Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1861 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Kittiwat C. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2013
top 3 hotel choices for consideration

friendly services , good location,
9
overall is great on the Clover Hotel except on agoda side we choose hotel car to pick up at the airport, we waited for 20 mins+ then we thought that should have something wrong (after that found out that this service is not active from Agoda in Yangon ???)
Deirdre C. Groups United States of America, October 12, 2013
Close to Shwedagon

Location, clean, great staff
6.3
It was ok. The hotel was very close to Shwegadon and the Kawareik Palace, which was convenient. There wasn't too much around the area, we did get to see the reclining Buddha and another temple. It did the job. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in arranging transport and letting us know where to go. The bed was extremely hard though, and we barely got any sleep. Overall, not terrible, but not amazing.
Shen T. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Relax

Friendly staff
6
Friendly staffs always there to help as there are communication barrier. The staff will help to flag cab and ask for the fare. If it is too expensive, they will just reject that driver
Bryan L. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2013
Good Hotel in Yangon

Clean Hotel, Value Priced Hotel, Friendly Staff
7.3
I stayed in Yangon for 3 nights. I arrived at the airport and easily took a cab to the hotel. It did not take long to arrive in Clover Hotel. The staff took my luggage and i proceeded to check-in. Check-in was easy. The room was large, had TV and air-con, had clean hot water to shower and even wifi internet. I was totally happy with my room. I decided to go up to the rooftop cafe. The sight of Shwedagon temple could be seen from the cafe. It was a simple cafe but it served up a pretty decent meal. Walking around the hotel, there is a roadside restaurant (ask the hotel staff) about 2-3 minutes walk. The food served there are traditional local food. It was awesome noodles and tasty. People in Yangon could speak decent English so no problem getting around. I would definitely recommend the hotel.
Edgardo G. Business travelers Myanmar, October 4, 2013
Great stay

Good location and friendly staff
6
Location is great, comfortable bed and friendly staff
Edgardo G. Business travelers Myanmar, October 4, 2013
Hood stay

Friendly staff
6
Location is great, comfortable bed and friendly staff
Piyawat C. Groups Thailand, October 3, 2013
Clean and friendly business hotel

Affordable price, quite location & comfortable bed
7.3
Mark D. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Clean and efficiently-run hotel

Cleanliness; high speed internet; efficient staff
7.7
I always stay at the Clover when in Yangon, as it is utterly reliable with good back-up power, 24-hour fast internet, and quiet location still accessible to everything I need.
Edgardo G. Business travelers Myanmar, October 3, 2013
Clean and peaceful

Service
6
Jiameng H. Solo travelers China, October 1, 2013
good location with nice staff

close to Shwedagon Pagoda, fast wifi, nice staff
8.3
It was $10 from Yangon airport to Clover. the room is not big but clean and tidy. it's 15 minutes walk to Shwedagon Pagoda. The reception can arrange taxi for you and always at a more reasonable price than you juz call from the street. the dining place have a good view for the pagoda. staff speaks English very well...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B05