or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cloud 9 Serviced Residence

75-5, Yeongdeungpo-dong 1ga, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Yeong-deungpo, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Lobby Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Lobby Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Facilities Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Bathroom Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Restaurant Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Nearby Transport Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Entrance Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Entrance Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Deluxe Room Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Superior Room Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Room Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Room Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Surroundings Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Surroundings Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Surroundings Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Balcony/Terrace
Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Surroundings Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Interior Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Cloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Yeong-deungpo Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Maple S. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2013
good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable room
8.7
The stay was enjoyable. The hotel was located across from a subway station, which made traveling easy. The rooms were comfortable and spacious.
Choon K. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Great Hotel. Value for Money, Near Singil Station

Clean Room, Large and Spacious, Value for Money, Near to MRT Singil (Must make sure Exit 3)
9.3
The stay was good. Hotel was GREAT because as to my expectation, I am looking forward toward having a clean room, comfortable bed and efficient water heater. As for the above food/dining, I am putting rating at 3 because I can't comment due to my package never inclusive breakfast. Although the room didn't provide microwave but he staffs were very pleasant (as able to speak decent English) and they too very helpful as helped our groups to do re-heating of food (at the lobby) and offer to send it directly to our room. The hotel is very near to the Singil MRT Station (Exit 3) There is a shopping Mall (Lotte) not too far. I will for sure make it as a choice of option next time visiting Korea.
Arthur W. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Living in a luxury condo

Location, super fast internet, very very helpful staff
9
Less than 10 seconds walk from the metro exit. Interior looks nice, well furbished and maintained. Receptionist already expected our arrival and personally showed us the rooms and how to use the door locks, temperature control, wifi, etc. Washroom was clean. Our stay there was like a comfy home away from home.
Arthur W. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Living in a luxury condo

Location, super fast internet, very very helpful staff
9
Pei J. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Nice!

Quite spacious, very near to the subway (Singil) and free wi-fi!
7.3
We arrived well after midnight and Nick with another lady (did not get her name) waited for us at the reception. Apparently, their reception is closed much earlier but it seems they waited for us (Thank you!). Nick was very nice and explained to us how the heater works etc. Yes, he can speak English, so the language barrier is greatly minimised. The hotel room is spacious enough that you do not have to put your suitcase on the bed if you need to take out stuff. The floor heater works, which was great and kept us nicely warmed through the cold nights. The negative point could be the location of the hotel (at least if you're going there for the 1st time), as the taxi driver had difficulties finding it even with GPS, when we were at the Singil subway area. However, once you knew where it was (near Singil exit 3), it should be alright. Do note if you require room cleaning service, do request it at the reception. There are 2 convenience stores nearby, a 7-11 that is diagonally opposite and a C&U (turn left when you step out of the hotel entrance, walk a bit and turn left again). We wouldn't mind staying there again if we travel to Korea again.
Pojung H. Groups Taiwan, November 19, 2012
Brand new apartment, Front Desk staffs are extreme

1 min to subway line 5, 25 mins to myeongdong
9
We stayed for 5 nights. Very simple hotel, no food and laundry. Clean room and new facility. Room is much spacey than downtown service apartment. The hotel location is easy to find. Remember to find way out at exit 3 @ Singil station. Go out and turn left to meet first lane. You will find the hotel is just right in front of the 7-11. They make up room upon request, so please ask front desk to do it for you everyday. You can ask Front Desk to show you where you can find food. It takes about 5 to 10 mins to reach there. Definitely will stay there again next time.
Kirsty C. Groups Australia, November 17, 2012
Nice new hotel with fantastic customer service

New, stylish looking hotel and helpful staff
9
The hotel was somewhat easy to find, but took a little navigating. Best to search for it on google maps before you go. We asked for some exceptions like booking early and leave late which the staff were willing to do. We were so thankful for that. The only things missing were coffee/tea sachets and mugs and computer and bathroom needed conditioner for women's hair. But apart from that, it had the usual feel of a nice hotel at a very good price. Highly recommend and very close to subway so you can get around Seoul easily enough.
Nancy H. Groups United States of America, November 9, 2012
Difficult to find but great service

Great service, value for money
9
It is true that this hotel is hard to find. For some reason, streets in Korea are very narrow and windy and difficult to navigate. The hotel explained they are new (1.5 months). But it is very close to the Singil station. Just tell the cab driver to take you to the Singil station and call the hotel (if you can't see it from the station). The guys at the hotel would probably even meet you at the station. It is practically across the street from the station, exit 3. (What would also help is knowing that it is across from the 7-11.) This location made traveling into Seoul very convenient. Even though the hotel is in Seoul, it is not downtown where all the attractions are. But you can easily take the subway to get there. (We considered staying downtown, but didn't think the extra cost was worth it.) What gets such an excellent rating is their service. They are always ready to greet you with a smile and help you in any way they can. We had originally planned on staying at the hotel for 3 nights, but extended it to another 3 nights, and even came back after we were done traveling to Jeju Island and Pusan. They helped us in so many ways and their service was top-notch. If you are looking for a simple, clean hotel in a convenient location, you won't be disappointed.
Restaurant Tip: There are many interesting places to eat. In between the Starbucks and Ediya Coffee, there is a buffet place for 4000. The writing is all in Korean and may be hard to find. Just look for "4000".
Dominic O. Groups Canada, September 22, 2012
Great Hotel

Very Clean, new, good service, 1 minute walk from subway line 5 and 1
8.3
Great stay at a great price. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. I think it is super new (as of Sept. 2012) so some things we asked for were not there, but the manager actually went out and bought these things for us. Great experience overall. I would highly recommend it.
Restaurant Tip: No restaurants super close by, but a 10 minute walk to the times square area where you can eat anything you like.
Takano N. Groups Japan, January 28, 2014
駅が近くて、便利でした。部屋の設備は最低限そろってます。

交通が便利
6
接客がopen当時から比べると、少し低下したように感じました。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cloud 9 Serviced Residence SeoulCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - LobbyCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - LobbyCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - FacilitiesCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - BathroomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - RestaurantCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Nearby TransportCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - EntranceCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - EntranceCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Deluxe RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Superior RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - SurroundingsCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - SurroundingsCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - SurroundingsCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Balcony/TerraceCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - SurroundingsCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - InteriorCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Balcony/TerraceCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - SurroundingsCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Nearby AttractionCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCloud 9 Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01