or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover City Center Hotel

No.217, 32 nd Street (upper block), Pabedan Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & Lounge Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Corridor Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Entrance Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - HotelExterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe
Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Corridor Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Elevator Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Amenities
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1721 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1721)
Sort by:
Ching H. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Centrally located

Location, very polite and helpful staff
8.3
Rooms are pretty small and basic, but still value for money given the prime location.
David W. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Good place to stay but needs a little more

Good staff, good location, helpful
8
First impressions were not that good given that the space around the hotel did not quite match that in the advertisement on Agoda. The lift landing was at half a floor higher than the lobby. The hotel breakfast needs to start earlier rather than at 7am. I had a flight in the morning and I had to leave the hotel at 7.30am, leaving only half an hour for breakfast. Not many amenities around the hotel unless one walks further away. Hot water was not turned on for my room and my friend's room, and a request had to be made to the hotel to turn it on. The room doors are not fire-proof - they are flimsy and soft. The internet, wireless, was too slow.
Luvinia E. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
Truly City Center

Location, comfortable beds, very friendly staff
8.3
Very important to me are clean beds and sheets and clean bathrooms and towels. And indeed the beds were comfortable and the bed linen clean. Not a crease in sight. But it seemed to me the bathroom was not cleaned properly - hairs on the drain were never removed, and sometimes there would be a lingering distinctive smell after cleaning. The staff were friendly and helpful. There were smiles everywhere. And it was so easy to get a taxi as they seemed to like to hang out outside the hotel. I will definitely recommend staying here for people who like to be near the market and other tourist attractions. Good value for money!
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
Average, Nothing Fantastic

Location, Location, Location
5.3
The stay was ok, hotels in Yangon are crazy expensive. The hotel was one of the more economical ones we could find, but was definitely not worth the price. There might be other options to consider, but i am pretty sure i wont be coming back to this place for my next trip to Yangon.
Darrell S. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
Okay stay

Powerful air conditioning, friendly staff, free internet
5.7
Could be better.
Jost W. Business travelers Germany, September 30, 2014
Good options if you have a lower budget.

Quiet Location (no street noise), Friendly staff and clean, ok rooms.
7
Yangon has crazy hotel prices if you compare it with Bangkok, Phnom Penh or Vientiane, but under these circumstances it is a good option. Rooms are ok and clean with a TV, location behind Sule Shangri-La in downtown is good with some restaurants around and staff was very helpful at all times.
Chandranathan S. Business travelers India, September 29, 2014
SO... SO... HOTEL, NOT THAT GREAT

LOACTION LOCATION LOCATION
6.3
SINCE I CAME BACK TO SLEEP NO NOTHING I SAW IN THIS HOTEL WHICH IS WORTH
Wai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Convenient location

1. close to eatery place. 2. close to shop. 3. close to pagoda.
6
Surrounding area not so pleasing on the cleanliness.
Katrina M. Couples Canada, September 28, 2014
Stellar staff

Friendly staff, helpful and clean
7.3
It's a clean, well located, no frills hotel. We had actually booked the wrong night and the staff were generous in letting us change the night with no extra fee.
May Y. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2014
Nice one

Comfortable
7.3
It's good location very close with Sulrae pagoda. Very comfortable , the location is between Botatua and Chaadakong pagoda eazy to go

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/CafeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & LoungeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - CorridorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - HotelExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - CorridorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ElevatorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Clover City Center Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C02