Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover City Center Hotel

No.217, 32 nd Street (upper block), Pabedan Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar 11143 (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Interior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Bed Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Double Bed Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe With Breakfast Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe With Breakfast Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe With Breakfast Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest Room
Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Entrance Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Entrance Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & Lounge Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2114 reviews

1360 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Brunó C. Couples Hungary, February 5, 2016
Very good hotel

Position.stuff very friendly.clean
9.7
Very good.If we return we come here again.
Report this review
Margaret N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2016
Location, location

Location, quiet, clean
8
Report this review
Shruti S. Business travelers Canada, February 4, 2016
Good Mid-range accomodation

Location, Cleanliness, stable Wifi
6.7
All around good. Didn't try the food/breakfast so I cannot comment on that
Report this review
Nattiya C. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2016
Excellent service

Cleaning comfortable and best services
7.7
Sure
Report this review
Sahil A. Business travelers India, January 27, 2016
Good Hotel

Its in the middle of the city, Many places to visit for tourist near by this hotel and good restaurants and bars nearby.
9.3
Report this review
Jason L. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2016
Extremely value for money

location, cleaness, friendly staff
9.3
i stayed there for 8 hours overnight, everything was no problem.
Report this review
Mrs M. Families with older children Myanmar, January 21, 2016
Would recommend

The staff were as helpful as they could be, the location was great and it is very good value for the money
9.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Rowena B. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2016
clover hotel

he position was central the room was spotless with hot water aircon and fridge working well staff were very friendly and helpful
8
I stayed twice at The Clover City Center Hotelonce at the beginning of my trip and again at the end. It was in a great location for me as very central and close to train station and the main market. The staff of the hotel from front reception to porters room attendants were all exceptionally friendly helpful and professional at all times. My room was spotlessly clean with working ac hot water working fridge water and coffee provided complimentary each day.I was very happy with my stay here and would stay again. The only down side was the restaurant/café. I went out to eat breakfast and other meals. My room 605 had a window and street view the only problem was on the last night there was some construction work on a building site opposite at around 1am which was very noisy.
Report this review
Nakamura K. Business travelers Japan, January 19, 2016
Agoda score of this hotel should be higher

Very kind staffs, clean room and delicious breakfast
9.7
I stayed in a single room for 3 nights. The room was clean enough for me. Outside was noisy all the time. But I think you can hear loud noise at any hotel rooms around this downtown area. So I didn't think the noise was much a problem. Hospitality of staffs were very nice. They were always smiling. When I asked a staff how to go to a minor tourist place, he kindly looked it up. Breakfast was very delicious every morning.
Report this review
Wan W. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2016
Nice little hotel in a good location

My room was upgraded from a 1-bed room to a larger 2-bed room. Near to a Japanese restaurant and KFC, not to mentioned that (very important to Singaporeans) SIA and DBS are close by too.
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1360 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover City Center Hotel YangonClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - InteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin BedClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Double BedClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe With BreakfastClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe With BreakfastClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe With BreakfastClover City Center Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & LoungeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/CafeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ElevatorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - CorridorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06