or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clifton Suites on Northbourne

100 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quality Suites
Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Fitness Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior
Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Swimming Pool Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Bathroom Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Reception Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior
Area: Braddon Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Tony V. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2014
Good value all round

Location , room quality , breakfast
8
Great stay
Carlos P. Families with older children Macau, December 12, 2014
Nice place to stay, but night time staff is rude

Location, Large room, Free Parking
6
The palce is nice, large room, but the staff seems rude to ask me why im late as 2am to check in. As i mentioned when i booked the hotel, i will be late . the staff seems like want to judge me and made him wait that long.
Diane O. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
Great Place

Balcony, room service, the room set out
10
Friendly & helpful staff- we didn't need the extra bed- it was taken away quickly, we had trouble with the TV- it was replaced by lunch,the room was lovely and very clean. Nice restaurant too.
Mr L. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
a

a
8.7
Melinda B. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great amenities but noisy

Comfy Bed, Comfy lounges, good kitchen
7.3
We were well pleased with the amenities of the apartment. Full size fridge, convection/fan forced over, good cooktop, microwave. Washer/Dryer etc also in the apartment. Having 2 toilets is also a nice thing to have. The bed was comfy, the size of the rooms was adequate. They do not have DVD's in the rooms, but they are available for rent for $10 per night. The biggest disappointment of the apartment was the fact that the glass in the windows seemed to let in all the surrounding noise, and, with the hotel being on Northbourne Ave there is traffic all the time & a set of lights that mean that cars & trucks are constantly stopping & starting close by. Being there on a Fri & Saturday night meant there were also plenty of people milling around making noise at 4am which the windows did nothing to dull the volume. Would I go back? Not sure. I don't sleep well and the noise was certainly an added disturbance for me.
Kirsteen B. Families with young children Australia, September 6, 2014
I loved the accomodation

Loved the service, accomodation, location
10
Great
Ivo H. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2014
Typical Canberra suite

Big balcony, clean condition
7
It was a typical Canberra suites. We had the 2 bedroom one. The rooms were spacious and the balcony was big. It was clean and had the basic necessities. However when we asked for a wipe cloth (they only provided 1 tea towel) for the bench, they refused. Otherwise it was not bad.
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
close to everything

Location, amennities, price
7.7
Luke K. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
.

.
8
.
Trevan R. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2014
Great stay

Large rooms. Convenient location. Value for money
9.3
Fantastic. Large rooms, convenient parking. Would stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clifton Suites on Northbourne CanberraClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Fitness RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Swimming PoolClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - BathroomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - ReceptionClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06