Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1981 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1981)
Sort by:
Robert R. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Modern facilities and very good value

Modern and well furnished room -comfortable and useful lobby area. very good service
8.7
Very enjoyable. The hotel was designated as near the airport. Not accurate.
Jindrich K. Solo travelers Sweden, February 11, 2014
Good location, bad comfort

location
5
Didn't like the polyester bedding (sheets, pillow)Expensive hotel, very low value for money paid.
Kenn K. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Reasonably comfortable

Close to city, quiet location, ease of access
7
Our stay was comfortable, breakfast was ok, Staff were friendly and attentive, particularly those in reception.
Wong H. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable
7.3
Keyur P. Solo travelers India, February 8, 2014
It was a great experience in clover

good English speaking staff excellent breakfast
9
Felicia W. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Good view of the Pagoda

Clean Room, good location but slightly costly
6.7
Fantastic view of the pagoda which we could see from our window! Staff is quite friendly and helpful.
Naruethai D. Business travelers Thailand, January 31, 2014
Big room & good location.

Valuable, good location, near Pagoda.
7
Good
Richard A. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Clean, adequate two star

Location by my office; cleanliness;
6
Clover is steps from my office in Yangon, but it is only adequate for short stays. Very clean, but noisy and musty smelling. Minimal internet.
Edgardo G. Business travelers Myanmar, January 28, 2014
good and comfortable

clean, new and comfortable
6
Genevieve C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
All-around Superb!

The staff, breakfast, comfortable beds
9.7
The staff were so friendly, that we felt right at home in a country where we didn't any language. They helped us to find attractions, taxis and helped us to learn the language. The room was also exactly as advertised- which can be a rarity! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B05