Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel

30/10 Moo 8, Tambon Wichit, Amphur Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Interior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Beach Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Entrance Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Garden Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - View
Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Spa Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Spa Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Spa Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Interior
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 119 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Kevin E. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2015
Disappointed

The view from the room
4.3
It was not want I expected. Beach glass and rubbish on could not swim in sea.4 days off feeling ill and being sick and everything else not just me my girlfriend.too.insulated. and hotel car very very over priced.bahi for 8 miles .my next hotel was fantastic.
Report this review
Nicholas H. Couples South Africa, August 17, 2015
Stunning Botique Hotel

Location, View, Pool
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Cloud 19. Absolutely stunning views from the pool area. We stayed fairly high up in the hotel and the views from the room were also breath taking. Staff are friendly and willing to assist where possible. We rented a car during our stay which worked out far cheaper than relying on tuk tuks or taxis, and you really get a chance to see all the sights in the area. Do yourself a favour and visit the Sri Panwa resort and go for sun downers at their pool bar.
Report this review
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Overpriced, pathetic attitude of staff, checked ou
4.7
Great location but I will never return to this overrated, overpriced poorly staffed place. They need to get people who don't lie to cover up mistakes. I would give the coffee a miss as I had better instant coffee on the Bangkok to Chiang Mai sleeper train. An omelette is not just scrambled eggs rolled up, 3 couples ordered after me but received their breakfasts before me so in fact give the whole breakfast a miss. I checked out a day early as I preferred to spend my money elsewhere. I have never experienced such bad service in the dozen or so hotels I've stayed in in Thailand & Cambodia or Bali in the last few years. Terrible way to spend my last few days of a great trip.
Report this review
Viesturs L. Groups Latvia, January 15, 2015
Restaurant stuff unfriendly .

Location, rooms.
6.7
Restaurant stuff ruined everything
Report this review
Florence L. Families with young children France, November 26, 2014
good hotel with young children

calm, beach and retreat
8
very good, tested the massage and it was great. the food is very good as well.
Report this review
Stefanie R. Groups Switzerland, November 16, 2014
Wonderful relaxing time at a lonely peaceful beach

Lonely Beach, peacuful, massage on the beach next to eat, amazing thai restaurant 5 minutes walk along the beach to eat at the beach, beautiful big rooms, nice pools,
7.3
Big, modern, clean, beautiful rooms with beach view Amazing pools Every extra option very expensive (for example transport from/to the airport) Breakfast nothing special Beautiful beach but not the best for swimming
Report this review
Dominique A. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
a corner of paradise

location, quieteness, amability of the personal
10
I had a, fantastic time during my stay at the hotel. It was everything and more than o expected
Report this review
Johannes G. Families with older children Germany, October 8, 2014
Secluded retreat

Staff, Food, Rooms
8.3
Small Hotel with excellent food in a quiet area on Phuket. A little overpriced.
Report this review
Shachar R. Couples Israel, September 26, 2014
Great hotel!

New, amazing rooms and great pool
8.7
Amazing hotel and great value for money. Great choise!!
Report this review
Can E. Families with older children Turkey, September 8, 2014
Fantastical !!!

Room, cleanliness, view
9.3
Excellent , young , professional and friendly staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel PhuketCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - InteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - BeachCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - EntranceCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - LobbyCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - LobbyCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - GardenCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ViewCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - SpaCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - SpaCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - SpaCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06