Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clock Inn Colombo

457, Galle Road, Colombo 03, Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Reception Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Entrance Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Bathroom Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Bathroom Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Facilities Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Dormitory Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Dormitory Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Entrance Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Exterior
Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and Beverages Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and Beverages Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Lobby Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Entrance Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Interior Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Bathroom Clock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room
Area: Colpetty Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 325 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Sundaralingam S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 29, 2015
Best place to stay friendly staff

Clean , location , staff
10
Was very good
Report this review
Rebecca T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
Good hostel, close to centre and amenities

Clean rooms, friendly staff and 24 hour service
8.7
Stayed in mixed dorm, rooms were clean, lockers available. Breakfast was reasonable. Hotel close to shops and restaurants and centre short bus ride away,
Report this review
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, June 16, 2015
Good hotel, but a lottle overpriced

Room, location free tea & coffee
7.3
The hotel was good, rooms comfy and clean, location was convenient, but in my opinion a little overpriced for what you get. Altogether I was happy though.
Report this review
Choon H. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Clock inn experience of stay

Location, cleaness, hospitality
7.7
Good room but toiletry such as shampoo, toothbrush and toothpaste were not provided. Nevertheless, clock inn is located at good location, near the shopping area of Colombo. Worth the try
Report this review
Gina M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 4, 2015
Good

Good
8.3
Report this review
Jennifer R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
CLOCK INN STAY

The staff were very helpful - the hostel was clean - good value for money
10
I stay here quite often when I travel to Colombo and I find the location very central. The breakfast is perfect, there are two computers for the use of customers and a sitting area for TV, conversation etc. Very good value for money.
Report this review
Yosuke N. Solo travelers Japan, March 1, 2015
perfect

location stuff food
10
wow, this is one of the best hostel I ever stayed, good breakfast, kindly answer any question, bus stop is right close the street. only thing if they have loundry machine, It would be perfect!
Report this review
Cheryl S. Solo travelers India, February 27, 2015
Great Budget Hotel

Clean room. Location.
7.7
A great budget hotel with clean rooms and a good location.The upkeep of the room was well done and most of the rooms have been painted recently.Breakfast was nice but repetitive. The same thing everyday. There is no lift so ask for rooms on 1st floor since you have to carry your own luggage to your room. Overall a great hotel if you are on a budget.
Report this review
Jake E. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Great Hostel

Location, Food, Staff
10
Very clean, well maintained, helpful staff, good breakfast, amazing value for money.
Report this review
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, February 20, 2015
nothing special

free wifi (although it is slow),near to some eatling outlets,near to the sea
4.7
The timing of cleaning the room doesn't match with my business schedule and everyday, I have to wait to finish the cleaning. And even if I ask them to do urgently, it was quite slow. The variety of the menu for breakfast is very poor and there is no local food. I was told that it would cost Rs2,700.- for the airport budget taxi arranged by the hotel, which was later changed to Rs2,750.-, when I settled the payment. The services rendered by the hotel was nothing particular and nothing friendly. The entrace door is not well fixed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clock Inn Colombo ColomboClock Inn Colombo Colombo - ReceptionClock Inn Colombo Colombo - EntranceClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - BathroomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - BathroomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - DormitoryClock Inn Colombo Colombo - DormitoryClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - EntranceClock Inn Colombo Colombo - ExteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and BeveragesClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Food and BeveragesClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - LobbyClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - EntranceClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - InteriorClock Inn Colombo Colombo - BathroomClock Inn Colombo Colombo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03