Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clock Inn Colombo

457, Galle Road, Colombo 03, Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Reception Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Entrance Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Bathroom Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Bathroom Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Facilities Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Dormitory Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Dormitory Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Entrance Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Exterior
Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and Beverages Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and Beverages Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Entrance Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Bathroom Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room
Area: Colpetty Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
363 reviews

235 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Steve P. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2016
Best Hostel on the Planet Earth

location, comfort and cleanliness
10
The staff was welcoming. Room was very clean with a very comfortable bed, a tv and a western style shower. Computers were available in the lobby and wifi in the rooms Free coffee and tea always available. Breakfast was delicious. This place had everything plus a great location. Best hostel we have ever stayed in, ever.
Report this review
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2016
very good value of money

clean, nice breakfast, comfortable
8.7
Very satisfying
Report this review
Priit R. Couples Estonia, January 18, 2016
Good guesthouse

good location
9.3
Room was good, internet in room slow, but in reception ok. Location is good. Staff is a bit chaotic.
Report this review
Jiwoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 27, 2015
Great accomodation

Staff, Location, Comfort
9.3
Helpful staff, comfortable bed I highly recommend staying here in colombo
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Comfy and worth the money

bed, hot water and easily accessible
9
I stayed in a 6 beds dormitory, the bed and pillow were surprisingly very comfortable. Lockers were provided as well. Hot shower was available all the time. The location was good, within walking distance to shopping mall, restaurants and bus stop. Breakfast was acceptable, with choices of bread, sausage, banana and ceylon tea. Bad thing was that no water dispenser was available, and the hotel receptionist charged very high for drinking water.
Report this review
Balasubramanian S. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2015
I DON'T Like sharing the room with strangers.

(1) Location. (2) CLEAN (3) staff very help full
9.7
Over all Good. I DON'T Like sharing of room with strangers.
Report this review
Xudong W. Solo travelers China, December 7, 2015
nice stay

Clean, good breakfast. , good location
9.3
Nice
Report this review
Monica C. Solo travelers Canada, December 3, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms and bathrooms

Friendly staff, clean rooms and bathrooms
8
I stayed at the Clock Inn Colombo on Dec 2, 2015 for one night. The manager of the hotel picked me up from the airport - I can't remember his name. He was very nice and offered to stop for food if I wanted. My sister's flight got delayed and he was very helpful in trying to arrange her transfer. He also spent a great deal of time trying to find activities for me to do on my own, which wouldn't be overly expensive. He was awesome! The wifi was pretty good. My room and the shared bathrooms were kept very clean. The location seemed to be decent. I didn't spend much time in Colombo, as there wasn't too much to see. The breakfast included was pretty standard: juice, toast, bananas, and eggs/omelettes. Overall for the price, I would highly recommend the Clock Inn Colombo.
Report this review
Zohaib S. Groups Pakistan, December 3, 2015
Good

Tea and breakfast
7.7
Good
Report this review
William Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2015
back packing round Sri Lanka

cleanliness, cups of tea 24 hours,friendly staff
10
Enjoyable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 235 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clock Inn Colombo ColomboClock Inn Colombo Colombo - ReceptionClock Inn Colombo Colombo - EntranceClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - BathroomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - BathroomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - DormitoryClock Inn Colombo Colombo - DormitoryClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - EntranceClock Inn Colombo Colombo - ExteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and BeveragesClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and BeveragesClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - EntranceClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - BathroomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08