or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel Interior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inside view Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Front Desk Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restaurant Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Mini Library Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Recreational Facilities Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Larry’s Place Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pool Area Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Guest Room Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - View Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bathroom Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Guest Room Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Guest Room Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restaurant Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Standard Room Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Superior Quad Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Superior Room Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel Building Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Outside view Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Celi Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5.7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7.3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Solo travelers Germany, December 20, 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8.3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8.3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6.7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7.3
Ruby J. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6.3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7.7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Troy S. Couples Canada, March 27, 2013
It is a college/hotel

none really
4.3
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Glenn W. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
could not wait to leave

the bed was ok
3
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inside viewCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Front DeskCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestaurantCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Mini LibraryCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Larry’s PlaceCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pool AreaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Guest RoomCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ViewCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BathroomCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Guest RoomCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Guest RoomCleverlearn Residences Cebu - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestaurantCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Standard RoomCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Superior QuadCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Superior RoomCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel BuildingCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Outside viewCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Celi Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03