Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover City Center Hotel

No.217, 32 nd Street (upper block), Pabedan Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Bed - Breakfast Included Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Double Bed - Breakfast Included Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe With Breakfast Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe With Breakfast Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe With Breakfast Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Exterior
Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Entrance Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Entrance Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & Lounge Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2025 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Algin T. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2015
good hotel

service cleanliness standard
10
good experience
Report this review
Jairo A. Groups United States of America, August 14, 2015
Close to all the action!

Clean, helpful staff, close to a lot of great places
9.3
Stay was great! Wifi was just ok, but the staff is super friendly and the room itself was clean and had A/C!
Report this review
Michael S. Business travelers Germany, August 9, 2015
Good location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
I had a pleasant stay there. Hotel is clean, location is good and service great.
Report this review
Pongsak P. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2015
Reasonable price hotel

Clean room, very friendly staff, location
6.3
This Hotel located in the downtown Yangon, as expect with the price we pay, the room is clean and bed are very comfortable, be prepared with your expectations, it's not sophisticated but good for sleeping, if you're looking for just a place to lay your head down. The staffs here are realy really friendly, I had a chat with them before my departure to Bagan, after I was back from Bagan and was walking on the street looking for a guesthouse to freshen up for a few hours, I met one of the this hotel staff and he gave me where to get such place in this City.
Report this review
Johnna B. Groups United States of America, August 8, 2015
Room configurations & policies too unclear

Location, location, location.
5.7
We booked this hotel because it specifically stated that the room would be a twin room. I also called the hotel to request that they hold the twin room, as we were arriving late. Of course, they had no more "deluxe" twin rooms when we arrived--only "standard" rooms. So we wasted our money on the "upgrade", and the staff definitely could have handled such situations better. The hotel is clean, but the bugs still come out at night. The hotel also didn't state its date-change policy in any of the documentation that Agoda sent to us (we should have been able to get at least one night's cost returned to us, according to my interpretation of the documentation we did receive on "cancellation policy") but conveniently decided that it would not give us a refund when we requested a date change.
Report this review
Aiyan C. Couples China, August 7, 2015
not quite worth the price

staff quite friendly and location is good
7
location is good and friendly staffs, but the room design not quite reasonable with too limited table space to use, slippers provided are funny way too big to wear, no basin counter not efficient to use
Report this review
Onanong P. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2015
Room are nice and clean.

nice room, clean but very smelly
5.7
Room are new and clean. But the toilet very smelly.
Report this review
Israpong C. Families with older children Thailand, August 5, 2015
Friendly staff, value for money, comfort location.

Staff, cleanliness, Value for money
9.3
I have a good time while stay at this hotel. Staffs are friendly, I arrived the hotel at 09:00am and they allow me to check in and get the room at once, also can get late check out at 02:00pm. The bellboy, gave us a nice and useful info. Me and my family have a very good time there.
Report this review
Kanok-Orn P. Business travelers Thailand, July 28, 2015
Service mind staff and cleaness

friendly staff, Cleaness, good location
8.3
short business trip 3-4 days.
Report this review
Swee T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
pleasant

cleaniness. location. friendly
9
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover City Center Hotel YangonClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Bed - Breakfast IncludedClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Double Bed - Breakfast IncludedClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe With BreakfastClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe With BreakfastClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe With BreakfastClover City Center Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & LoungeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/CafeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ElevatorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - CorridorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Corridor

Customer Reviews - Clover City Center Hotel, Yangon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04