or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel Interior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inside view Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Front Desk Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Mini Library Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Larry’s Place Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pool Area Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel Building Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Celi Pool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Superior Quad Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Superior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Standard
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Troy S. Couples Canada, March 27, 2013
It is a college/hotel

none really
4.3
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Glenn W. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
could not wait to leave

the bed was ok
3
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog
Arianne A. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
Great

Accessible, clean, nice
6.7
It is kinda far from tourist spots but accessible for transportations. Rooms are clean and large. We didnt like the food.
Trong N. Couples Vietnam, February 12, 2013
lovely hotel

smile with serviece
10
smiling workers people.are equipped with free internet, swimming pool, drinking water.is a good hotel, convenient location to pick up the car walking in lapu lapu.all the staff and management are very good
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, January 19, 2013
Not what is Seems

Student Backpackers
5.7
Cleverlearn is a great place for the budget traveler not Business traveler who needs to work from the room.
Karen M. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
it was okay

transportation is okay
7.7
the room were okay. big but a bit old. the hotel is near to beach destinations. the transportation is readily available. the hotel is okay because they have a cafe if you don't want to go out but needs to have a bite. the room and spacious which is okay for its price.
Uwe K. Groups Germany, November 10, 2012
International students home with view to the sea

quiet location, near to airport, good traffic connection (taxi)
7.3
Very clean. Room was quiet, beds were good, the bathroom ok. There was a refridgerator in room. The aircon was good. Free water. I used to sit at the windy seaside of the stairway where some students had put there chairs for smoking. Breakfast was included, but very poor so I didnt take it any mmore after 2 trys. No restaurant, just a little shop. The stuff was helpful and very friendly. We easily found some nice chat with international students there. There are some restaurants not far away near to airport. You need a taxi anyway.
Rudita N. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2012
Nice Ambiance

Pool
8
Fantastic. The staffs are nice, food is good and the area is so near at the airport and to other nice spots in the city.
Emma B. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
You get what you pay for

very cheap, close to airport, convenient for late arrivals
6
Very budget accommodation but comfortable with air conditioning and ensuite shower room. Cleanliness may be an issue. The hotel is a language school and so aimed primarily at students. Asked for a double room and was given a twin. Breakfast was scrambled eggs, rice and bread with jam.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do island hopping and visit the chocolate hills and Tarsiers in Bohol
Riva C. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2012
Clean Hotel & Friendly staff

near the airport, clean, affordable
7
The place can get a bit noisy since it is also a school for Koreans. Although they serve breakfast, they do not have a restaurant where you can have lunch or dinner.
Hotel Feature Tip: near the high end resorts

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inside viewCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Front DeskCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Mini LibraryCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Larry’s PlaceCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pool AreaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel BuildingCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Celi PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Superior QuadCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SuperiorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C01