or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments

72 Helwick Street, Wanaka, Wanaka, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Balcony/Terrace Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Balcony/Terrace Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest Room Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest Room Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest Room Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest Room Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Exterior Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Exterior Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Exterior Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Exterior Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Exterior Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest Room Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Reception Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Exterior Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Garden Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Surroundings
Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Surroundings Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Living Room Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Dining Area Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Kitchen Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Bathroom Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Bathroom Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Exterior Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Exterior Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Interior Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Interior Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Suite Room Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Suite Room
Area: Wanaka Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Yen H. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
Clean and spacious. Comfortable stay

Amenities such as washer n dryer available in the room, spacious. Nice view
7.7
The room was clean and spacious. Close to shopping area and cinema paradiso. Have washer and dryer available for use in the room which help a lot for us to wash our dirty laundry. However the charges for laundry detergent was expensive as they charge $2 for one small Sachet. No free wifi available which was a letdown as most accommodation that we went to offered free wifi connection. The motel should seriously considered having this type of service provided for their customers.
Pannee J. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2013
Nice hotel centrally located in Wanaka city center

Location, friendly staff
7.3
The two bedroom apartment is on 2nd floor, so need to take luggage upstairs. Friendly staff. Has car park. Walking distance to Wanaka lake.
Josie T. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Very cozy apartment for 6 pax.

Rooms comfortable and apartment was huge. A we'll equip kitchen
8
Very comfortable. We all love it and will stay again if we visit Wanaka again.
Emilie W. Couples China, November 23, 2013
not worth the money

close to the river, quite, nice staffs
6.3
Booked for serviced apartments. however turned out to be just a motel. the room is on the 2nd floor without elevator! have to take all the heavy luggage by ourselves. but the price is much higher than motel price.
Julie A. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Great location, lovely motel

Quiet, clean great location
8.7
We loved this motel, it has a beautiful setting, it's close to everything, was very clean with nice fittings, comfortable bed. Would stay again.
Beverley B. Groups Australia, October 24, 2013
Centrally located,spacious apartment

The apartment was centrally located and a 20 second walk to shops. The Landing restaurant located nearby was outstanding!
9
Great stay in a spacious one bedroom unit. The owner was friendly and helpful. The unit had it's own washer and dryer which was free to use. The kitchen was fully appointed. The unit was clean.
Pi F. Couples China, September 29, 2013
The best apartment with advanced equipment

big room, nice view, advanced equipment.
9.3
we had a good time in the two bed room apartment. there is a big dining hall with good mountain views. There is advanced and various equipment in kitchen and bathroom, for example SPA bathtub/washing machine and dryer machine in the bathroom. We just feel like home in the apartment. We do enjoy stay there.
Edmond T. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Excellent place to visit and stay.

1. The room is fully equipped which is excellent 2. The host is friendly and helpful 3. The hotel is the city centre and the lake
7.7
Lucia S. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Love the loft design, and lake view window

The layout is compact yet spacious. Especially love the loft with window facing the lake. Great location.
5.3
Overall, we had an enjoyable stay. The apartment was clean, well,kept and everything works properly. We stayed in a 2BR, and I loved the room loft design which made it looked spacious. My kids even haf fun going up and down the loft stair. Room upstairs was very huge with 1 single and 1 double bed. Too bad we only stayed for 1 night. The only drawback was, as the unit was on the 2nd floor, we had to drag our heavy luggages up on an exterior stairways. Other than that, it was a great experience.
Keryn C. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
Thank-you

Mangers, comfortable bed and cleanliness
10
Thanks to both staff who went well and above the managers duties whilst we stayed at the clearbrook nothing was too much bother. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. High on my list when traveling is the beds and you really couldn't complain, the short stroll into town made this accommodation very appealing not to mention the amazing views of the mountains. Overall a great stay in Wanaka

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments WanakaClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Balcony/TerraceClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Balcony/TerraceClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - ExteriorClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - ExteriorClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - ExteriorClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - ExteriorClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - ExteriorClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - ReceptionClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - ExteriorClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - GardenClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - SurroundingsClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - SurroundingsClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Living RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Dining AreaClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - KitchenClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - BathroomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - BathroomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - ExteriorClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - ExteriorClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - InteriorClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - InteriorClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Suite RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Suite RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Suite RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Suite RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Suite RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Suite RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - BallroomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - BathroomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - ExteriorClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest RoomClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - ExteriorClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - ExteriorClearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments Wanaka - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08