Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel

30/10 Moo 8, Tambon Wichit, Amphur Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Beach Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Entrance Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Interior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Garden Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Exterior Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - View
Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Spa Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Spa Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Spa Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Overpriced, pathetic attitude of staff, checked ou
4.7
Great location but I will never return to this overrated, overpriced poorly staffed place. They need to get people who don't lie to cover up mistakes. I would give the coffee a miss as I had better instant coffee on the Bangkok to Chiang Mai sleeper train. An omelette is not just scrambled eggs rolled up, 3 couples ordered after me but received their breakfasts before me so in fact give the whole breakfast a miss. I checked out a day early as I preferred to spend my money elsewhere. I have never experienced such bad service in the dozen or so hotels I've stayed in in Thailand & Cambodia or Bali in the last few years. Terrible way to spend my last few days of a great trip.
Report this review
Viesturs L. Groups Latvia, January 15, 2015
Restaurant stuff unfriendly .

Location, rooms.
6.7
Restaurant stuff ruined everything
Report this review
Florence L. Families with young children France, November 26, 2014
good hotel with young children

calm, beach and retreat
8
very good, tested the massage and it was great. the food is very good as well.
Report this review
Stefanie R. Groups Switzerland, November 16, 2014
Wonderful relaxing time at a lonely peaceful beach

Lonely Beach, peacuful, massage on the beach next to eat, amazing thai restaurant 5 minutes walk along the beach to eat at the beach, beautiful big rooms, nice pools,
7.3
Big, modern, clean, beautiful rooms with beach view Amazing pools Every extra option very expensive (for example transport from/to the airport) Breakfast nothing special Beautiful beach but not the best for swimming
Report this review
Dominique A. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
a corner of paradise

location, quieteness, amability of the personal
10
I had a, fantastic time during my stay at the hotel. It was everything and more than o expected
Report this review
Johannes G. Families with older children Germany, October 8, 2014
Secluded retreat

Staff, Food, Rooms
8.3
Small Hotel with excellent food in a quiet area on Phuket. A little overpriced.
Report this review
Shachar R. Couples Israel, September 26, 2014
Great hotel!

New, amazing rooms and great pool
8.7
Amazing hotel and great value for money. Great choise!!
Report this review
Can E. Families with older children Turkey, September 8, 2014
Fantastical !!!

Room, cleanliness, view
9.3
Excellent , young , professional and friendly staff.
Report this review
Ganesh V. Couples India, September 3, 2014
Great service and Really clean! . Awesome....

Clean, Service and Spa
8.3
It was really awesome and we enjoyed the stay . Staffs are really friendly and helpful too.
Report this review
Yoomi Y. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2014
when in phuket...cloud19.

service, design/layout, location(literally, beach front).
10
we wanted to avoid the movida and the crowd, and also trying to find a beach front hotel wasn't easy. cloud 19 has been the perfect place for a peaceful and relaxing stay, with 2 amazing pools and private beach. we rented a big bike(kawasaki ninja) and the trips from cape panwa(hotel location), to the main areas such as, patong, kata or kamala were approx. 20-25mins if you knew the roads. as soon as we checked in, we were welcomed with a non-alcoholic cocktail and we could choose which floor we wanted to be in. we chose the pool front, and it has been the best choice we could have made. there is one main pool (the biggest) in the restaurant/lounge area, and then there's a pool on the second floor right in front of the rooms. every time we came back from the beach or sightseeing, we always had a night swim and we had the pool for ourselves. the service was exceptional, and every question was answered promptly. we will definitely be staying at cloud19 next time we will go to phuket.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel PhuketCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - BeachCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - EntranceCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - LobbyCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - LobbyCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - InteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - GardenCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - ViewCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - RestaurantCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - SpaCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - SpaCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - SpaCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesCloud19 Beach Retreat Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08