My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clifton Suites on Northbourne

100 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quality Suites

Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Meeting Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Meeting Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Bathroom Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest Room Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Exterior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Exterior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Exterior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Exterior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior
Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior Clifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Braddon Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Beryl G. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
The two bedroom apartment was very comfortable

Location, good size living area, nice quality bed linen
8.3
Very pleasant. Staff were helpful and courteous.
Carolyn S. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Walking distance to cafes & restaurants

location, price, spacious room
7.3
Pleasant stay, would easily use again. Surprised that wi fi wasn't included in price, even in limited quantity
Suresh K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Affordable place in the city

Good location, clean and spacious room
8.3
Great. Neat and spacious room. Affordable rate. Airport shuttle available on weekdays.
Suresh K. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location - close to city centre, Price - affordable, Amenities - fully equipped apartment
7.7
Good. Check in was fast and hassle free. Apartment was fully equipped and spacious. Good value for money.
Rudijanto A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice experience

Location, Room Size and Room Facilities
7.7
We stayed overnight at 2 bedroom apt, we arrived midnight, check in was fast, we found the room was clean and amazingly huge. Check out was fast as well. Overall is recommended for others.
Saugat T. Couples India, December 28, 2013
excellent family stay - great service appt.

Clean, Big and great location
9.3
Very nice and big service apartment. We were 4 adults and absolutely enjoyed the space and the equipped kitchen. the view etc is nothing to write home about. Internet is not free :( which is the only downside. but the rest is good. Overall good value for money!
Rhonda D. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2013
very good

location star rating and price
7.7
Susan A. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2013
Would definately stay again

Location, apartment rooms and quality
9
We really enjoyed it - we had a two bedroom apartment and met the grandparents for a mini break/family Christmas. Easy walk into civic and plenty of quality cafés and resturants close by. Lots of street noise at night would be my only complaint. Hoons!
Charles L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Fantastic apartment for a family

Very nicely laid out and equiped apartment with 2 bedrooms, kitchen, living area etc and everything that one need on a holiday. Parking is available. And its a short drive to the city centre.
9
My family truly enjoy our stay here. I am delighted to have selected the Clifton for our short stay in Canberra. It was a joy to come back to such homely comforts after a full day out on sightseeing. The suite we were assigned, have a great view of Telstra tower on top of Black Mountain and we had a great balcony to view this from. We had older kids and hence the open balcony was not an issue. I would love to come back again.
Donna R. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Restful while on Business

Centrally located, comfortable and was able to park my small truck safely
7.3
Very good and relaxing. I was able to park my work truck inside the gated complex even though it was to tall to enter the car park. The rooms were well equipped, very comfortable and clean. The beer at the bar was very cold. Staff were all friendly and very efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clifton Suites on Northbourne CanberraClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Meeting RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Meeting RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - BathroomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Guest RoomClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel ExteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel ExteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel ExteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel ExteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel InteriorClifton Suites on Northbourne Canberra - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08