Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clio Studio Apartments

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Mangga No. 7, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Garden of Clio Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Bath Tub of Loft 1 Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Entrance to Deluxe room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Living Room of Loft 1 Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Bathroom of Deluxe Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Deluxe Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Big Screen in Deluxe Room Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Bedroom of Loft 2 Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Studio Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 111 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Yudea P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Spacious room

Pick the loft 1, it's huge
7.3
Nice, love the 90 square meters room, dont like the rest room, love everything else
Report this review
Bernice W. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2015
Quiet and comfortable

Location, huge room, quiet
8
Just had 2 nights a Clio, airport transfer was arranged smoothly and we had the deluxe room and it is huge, wifi works well, bed is comfortable and it is about 15 mins walk to seminyak square where there's plenty of hip restaurants. Value for money!
Report this review
Ika C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2015
Nice room, but they didnt deliver my breakfast

not bad
6.7
i love the room, lihgthing and unique bathroom. I got confuse why they didnt deliver my breakfast. I already left the breakfast list on front office
Report this review
Yudi W. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2015
bathroom so bad

bathroom so bad
5.7
Dont know
Report this review
Adrian J. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Location, Room & Amenities
9.3
Nice secluded location slightly away from the main road. The room was HUGE. This hotel would be perfect for couples/families that plan on staying for longer durations because they provide a kitchen with basic utensils for cooking.
Report this review
Anthony C. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Good value

Nice room. Not far to main road. Chilled atmosphere
8.3
Very spacious room. Good bed and bathroom. Satellite TV. Easy to get a taxi. Good wifi. Spray room for mosquitos before going out after checking in.
Report this review
Anna S. Couples Russia, February 17, 2015
Perfect location, spacious rooms

Location, room size, design
9.7
The only thing I would improve is mattress quality, my partner thought it was an earthquake when I moved in sleep. Loved everything else
Report this review
Ruchir J. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2015
Good location and good hotel

Morning breakfast, location
7.7
Staff was a bit rude towards the end of my stay
Report this review
Rachel N. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Pretty

Friendly staff. Good wifi, plenty of tv channels
8
I recommend travelers to book the deluxe room and above. We booked the superior room which was really hot and the room was not tightly enclosed. Thus there were lots of mozzies. We wanted to do an upgrade of rooms, but it was full due to the December holiday period. The shower area and kitchen was conjoined, but it did not matter much to us as we placed towels on the ground to keep it dry.The walls at the superior rooms were almost paper thin. We could hear the couple next door, doing their thing. The staff were very helpful and gave us good tips to keep ourselves from being ripped off of our money. I would consider coming back, but definitely not a superior room this time.
Report this review
Bagus M. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Nice Little Place

Location, Room, Staff
8.7
Nice place to stay.You get DVD and Home Cinema in room. Just a walk away to Seminyak Street. No parking space.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clio Studio Apartments BaliClio Studio Apartments Bali - Garden of ClioClio Studio Apartments Bali - Bath Tub of Loft 1Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Entrance to Deluxe roomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Living Room of Loft 1Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Bathroom of Deluxe RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Deluxe RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Big Screen in Deluxe RoomClio Studio Apartments Bali - Bedroom of Loft 2Clio Studio Apartments Bali - Studio Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01