or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover City Center Hotel

No.217, 32 nd Street (upper block), Pabedan Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest Room Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/Cafe Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & Lounge Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Corridor Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Entrance Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - HotelExterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Deluxe
Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Corridor Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Elevator Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Bar Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - Amenities
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Rajasundram R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good

Betterthan budjet hotel
8.7
Not bad at all
Quinn D. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Good value for money

cleanliness, staff, location
8
Great location with clean comfortable rooms, a good value for your money
Ng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Breakfast is awful

Centrally located
9
The traffic jam is crazy to enter the main entrace of hotel, because this hotel is located in the back alley which is dirty. But inside the hotel is very clean and staff were very helpful. Not to forget to comment the breakfast tasted awful.
Hideyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, September 5, 2014
Good accsess in downtown, poor room

good access
5.7
Room is very small and bath room is not separated from shower room and toilet.Thus when taking shower,the total bath room was wet including toilet. Air conditioner was very bad smell of mold, so could not opened it even very hot. Finally opened window .
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
not bad for that price

clean, food and manners of the staff
3.7
not bad
Kitiyot K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
It is great

Service location
7.7
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Good location and very friendly staff

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, good price point
8.7
Me and my friend had a very pleasant experience for our 3 nights stay at clover city center hotel. The staff were very welcoming and helpful in all areas, and it was one of the lowest priced 3* hotel that is within the central area of all attractions, just behind shangri la hotel. Both the room and bathroom gave us a really clean look and feel with a good use of full mirror feature across the room with bright lighting and white walls. However, there was just one minor issue, after we settled down, we saw a few tiny cockroaches crawling around the room, luckily being guys, we were able to clear them ourselves, but it was just a little annoying to be pestered by these cockroaches for 2 nights even after trying to kill them every time we sees them.
Kam F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
The wifi connection is always unavailable

clean, location , room standard
7.7
Everything was fine except the Wifi connection is really giving me alot of trouble sometimes Unstable and unavailable at all time.
Nijjaree T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
Find, comfortable for travel anywhere.

location ,food and good service
9
Krishnan R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Not recommended for Business Traveler

New, room furniture new, ok
3.3
This was my first stay at Clover Hotel. I was shocked to see where this hotel was actually located. It was located at a very dark back alley. The pictures posted on Agoda did not depict the real environment that this hotel was at. Just right in front of the lobby was the back alley and it was very dirty. I strongly DO NOT recommend this hotel for anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Guest RoomClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Coffee Shop/CafeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception & LoungeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - CorridorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - HotelExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover City Center Hotel Yangon - CorridorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ElevatorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover City Center Hotel Yangon - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Clover City Center Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A04