or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clear House Phuket

121/10 Rimhaad Rd., Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Terrace Clear House Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Clear House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Clear House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Suite Living Area Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room
Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Room Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard-Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Standard Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Suite Facilities Clear House Phuket Phuket - Exterior Clear House Phuket Phuket - Exterior Clear House Phuket Phuket - Exterior Clear House Phuket Phuket - Exterior Clear House Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Brandon A. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
One night stay was good

location, price, convience
7.3
We stay one night and everything was good. Nice big shower. Easily walk to the beach. Near massage and 7-11 and food. No issues.
Roderick C. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Great stay large room, room cleaned daily

Clean room room cleaned daily near Kamala beach
10
Excellent hotel near the beach quiet location room cleaned daily. Great hotel for either single couple or family stay.
Pavel P. Couples Netherlands, April 5, 2014
Value for money and good location

Value for money, good location and easy to communicate with staff
7.7
This is the fourth time I went to Phuket and second time I stayed in this area. The hotel is value for money and is located in a convenient are. Therefore, my stay was good, thank you.
Irene S. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Simple setup that met my needs

location near to beach
7
It was pleasant except that their wifi was down which was really disappointing as one of my reason for selecting this accommodation is the free wifi.
Roselyn S. Solo travelers Germany, January 10, 2014
very very enjoyable

clean,fast internet,no insects
9.3
I was there only for 3 nights but was very happy...situated within a short 5minute walk to Kamala beach,loads of shops,restaurants,cafes and bars.At night once inside the room it was quite and secure,only in the mornings got woken up to pots and pans being washed as room backed on to the kitchen of neighbours restaurant.Owners were very friendly and obliging.
Stefanija P. Couples Canada, December 29, 2013
Short, but nice stay near Kamala beach

close to beach, great location for restourants and eatery good value for a budget hotel
8
I didn't like that we had to switch rooms for the two nights that we stayed there. Nonetheless, the rooms are comfy and nice, and it's good value for money.
Marko J. Families with older children Finland, December 28, 2013
A nice hotel with good location

nice rooms, good location, reasonable price
6.7
The hotel was a positive surprise to us. The design of rooms, located on the "street level", was fresh, they were also clean. The small hotel locates just next to the Kamala shopping and dining area, and the beach is also near (some 100 m). Still the hotel was peaceful. Breakfast was not available in the hotel, but within a distance of 100-200 m several good restaurants/cafeterias to have breakfast. Kamala beach was not so peaceful and clean we originally thought, but we got used to it. Try also the neighboring small beach, Laen Sing Beach, between Kamala and Surin.
Jennifer S. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Good location, Comfortable Room, Good Price

Close to Beach, quiet & comfotable room, good price
7.7
Basic, budget room at a good price. Close to the beach as well as restaurants, massage places & bars. All rooms are on the first floor w/ sliding doors that open on to a small patio. Wifi connection was good. The shower was huge with lots of hot water. The rooms were really quiet & bed was comfortable ( a bit firm). The family that runs the place were really nice. We rented scooters from them & they arranged a taxi back to the airport for us.
Nirun F. Solo travelers Thailand, December 16, 2013
Superb value for money. Great staff!

Staff friendliness, Large and Clean Room, Close to the main street and beach
9
It was wonderful. Clear House has less than 10 rooms so the staff knows you by face. They are friendly and attentive. The room is huge for and is value for money for the price. Nice comfy bed large bathroom. No its not a 5 star hotel but it is a very comfortable room for a weekend get away in phuket. No complaints on location as its right next to the busy street and the beach and a convenient store. Everything is just around the corner. All in all it was a very wonderful 4 day stay in Kamala Phuket.
Kyla R. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2013
Great Weekend

Friendly staff, nice location, clean rooms
8.3
It was great, they allowed us to check-in earlier. the staff were friendly, also location wise is good, few mins away you're in the beach already. Also have food everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clear House Phuket PhuketClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard TerraceClear House Phuket Phuket - BathroomClear House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - StandardClear House Phuket Phuket - StandardClear House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Suite Living AreaClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard RoomClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard-FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - Standard FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - Suite FacilitiesClear House Phuket Phuket - ExteriorClear House Phuket Phuket - ExteriorClear House Phuket Phuket - ExteriorClear House Phuket Phuket - ExteriorClear House Phuket Phuket - ExteriorClear House Phuket Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05