or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover City Center Hotel

No.217, 32 nd Street (upper block), Pabedan Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & Lounge Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Corridor Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Entrance Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - HotelExterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Corridor
Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Elevator Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1865 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1865)
Sort by:
Arnold A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
Unbeatable location & staff!

Location convenient for shopping & other attractions in downtown Yangon. Staff truly eager to assist with every request. Very new fixtures and clean rooms.
8.7
Very enjoyable. Highlight of stay was staff assisting with finding a taxi that was familiar with restaurant located fairly far away. Second taxi they asked became our driver for the rest of our stay!
Rebecca N. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Least favourite of the Clover hotels in Yangon

Friendly staff, easy to get a taxi
7.7
I have stayed at all three of the Clover Hotels in Yangon. I wasn't paying enough attention and booked here instead of Clover City Plus, will not make that mistake again. The hotel staff is as always, extremely friendly. However the room was very musty smelling and there were ants all around both trash bins. The room was not as nice as at Clover City Plus or Clover Hotel on wingabar... The few dollars we saved was not worth it. There is also quite a bit of construction going on at the street; into the night there were flood lights and construction noises. Traveling for business, this is not ideal as we then had a day of meetings after very poor sleep.
Sam Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
confortable, good location and value for money

location,room and price
7.3
Overall is a good stay
Alice C. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2015
Clover City

Location, Doormen very attentive but ineffectual, Clean
5.7
The rooms were clean. Reception staff very attentive but ineffectual - took 5 staff 20 minutes to check us out with a pre-paid bill! Difficult to get information regarding events of festivals. Toilets /bathrooms were often smelly (drains?) and the rooms were very basic/no frills - like most in Myanmar. Expensive for what you get - but little choice in this country. Significant building going on next door with Sheraton/multi story - suggest it will noisy for next 12-28 months
Thi L. Business travelers Vietnam, January 17, 2015
Good Hotel

Staff performance, Good location, Clean
10
Great
Jonathan F. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Don't expect much

Location, friendly staff and there is no third thing
6
The location is great. But I booked a double room through Agoda and found out when I got there that it didn't actually exist because of "remodelling". They said they were fully booked and offered to give me a room at their Shwedagon Pagoda hotel, but I didn't want to stay 20 minutes out of town. Eventually they relented and gave me a room at the back of the hotel, with a single bed, a non-functioning air-conditioner and a pit-latrine stench. It was disgusting. In fairness, I believe this was a mistake on their part rather than a deliberate deception, but if a room doesn't exist they shouldn't sell it. I'll stay somewhere else next time. So should you.
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
good service

very polite hotel trying hard
6
ok room clean an wifi worked ..
Sam Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
confortable,clean and value for money

location,price
8.7
Sirima S. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2015
Not good manage

Small room, not we'll manage
2.3
Jean P. Couples France, January 14, 2015
big new room, clean, well located

big room, clean, location
8.7
Nice stay, good service, breakfast small but enough. good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/CafeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & LoungeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - CorridorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - HotelExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - CorridorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ElevatorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior

Customer Reviews - Clover City Center Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B02