or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1874 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Chandler V. Business travelers Canada, December 14, 2013
Slightly painful

I cant count one best thing, let alone 3!
3.7
Too many useless staff loitering around, furniture was cheap, food is bland...but i guess the beer was ok
Neo C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Nice stay

Clean, friendly staff, big and spacious room
8
It was good. Better than i had first expected. Wifi was strong, unlike reviews on other sites saying that internet access is a pain in the city.
Matthew S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Decent hotel near Shedagon

Staff
7.7
Jeffrey A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
clean bsic hotel with an excellent staff.

clean nice staff
8.7
great! clean basic hotel and near the famous Schwedagon pagoda. Not much else nearby, but cab rides super cheap.
Yong H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Comfort & good service

Nice view from restaurant, service & clean
6.3
I could hear the dogs barking outside around 3-4 am.
Christopher H. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
We have stayed here twice and would stay here agai

Location, clean,quite.
8
We have stayed here twice and have no hesitation returning to stay here,great location near the city park great place to walk & chill,view of Pagoda from resturants is fantastic,friendly staff.
Fernando L. Couples Brazil, December 4, 2013
Nice hotel and good value when considering Yangon

Far from Downtown (good thing), Close to the main Pagoda, nice staff.
8.3
We booked our last night in this hotel running away from another one in downtown Yangon, which was horrible!!. This hotel would cost around or less in other SEA countries but, prices in Yangon are insane. This is really the best you can find for . In Yangon it is really a safe choice! But, if you can, do not go to Myanmar for tourism, wait a little more until they put their minds together and realize that they can not charge so high prices without giving decent services. You can find really better things in Cambodia, for example, with lower prices. But if you still decide to go to Yangon.... This hotel would be your safe option!
Pang M. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Economical

Only 2. Location and price
7.3
Overall it was ok. However, during our stay the occupants in the opposite rooms were drunk, laughing and shouting in the wee hours in the morning. None of the personnel came to reprimand them. The incident affected my impression on the professionalism of the personnel in charge.
Huang L. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Culture Exchange

Big room, strategies location and staff friendly
8
This hotel is located in center town of Yangon and within walking distant to famous Shewdagon Pagoda. Hotel staff are friendly and will help you order a taxi when you want to go out to the town. Hotel breakfast is not really variety choice but okay to full your stomach and the breakfast room is facing Gold Pagoda and i believe it will make you happy during enjoy the local brekie.
Maria R. Groups United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
very good

friendly staff, fast internet access, accessibility & cleanliness
8
very pleasant except that the bed and pillows are very hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B02