Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CLM Dormitory

G. Lavilles Street Brgy. Tinago, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

CLM Dormitory Cebu - Exterior CLM Dormitory Cebu - Exterior CLM Dormitory Cebu - Interior CLM Dormitory Cebu - Interior CLM Dormitory Cebu - Interior CLM Dormitory Cebu - Guest Room CLM Dormitory Cebu - Exterior CLM Dormitory Cebu - CLM Dormitory CLM Dormitory Cebu - Hallway CLM Dormitory Cebu - Hallway CLM Dormitory Cebu - Lobby CLM Dormitory Cebu - Internet Cafe CLM Dormitory Cebu - Balcony Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
5.3
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Koo A. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
Room to sleep only

Central location, nothing else
5
Room was small n crowded for 4 persons. Shared bathroom / CR old and also not kept clean. Lucky we mainly needed sleeping quarters for a couple of nights only.
Devendran K. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Cleanliness is not this hotel's strenght.

the air-cond, bed and pay-per-use-internet service.
5
An unhygienic experience.
Pedro P. Couples Portugal, January 28, 2014
Cheap budget hotel

friendly stuff and cheap accommodation
6.7
Michelle W. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
It's this cheap for a reason!

Clean room, close to port, 30 mins from airport
4
Room was clean, bucket shower with guests/staff, no restaurants and an unattractive area. This is why it's cheap.
Sam G. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Good value for money

Location was near city centre and ferry, cheap, clean room
6.7
Our stay was simple but just want we needed for a night. The building is full of young locals ready to help you with locations and advice, very friendly and attentive staff once yo found them.
Vivelyn F. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
not so good

near the pier 1 getway to bohol
3
bad smell at the entrance of the hotel. check the occupants if they are really the person who got an advance booking, have them check in properly
Claus P. Couples Denmark, February 20, 2013
Interesting place - a dormitory!

Interesting place
8
Interesting place - a dormitory full of young people. The cook starts preparing breakfast in the ground floor around 5 am, and the price for a good traditional Philippine breakfast is around pesos The room is clean but very simple, and aircon is not too noisy Location is just fine very close to pier 3, so super easy access to and from feries to other parts of the country, is you are travelling by ship, as we prefere to do
Claus P. Couples Denmark, February 19, 2013
Interesting place - a dormitory!
8
Interesting place - a dormitory full of young people. The cook starts preparing breakfast in the ground floor around 5 am, and the price for a good traditional Philippine breakfast is around The room is clean but very simple, and aircon is not too noisy Location is just fine very close to pier 3, so super easy access to and from feries to other parts of the country, is you are travelling by ship, as we prefere to do
Gresus O. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2013
Great location for the Sinulog celebration!

The hotel rooms are cheaper than the other Hotel/Dormitories. The location is great if you want a peace and quiet stay.
7
Of all the hotels we had stayed, CLM Dormitory is quite different since its great location if you want to witness the Processional Parade of the Senior Sto. Nino and walking distance from the Basilica del Sto. Niño Church. It is cheap, most specially if you travel with children and families. The food sold in the canteen is home cook style and yet affordable. The location around the CLM is quite safe though it would be mistaken for not safe due to squatters area around, but over all it is safe.
Hannah F. Families with older children Philippines, September 4, 2012
Bearable

near town proper
5.3
the stairs are so steep and so narrow, not recommended for elderlies. creepy surroundings. the comfort room is meters away from our room. basically, you get the exact worth of what you pay.
Travel tip: Just look for other place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08