - Suite FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - ExteriorClear House Phuket Phuket - ExteriorClear House Phuket Phuket - ExteriorClear House Phuket Phuket - ExteriorClear House Phuket Phuket - ExteriorClear House Phuket Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01