Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Mini Library Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Entrance Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Reception Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Larry’s Place Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Larry’s Place Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Larry’s Place Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel Interior
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inside view Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Surroundings Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Billiards Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Billiards Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Matthew K. Couples Canada, January 19, 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Michael H. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4.7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Fernando I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6.7
Stephen C. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5.7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7.3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Solo travelers Germany, December 20, 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8.3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8.3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6.7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Mini LibraryCleverlearn Residences Cebu - EntranceCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ReceptionCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Larry’s PlaceCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Larry’s PlaceCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Larry’s PlaceCleverlearn Residences Cebu - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inside viewCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SurroundingsCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BilliardsCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BilliardsCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08