Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clifton Suites on Northbourne

100 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quality Suites
Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Fitness Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior
Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Swimming Pool Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Bathroom Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Reception Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior
Area: Braddon Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 133 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Karin W. Families with young children Australia, August 16, 2015
quiet . relaxing. fuss free

staff. restaurant. quality room. no party policy
10
Fantastic!
Report this review
Ana M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
Jagze

CLean,good location and good staffs
9.3
Perfect!
Report this review
Jean H. Couples Australia, August 3, 2015
Very plesant stay

location, spacious & pleasant
9
Our daughter resides in Canberra, so this was our 2nd stay this year. We find it a great location - very convenient for shopping and dining. The apartments are spacious and gives one a feel of home from home. Dined at Clifton Suites during our previous visit. The food & wine was very good. Will stay again at Clifton Suites when we next visit Canberra.
Report this review
Nillawan P. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2015
Wonderful and relax

Space ,cleanliness, staff performance
8.3
Report this review
Kate C. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2015
Great location, clean and spacious room

Location, room size, onsite parking
7.3
Upon arrival (1.45pm) we were advised that our room wasn't ready (we were specifically allocated this room by Hannah, when we made booking, a number of weeks prior) as it was still being cleaned. We understood check-in to be 2.00pm, however the lady at reception couldn't tell us how long we'd need to wait for our room (she made a call to housekeeping, but still couldn't give us an available time as the room was very messy). As we'd driven from Sydney and kids were tired, we accepted another room at front/lower level of building - I asked what the noise was like and was told that 'we haven't had complaints about noise, at front of building'. We were happy with the style/cleanliness etc of our replacement room # 203, however there was quite a lot of noise from Northbourne Ave, so I would definately not stay in front room again. Despite muck-up with rooms, we would stay again - very handy location, parking was included and a short walk to lovely cafes/restaurants
Report this review
Fook L. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Good location, comfortable and well priced

Location, price, comfort
9.3
Very well located, within walking distance of the food hub of Braddon, and also walking distance to Canberra Centre - the two places that seem to be the life of Canberra. A fair bit of variety for food in Braddon - from fast food like McDonalds and Pita Pit, to food trucks, to micro breweries, fancy burger joints etc. The apartment itself was also comfortable and well finished. The only issue we had was that we were right over the roller doors to the garage (which are $10/night to park in for guests), so after hours it was a little noisy whenever people were arriving or leaving as the roller doors opened and closed. Try to ask for a room that isn't directly over the doors (our room was 107).
Report this review
Samantha D. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Great location

Location, cost and service
10
Great customer service, great location close to cafes and dinning, great distance from tourist attractions. Great value for money. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Xuemei D. Families with older children China, June 20, 2015
Very nice and enjoy

Cleaning, good bed
8.3
Nice
Report this review
Melissa B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Awesome place I would come again

Parking, kitchen, value
7.3
Can't complain at all
Report this review
Andy T. Families with older children Vietnam, April 28, 2015
Great find. Very clean hotel and friendly staffs

Clean room, good location, friendly staffs
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clifton Suites on Northbourne CanberraClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Fitness RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Swimming PoolClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - BathroomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - ReceptionClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07