Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Wiggo L. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good choise!
Servicemindet and friendly staff. Clean an confortable hotel
Confortable
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Matteo F. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Acceptable Hotel
Spacious room, clean
I stayed 3 night for a business trip. The hotel is ok. Rooms are quite big and clean. The location it is quite good not too far from downtown and near the Pagoda Shwedagon that is very nice to visit.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Rungsinee K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location, clean room with good view
Location, cleanliness, staff
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Kakankorn K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice service
Clean room, Nice service, delicious food,
Comfort, nice service, good view
Reviewed November 26, 2014

CHEN Y. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
an acceptable hotel for short business trip.
bed, staff, price.
just onlt stay 2 nights.Just ok.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Ng F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great & honest service
Cleaniness, great service and comfort
This is my second time staying at Clover Hotel. I have left a set of document during my first stay for my business friend to pickup. The document was not pickup and to my surprise, the hotel staff could recall that my documents were left and not picked up. The documents were returned to me on my check in during my second visit. Good job!
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Pimjai L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
The location is good. Can stay modestly
Location, breakfast, air condition
Modestly fine
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Nigel B. from Finland
Business travelers
Stayed 13 nights in October 2014
Another good stay
I have stayed here before on extended business trips and have always been well looked after. Staff are friendly and efficient. Food is good and reasonably priced.
As on previous stays the hotel suited my needs for a 2-week business trip. Taxi drivers usually know Wingabar Street even if they don't know the Clover Hotel itself. It's near to a pleasant park and the Kerawaik (Royal Barge)is within walking distance. Food at the hotel is good and the restaurant service is good. Compared with other hotels in Yangon the value for money is good, but ALL Yangon hotels are over-priced!
Reviewed November 12, 2014

FUKUI K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
a business hotel with basic needs
Location, Wifi and a Latin Restaurant next door
Good location near a lake. The latin restaurant called Salud next door offers good Mexican dishes. Good view of two Pagodas from the rooftop restaurant. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

SOMCHANOK J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
good friendly happy
good friendly happy
Reviewed November 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: