Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Mini Library Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Entrance Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Reception Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Larry’s Place Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Larry’s Place Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Larry’s Place Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotel Interior
Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inside view Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Surroundings Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Billiards Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Billiards Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 138 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Matthew K. Couples Canada, January 19, 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4.7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Report this review
Fernando I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6.7
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5.7
it was okay but not great.
Report this review
Marco M. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7.3
Stay was pleasant
Report this review
Klaus P. Solo travelers Germany, December 20, 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8.3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Report this review
Retzel O. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8.3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Report this review
Carina M. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6.7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Report this review
Jessica P. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan IslandCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Mini LibraryCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - EntranceCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ReceptionCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Larry’s PlaceCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Larry’s PlaceCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Larry’s PlaceCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotel InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inside viewCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - SurroundingsCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - BilliardsCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - BilliardsCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05