or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover City Center Hotel

No.217, 32 nd Street (upper block), Pabedan Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & Lounge Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Corridor Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Entrance Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - HotelExterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Corridor
Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Elevator Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1944 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1944)
Sort by:
Ngan N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 6, 2015
Comfy room, good location, bad breakfast

Central location close to everything, clean room, nice staff
5.7
For a short stay in Yangon center, this can be a good choice. Rooms are small but in good standard, very clean. However, in comparison to other 3-star standard hotels, this is not up to 3 star standard, also a bit pricey for its conditions.
Chantel B. Couples Canada, April 6, 2015
Nice for the money

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.7
Stayed one night, hotel was clean staff was friendly and the restaurant looked really good (although we didn't eat there)
Chayanoot T. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2015
Place is very nice. All staff are friendly.

All staffs are very friendly and warm welcome. Place is very convenience.
9.3
This is my 3rd time to stay here. Everything is very good. Price is reasonable.
Ace A. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2015
Location is Good and Value for Money

Location and Friendly Hotel Staff
6.7
Friendly staff and the location is good.
Ace A. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
Good Location

Sttaf are Friendly
6.3
Friendly and helpful hotel staff.
Kay P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
rude receptionist

location, location and location
5.3
I booked wrongly and asked the staff (micheal) if he could help me. He was rude and said I could be lying. It is easy to find out if I had checked in the previous day or not . There's booking code from Ago da. We mixed up our dates with Royal Ace at Nay phi taw but the reception helped us courteously. A difference between a rated hotel and a rude and profit driven one.
Glenn M. Groups Australia, March 22, 2015
cosy and clean

Quiet and Clean with helpful staff
7.3
A quick 2 nights for a sporting trip with a group. The staff are very helpful, the room is small but clean and functional and quiet. I didn't try any food at the hotel. It's an easy walk from the hotel to the big market and other city sights.
Joe W. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2015
A clean hotel with friendly staff

1. Centrally located; 2. Staff were fantastic, always ready to help; 3. The room was comfortable and clean
6.7
It was my base to explore the city centre. I didn't have any major problems with the room or the staff except that the air-con could be a little quieter. The upstair rooms are pretty well sheltered from the city noises. Comfortable hotel for its price.
Apiwat I. Business travelers Thailand, March 12, 2015
good

location, clean, staff
8
James K. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
Simple Hotel for Yangon

Good location, nice food, staff helpful.
6.3
Clover City Centre Hotel was an adequate hotel for the price ($80 US per night). Located close to Chinatown and markets made it convenient. Nice staff, but hotel was devoid of atmosphere / character.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/CafeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & LoungeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - CorridorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - HotelExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - CorridorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ElevatorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3C08