or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover City Center Hotel

No.217, 32 nd Street (upper block), Pabedan Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & Lounge Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Corridor Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Entrance Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - HotelExterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Corridor
Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Elevator Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1800 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1800)
Sort by:
Noriyaton M. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Absolutely overrated!

Location is the only best thing.
5.3
The price of the room does not match our expectation! Request for extra pillow was denied. No follow up from staff. Had never encountered such experience with any other hotels on such request😒
Chun T. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
Simple and comfortable

comfortable, value for money, location
6.3
Han C. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
location

location was pretty good
6
Han C. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
loaction

location was good
6.3
Chan C. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Clover City Center Hotel
7
So so
Knut K. Business travelers Norway, December 3, 2014
good value for money

Central location, clean, efficient, nice bed
9
short and nice, my stay kept me out late, and strated early, bu I slep well, and got the breakfast I wanted,
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Good business hotel

location, clean, friendly
5.3
Peiyun Z. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
Good location but hotel in a deserted alley

Good location, nice room, nice facilities
8
Hotel was good but location is slightly deserted in a small alley.
Chandler V. Business travelers Canada, November 28, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
7.3
I was very impressed this time, i stay at Clover very often and the staff greet me by name and upgraded me to the Clover City Center Plus...which is nicer and cleaner than the regular Clover
K K. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Short Dtay at Yangon

Located at center of Downton Yangon. Easy to move about to the Shops.Efficient Staff
8.7
Centrally located in Downtown yangon makes it asy for a newbie to move about. Walked to Scott's Market and then around the CHinatown & Indian district. If you want to go upmarket, Shangrila Hotel is just round the corner for a fancy meal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/CafeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & LoungeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - CorridorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - HotelExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - CorridorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ElevatorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior

Customer Reviews - Clover City Center Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C04