or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clock Inn Colombo

457, Galle Road, Colombo 03, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Reception Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Entrance Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Bathroom Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Bathroom Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Facilities Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Dormitory Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Dormitory Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Entrance Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Exterior
Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and Beverages Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and Beverages Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Entrance Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Bathroom Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room
Area: Colombo 03 Colpetty Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, February 20, 2015
nothing special

free wifi (although it is slow),near to some eatling outlets,near to the sea
4.7
The timing of cleaning the room doesn't match with my business schedule and everyday, I have to wait to finish the cleaning. And even if I ask them to do urgently, it was quite slow. The variety of the menu for breakfast is very poor and there is no local food. I was told that it would cost Rs2,700.- for the airport budget taxi arranged by the hotel, which was later changed to Rs2,750.-, when I settled the payment. The services rendered by the hotel was nothing particular and nothing friendly. The entrace door is not well fixed.
Mandy G. Groups France, February 13, 2015
Humid but clean

OK for 1 night
5.3
Louise L. Families with young children Canada, February 10, 2015
Great place, so clean

Cleanliness, staff and common area, very nice feel to the place.
9.3
We ere 3 adults and 1 - 9 year old. We had 2 private rooms. Very clean and comfortable, great breakfast and great staff. The common area is very nice and allows for a communal atmosphere. They had lots of reading material, 2 computers to use (MACs). The location was good for what I know of colombo. There are a couple of great little shops (barre foot and annoter on Roger bésicles, which sas gréât). There is a mall close By and a gréât book store à cross thé street. A bus or tuk tuk can take you where. You need to go. Colombo is a bit of an awkward city, as far as location of things goes. But this little place is a gem.
Yogesh T. Business travelers India, February 1, 2015
it wa very good

piece,clea , pace
10
Ahsen I. Groups Pakistan, January 9, 2015
claustrophobic rooms

Nothing as such
4.3
Small rooms and tiny washrooms - not a comfcomfortable stay
Ayelet F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Good place to stay for people on India visa run

Lobby bed light
7.7
Good and comfortable safe
Ahsen I. Groups Pakistan, January 8, 2015
claustrophobic rooms

just the location
5
The rooms were too small and claustrophobic
Andrey M. Couples Russia, January 6, 2015
Pretty old rooms

Clean
6.7
The A/C was very loud and WIFI is very spotty
Kerry R. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2014
good place

The place was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.
8.7
This is the 2nd time I've stayed at clock inn. It is good value and clean. Not far from Colombo fort train station, about 300 rupees in a tuk tuk.
Cinnamon V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Comfy bed

Big locker good shower clean
9.3
Nice communal area, decent breakfast, helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clock Inn Colombo ColomboClock Inn Colombo Colombo - ReceptionClock Inn Colombo Colombo - EntranceClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - BathroomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - BathroomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - DormitoryClock Inn Colombo Colombo - DormitoryClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - EntranceClock Inn Colombo Colombo - ExteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and BeveragesClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and BeveragesClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - EntranceClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - BathroomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03