Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clifton Suites on Northbourne

100 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 160 reviews

152 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Theodore K. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2016
Great stay
6.7
Great hotel Will be back soon
Report this review
Lawrence G. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2016
Great stay
6.7
Perfect for our weekend getaway. Was in walking distance to food and shops down town. Room was modern and spacious. Was clean on arrival. Staff were all polite and always helpful. Buffet breakfast was great value. Only down fall was we thought the WiFi prices were a little expensive so kids went without and survived!! But overall had a great stay here and will come back again
Report this review
Ross J. Couples Australia, March 23, 2016
We enjoyed everything about our stay

Excellent facilities, service and location
10
Excellent we intend to stay there when next we require accommodation in Canberra and highly recommend It to others.
Report this review
Gaoping X. Families with young children China, March 6, 2016
Value for money
6.7
Well located and easy to find on the main street leading into the city -- Room was great and staff excellent -- Wifi was not included but a minor issue as it was resolved easily.
Report this review
Wai-Meng L. Couples Australia, March 5, 2016
Location is good

Location, staff performance and cleanliness of room
9.3
My stay was very comfortable.
Report this review
Anthony T. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2016
Great location, great staff
6.7
Apartment very spacious and comfortable. Best point was the friendly and helpful staff, however our apartment and bedroom was right next to the pool door which slams shut as people enter and exit. Other than that, we found the Clifton very accommodating and would stay again.
Report this review
Krishanth N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2016
Contented with stay
6
Home away from home
Report this review
Vallipuram S. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2016
Excellent stay
6
Good and comfortable stay
Report this review
C D. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2016
Excellent staff

Excellent and very helpful staff at all times, good value and no problem finding a place in the with 4 levels of secure parking
9
Had both 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom apts over a 1 week stay and would be very happy to stay there again.
Report this review
Brett K. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2016
well done

price,clean,location
10
awesome
Report this review
1 - 10 of 152 reviews Next page
Clifton Suites on Northbourne CanberraClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Fitness RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Swimming PoolClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - BathroomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - ReceptionClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04