or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clio Studio Apartments

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Mangga No. 7, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Loft 1 living Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Loft 3 Living Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Loft 3 Bed Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Studio Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Garden Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Bathroom Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Cindy S. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Comfortable spacey room, great location!

Location, room size, room design
9
Love the concept of apartment, room is big, lots of space, mini kitchen set, great location, within walking distance to lots of good places to eat (cafe moka, warung italia, fat gajah, etc.). Minuses are only on the breakfast taste, choices are okay, but unfortunately it's tasteless :( and if there's a swimming pool, a small one would be perfect!
Tania B. Groups Denmark, August 2, 2014
Nice location

Location, Spacious, Nice
7
We spend three nights at the Clio and it was perfect. The location is perfect and the rooms are spacious.
Alvin T. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
minimalist, clean, simple

a walk away to seminyak, gorgeous interior, free DVD rental!
9.3
wonderful as always :)
Saskia P. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, great location, quiet surrounding
8.3
Nice small hotel with modern design. Friendly staff. Near Cafe Moka & Eatwell Steak, in fact you can have these resto deliver their food to your room :) The down side is there is no swimming pool in this hotel. Beside that, we're still happy to stay in Clio.
Sari J. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Just OK

Spacious. Clean. Comfort
6
My stay in clio quite nice. I booked LOFT1 room which i found very spacious. Its 90sqm big, too big for couples traveller i think. the room comes with a very nice quality of furniture. The location is in central of seminyak. But have to go inside an alley. the alley is too narrow it fits only one car. And i hate that theres no toiletteries available and the hot water is not working well.
Herawati B. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2014
modern and clean studio apartment

clean, comfy bed, and there's a small kitchen in each of the rooms
6.7
Like the location, the room is spacious and clean. Don't like the shower but overall everything is nice.
Audrey G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Sexy Modern Fun

Movies,
8.7
The hotel is pretty clean. There is no pool but a pretty good movie selection. There also is no gym which would be really nice if they added this. The hotel is in a great location. As everyone has said it is right by cafe moka which is a really nice cafe although it is a bit expensive; they do deliver to the hotel though. My one big thing that i think would be nice for them to improve on is to have more then one person on staff speak English. The girls at the front desk are great but when they leave it is hard to get anything done because of communication problems. Even though the staff are all very nice.
Jeffrin K. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2014
so-so

should be cheaper
4
Yi H. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
It was alright

The staff were friendly and attended to our needs almost immediately, value for money,
7.3
The location was a little out of the way, there is a dark alley that you have to walk through from the main road. The staff were friendly and attended to our needs almost immediately and helped us with booking and cancellation of some of our programs. It's value for money but if you would like to have activities near the beach, perhaps this is not the most accessible place to stay.
Gabrielle D. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Always a great place to stay

Location - great for work and play, design - cool minimalist rooms, staff - helpful and knowledgable
9
Always a great stay here, in good location for the best shopping and restaurants in Seminyak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clio Studio Apartments BaliClio Studio Apartments Bali - Loft 1 living RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Loft 3 Living RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Loft 3 Bed RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - StudioClio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - GardenClio Studio Apartments Bali - BathroomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03