or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel

30/10 Moo 8 Wichit, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Beach Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Beach Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub Loung Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Spa Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Spa Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Balcony Terrace Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Balcony Terrace
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Thien D. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Great sea view location

big balcony, outdoor bath tub, gorgeous view of the sea
6.7
Rain a lot during our stay in room 302, nice spacious room, great view, awesome bathtub with view of the sea. Problems were bed quite small even for 2 small persons, TV was quite useless, the only channel sorta ok is the Fashion Channel, their satellite catches channels from Somali, Syria, Africa etc. can't even get local Thais channels, nor any other English speaking channels. Staff are ok and polite. I was glad we were there for just 1 night. Other than the view, even with their low season rates, this place is overpriced for everything else.
Ryan K. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
will encourage my friends to stay there

quiet surroundings, nice clean rooms, good budget
9.3
great thank you.
Jodie W. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Amazing, we will be back!

Amazing sunset Good food/wine Great location on beach
10
Very quiet and relaxing in low season. We will return same time next year for our honeymoon
Raju G. Groups India, February 13, 2014
Rejuvenating!!!!!

People, Pools and the Beach!!!
8.7
We reached at 1 am and the staff was ready to help with the luggage as it was steep steps to the rooms!! They were friendly and we expect them to be as Tourism is what they live from, but i think they could employ a few more staffs to take care of the chores and be more attentive towards the need of the guests. The beach is nice though its not swimming friendly with loads of rocks and hard corals(i assume) but sitting by the beach under the cashew nut tree with a few usual massages was fantastic!!! Highly recommended. Just note its a little far away from the main town, but the place is self sufficient!!! Cheers
Khaliunaa N. Groups Mongolia, February 6, 2014
Beautiful, Comfy, Peaceful

Away from the hectic City, Relaxing, Overall atmosphere
9.7
The stay was great! The food is great and the hotel is away from the crazy city. The beach is alright not the best- but looks beautiful. You can def swim. Great get away location and relax- but the car rental is not far and its cheap- I suggest coming to places like this and rent a car for fun and cruise around the island.
Tsang W. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
Small and remote hotel with insects

Quiet, great sunset view and friendly staff
6.7
This hotel is remote but quiet. You have to spend Bht1,000 for the round trips to Phuket town for the taxi. As Cloud19 has only 19 rooms, you won't be disturbed by others and enjoy a quiet journey there. It's awesome for those who would like to get them refreshed in their mind. The swimming pool is quite small but with a great sunset view. The room they offered is at a low price, so I guess it's value for money. The only thing I have to comment is that the room is with many flying insects and even lizards. If you are afraid of them, it's not your choice to stay there.
Monique C. Couples Belgium, June 30, 2013
Nice boutique hotel at affordable rates

Cosy & cute rooms (only 19 rooms), quiet and perfect to rest & chill, affordable rates
8.3
Ace T. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2013
great place for relax but poor location

room was not old, nice sea view and friendly staffs
5.7
positive : friendly staffs, nice sea view. just beside the beach. clean room, good for quiet relaxation. negative : location too far from town, not much variety for breakfast. nice open concept for bathroom(alot of insects). needed to keep logging in to wifi(wifi unstable at night) *do not get transport from hotel, will cost you afew hundred more baht than you get a cab outside.
Matthew R. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Clean, nice pools,
7.3
Fantastic little resort with lovely welcome by reception with the usual cold drink and refreshing towel but as an added bonus a short shoulder massage for the both of us which was fantastic The room is pristine with a great view next to the upstairs pool overlooking Chalong bay. The food was ok, we mostly ate down the beach as it was cheaper. Breaky was ok. Quite secluded and not a great swimming beach - better off going to Nai Harn for a decent swimming beach. All in all a pleasant stay.
Robert H. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
A quiet place - most of the time!

Lovely pool, right on the beach, friendly staff
8
We enjoyed our week here, but for 3 of the days there were small children staying, which spoilt it a bit as there is really nothing for children to do, so they were bored. The resort markets itself as a retreat, and it would be (and was) when there are no children around - maybe it should rethink its child policy? It is a lovely place with a bice pool, spa, good food, nice rooms and friendly staff, and all in all we enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel PhuketCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - BeachCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - BeachCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - DeluxeCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - SpaCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - SpaCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Balcony TerraceCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Balcony TerraceCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Balcony TerraceCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - GardenCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ViewCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - BeachCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02