or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clock Inn Colombo

457, Galle Road, Colombo 03, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Reception Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Entrance Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Bathroom Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Bathroom Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Facilities Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Dormitory Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Dormitory Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Entrance Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Exterior
Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and Beverages Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and Beverages Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Entrance Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Bathroom Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room
Area: Colombo 03 Colpetty Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Choon H. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Clock inn experience of stay

Location, cleaness, hospitality
7.7
Good room but toiletry such as shampoo, toothbrush and toothpaste were not provided. Nevertheless, clock inn is located at good location, near the shopping area of Colombo. Worth the try
Gina M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 4, 2015
Good

Good
8.3
Jennifer R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
CLOCK INN STAY

The staff were very helpful - the hostel was clean - good value for money
10
I stay here quite often when I travel to Colombo and I find the location very central. The breakfast is perfect, there are two computers for the use of customers and a sitting area for TV, conversation etc. Very good value for money.
Yosuke N. Solo travelers Japan, March 1, 2015
perfect

location stuff food
10
wow, this is one of the best hostel I ever stayed, good breakfast, kindly answer any question, bus stop is right close the street. only thing if they have loundry machine, It would be perfect!
Cheryl S. Solo travelers India, February 27, 2015
Great Budget Hotel

Clean room. Location.
7.7
A great budget hotel with clean rooms and a good location.The upkeep of the room was well done and most of the rooms have been painted recently.Breakfast was nice but repetitive. The same thing everyday. There is no lift so ask for rooms on 1st floor since you have to carry your own luggage to your room. Overall a great hotel if you are on a budget.
Jake E. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Great Hostel

Location, Food, Staff
10
Very clean, well maintained, helpful staff, good breakfast, amazing value for money.
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, February 20, 2015
nothing special

free wifi (although it is slow),near to some eatling outlets,near to the sea
4.7
The timing of cleaning the room doesn't match with my business schedule and everyday, I have to wait to finish the cleaning. And even if I ask them to do urgently, it was quite slow. The variety of the menu for breakfast is very poor and there is no local food. I was told that it would cost Rs2,700.- for the airport budget taxi arranged by the hotel, which was later changed to Rs2,750.-, when I settled the payment. The services rendered by the hotel was nothing particular and nothing friendly. The entrace door is not well fixed.
Mandy G. Groups France, February 13, 2015
Humid but clean

OK for 1 night
5.3
Louise L. Families with young children Canada, February 10, 2015
Great place, so clean

Cleanliness, staff and common area, very nice feel to the place.
9.3
We ere 3 adults and 1 - 9 year old. We had 2 private rooms. Very clean and comfortable, great breakfast and great staff. The common area is very nice and allows for a communal atmosphere. They had lots of reading material, 2 computers to use (MACs). The location was good for what I know of colombo. There are a couple of great little shops (barre foot and annoter on Roger bésicles, which sas gréât). There is a mall close By and a gréât book store à cross thé street. A bus or tuk tuk can take you where. You need to go. Colombo is a bit of an awkward city, as far as location of things goes. But this little place is a gem.
Yogesh T. Business travelers India, February 1, 2015
it wa very good

piece,clea , pace
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clock Inn Colombo ColomboClock Inn Colombo Colombo - ReceptionClock Inn Colombo Colombo - EntranceClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - BathroomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - BathroomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - DormitoryClock Inn Colombo Colombo - DormitoryClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - EntranceClock Inn Colombo Colombo - ExteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and BeveragesClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and BeveragesClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - EntranceClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - BathroomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04