or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover City Center Plus Hotel

229, 32nd Street (Upper Block), Pabedan Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Facilities Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - View Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Elevator Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Elevator
Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Corridor Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - View Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Concierge Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Premier Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - View Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Bar Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Interior Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Premier Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Restaurant
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Monina B. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Great location, friendly and efficient staff

Great location, clean, friendly staff
10
Pleasantly surprised.
Tarun D. Business travelers India, September 14, 2014
Over rated on Agoda

Downtown location
4.7
I booked this based on generally positive comments, I had seen. However after staying there and after having stayed at some other places in Yangon, The street is narrow, crowded and dirty.
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Good for business

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
My stay was good, I arrived early (12.30) but the helpful staff had no problem giving me my room right away. The hotel is new, clean and has pleasing design. My quibbles: plastic cover on mattress and/or not pure cotton sheets (= sweaty); internet too slow for my company VPN to sign on; can't open room window; the fact there is only one lift can make for long waits; and someone was smoking in a nearby room even though it is meant to be a non smoking hotel.
Christine A. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Yangon in September 2014

attentive and helpful staff, pleasant room
8.3
Being our first visit to Yangon we chose the Clover Hotel from other reviews. Nothing negative to say. Would return and recommend to others
Francois D. Business travelers France, September 5, 2014
They made me pay for a broken glass in the restaur

All was tarnished by the payment of the glass.
5.3
I will never ever ever be back there. I wanted to put all my staffs there now that we start doing business there...but i wont. Why? I broke a glass in the restaurant,,,,AND YOU MADE ME PAY FOR IT!!!. What kind of hotel do that.
Liying J. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Clean, good location, but room smells funky

clean, good location, good breakfast
8
Rebecca N. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Excellent rooms, friendly & professional staff

Comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
Always happy to stay with Clover City hotels. My first time at this location, usually we stay at Clover City on Wingabar. Same quality of service & comfort. The location is great if you want to see downtown or do any shopping, however it's a bit more challenging to get a taxi to or from this location if you need to get to other parts of the city. Also only one elevator, which was a problem trying to leave around 11-12 (check out) and being on the 7th floor. Staff is extremely friendly, helpful and most speak English quite well. We had a series of business meetings to attend, and the hotel helped arrange a taxi for the day and explained all the directions to our driver.
Jimmy H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Clean, Comfort and nice.

Clean, Comfort and nice.
7.7
Rebecca N. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Friendly staff, clean & comfortable rooms

Friendly staff, clean & comfortable rooms
9
Very nice; staff friendly & professional.
Sharon O. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Very good location and clean hotel

Clean, great location, friendly staff
9.7
It was a wonderful stay in clover city plus. Rooms are very new and clean!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover City Center Plus Hotel YangonClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Facilities Clover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - ViewClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - ElevatorClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - ElevatorClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - CorridorClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - ViewClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - ConciergeClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - PremierClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - ViewClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - BarClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - InteriorClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - PremierClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover City Center Plus Hotel Yangon - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Clover City Center Plus Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A02