Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Mini Library Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Entrance Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Reception Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Larry’s Place Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Larry’s Place Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Larry’s Place Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Lobby Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotel Interior
Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inside view Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Surroundings Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Billiards Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Billiards Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Exterior Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (52)
Sort by:
Michael H. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Report this review
Fernando I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6.7
Report this review
Klaus P. Solo travelers Germany, December 20, 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8.3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Report this review
Eric G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7.7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Report this review
Mayumi K. Solo travelers Japan, April 22, 2012
Dorm?

English school is available
6
This hotel is used by English school. The room is designed for students. Not really close to anything. You may take jeep or taxi for malls. Maybe good for long stay.
Report this review
Inderbitzin U. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 22, 2012
For 1 night ok

Not to fare to the Cebu Airport.
4.7
whe stay 1 night waiting the flight.the room ok next day whe go to the airport wasnt so far by taxi.breakfast not realy good ,the hotel is more for students because is a international school.
Report this review
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
Residential school offering accommodation

There are no pros for staying here
5
What can I say, its residential language school providing accommodation. Its noisy, isolated, dining finishes at 7.00pm, internet connection is by the pool table invariable full of loud students
Hotel Feature Tip: The only feature is that its reasonably cheap
Report this review
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2011
" nice place if fr student"

learning center and residences are together
6
As a single male traveler taking time off from work,I was not happy to find out that it was all part of a learning center which would be having classes during the day.
Report this review
Wayne T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2011
Good location

Clean, big, good location
6
Report this review
De Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2011
Nice clean hotel

clean + lots of channels on tv
6.7
location was a bit off to the rest of cebu ... ideal for late night flights in transit as it is close to the airport
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan IslandCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Mini LibraryCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - EntranceCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ReceptionCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Larry’s PlaceCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Larry’s PlaceCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Larry’s PlaceCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - LobbyCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hotel InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Inside viewCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - SurroundingsCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - BilliardsCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - BilliardsCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - InteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ExteriorCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03