or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel Interior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inside view Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Front Desk Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restaurant Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Mini Library Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Recreational Facilities Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Larry’s Place Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pool Area Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Guest Room Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bathroom Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Guest Room Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Guest Room Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restaurant Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Standard Room Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Superior Quad Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Superior Room Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel Building Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Celi Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.6
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Jessica P. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7.3
Ruby J. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6.3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Glenn W. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
could not wait to leave

the bed was ok
3
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog
Rudita N. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2012
Nice Ambiance

Pool
8
Fantastic. The staffs are nice, food is good and the area is so near at the airport and to other nice spots in the city.
Riva C. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2012
Clean Hotel & Friendly staff

near the airport, clean, affordable
7
The place can get a bit noisy since it is also a school for Koreans. Although they serve breakfast, they do not have a restaurant where you can have lunch or dinner.
Hotel Feature Tip: near the high end resorts
Catherine D. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2012
Worst hotel I have stayed at in my entire life

Near the venue of ironman event
2.7
This hotel is not a hotel, not even a motel. It's a dormitory for foreign students who study the English language. Front desk staff is courteous but lacks service training. They failed to inform us that roads will be blocked because of the event. Thus, we couldn't get any transportation to the airport and missed our flight. The night before the race event of my son, there' was a party of the entire school/hotel including the staff. We couldn't sleep until the party came to an end late at night. Others guests in this "hotel" are not given any considerations. I only rated this hotel with a 3 for its location because it's near the venue of the race. But there is nothing around the place to buy food or decent restaurants.
Travel tip: I strongly do not recommend this hotel unless you are going to study the English language!
Michelle U. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
great customer service!staff were friendly!

nice location
8.7
the rooms were clean and the staff were friendly.the hotel is just a few minutes away from the airport but very nice and quiet.i would love to stay again.
Brian O. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2012
Disappointing!

view
2.7
The Clever learn is in reality an English Language Institute catering to those coming to the Philippines to learn/improve their English skills! Accommodations are EXTREMELY BASIC - think dorm room austere!No restaurant and while close to the Lapu-Lapu shrine it isn't very close to anything else!
Sayaka K. Families with young children Japan, June 12, 2014
英会話学校、の一部をホテルにしている。もとはホテルだったのを英会話学校を始めたといっていたような・・

夜中のフライトだったので2時頃チェックインでしたがサラッとチェックイン出来ました。着いて早速トイレに大きめゴキが出ましたがスプレーとほうきでやっつけてくれました。 フロントはみんな優しくベビーをあやしてくれたり気さくでした。
6.7
立地的にはどうなんでしょう。周辺散策してませんが、大通りには面していました。安さで選ぶならありかと思います。
Il-Soon P. Families with young children South Korea, October 31, 2010

직원이 친절했어요
7.3
후기대로 직원이 정말 친절했습니다. 아침일찍 비행기를 타야 했기에 저렴한 가격에 결정한 호텔이었습니다. 비교적 깔끔했던것 같습니다 비행시간때문에 조식을 먹어보지 못해서 조식에 대해서는 잘 모르겠습니다. 가격대비 만족합니다.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Inside viewCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Front DeskCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestaurantCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Mini LibraryCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Larry’s PlaceCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pool AreaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Guest RoomCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BathroomCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Guest RoomCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Guest RoomCleverlearn Residences Cebu - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestaurantCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Standard RoomCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Superior QuadCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Superior RoomCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Hotel BuildingCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Celi Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08