or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel

30/10 Moo 8, Tambon Wichit, Amphur Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Beach Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Beach Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub Loung Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Spa Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Spa Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Balcony Terrace Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Balcony Terrace
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Viesturs L. Groups Latvia, January 15, 2015
Restaurant stuff unfriendly .

Location, rooms.
6.7
Restaurant stuff ruined everything
Florence L. Families with young children France, November 26, 2014
good hotel with young children

calm, beach and retreat
8
very good, tested the massage and it was great. the food is very good as well.
Stefanie R. Groups Switzerland, November 16, 2014
Wonderful relaxing time at a lonely peaceful beach

Lonely Beach, peacuful, massage on the beach next to eat, amazing thai restaurant 5 minutes walk along the beach to eat at the beach, beautiful big rooms, nice pools,
7.3
Big, modern, clean, beautiful rooms with beach view Amazing pools Every extra option very expensive (for example transport from/to the airport) Breakfast nothing special Beautiful beach but not the best for swimming
Dominique A. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
a corner of paradise

location, quieteness, amability of the personal
10
I had a, fantastic time during my stay at the hotel. It was everything and more than o expected
Johannes G. Families with older children Germany, October 8, 2014
Secluded retreat

Staff, Food, Rooms
8.3
Small Hotel with excellent food in a quiet area on Phuket. A little overpriced.
Shachar R. Couples Israel, September 26, 2014
Great hotel!

New, amazing rooms and great pool
8.7
Amazing hotel and great value for money. Great choise!!
Can E. Families with older children Turkey, September 8, 2014
Fantastical !!!

Room, cleanliness, view
9.3
Excellent , young , professional and friendly staff.
Ganesh V. Couples India, September 3, 2014
Great service and Really clean! . Awesome....

Clean, Service and Spa
8.3
It was really awesome and we enjoyed the stay . Staffs are really friendly and helpful too.
Yoomi Y. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2014
when in phuket...cloud19.

service, design/layout, location(literally, beach front).
10
we wanted to avoid the movida and the crowd, and also trying to find a beach front hotel wasn't easy. cloud 19 has been the perfect place for a peaceful and relaxing stay, with 2 amazing pools and private beach. we rented a big bike(kawasaki ninja) and the trips from cape panwa(hotel location), to the main areas such as, patong, kata or kamala were approx. 20-25mins if you knew the roads. as soon as we checked in, we were welcomed with a non-alcoholic cocktail and we could choose which floor we wanted to be in. we chose the pool front, and it has been the best choice we could have made. there is one main pool (the biggest) in the restaurant/lounge area, and then there's a pool on the second floor right in front of the rooms. every time we came back from the beach or sightseeing, we always had a night swim and we had the pool for ourselves. the service was exceptional, and every question was answered promptly. we will definitely be staying at cloud19 next time we will go to phuket.
Thien D. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Great sea view location

big balcony, outdoor bath tub, gorgeous view of the sea
6.7
Rain a lot during our stay in room 302, nice spacious room, great view, awesome bathtub with view of the sea. Problems were bed quite small even for 2 small persons, TV was quite useless, the only channel sorta ok is the Fashion Channel, their satellite catches channels from Somali, Syria, Africa etc. can't even get local Thais channels, nor any other English speaking channels. Staff are ok and polite. I was glad we were there for just 1 night. Other than the view, even with their low season rates, this place is overpriced for everything else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel PhuketCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - BeachCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - BeachCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - DeluxeCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - SpaCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - SpaCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Balcony TerraceCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Balcony TerraceCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Balcony TerraceCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - GardenCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ViewCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02