or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet
Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1824 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1824)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Overpriced hotel

location, attentive staff, large room
6.7
greatly overprice hotel as is the rest of the hotels in yangon. Check in was reasonably fast. Front office is able to converse in english.Deluxe rooms are spacious and clean. Good view of the pagoda at the breakfast lounge. Breakfast range however is limited. Close to some nights spots and restaurants. Thats all to it. Evaluate your options.
Picharn K. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
Good Service

Hotel Staffs, location and clean
8.7
This was my second time at Clover hotel, even though it is a small hotel but I feel like home because all hotel staffs are very friendly and always willing to help. We were a group of 9 persons, we all loved this hotel. We will stay this hotel again for our next visit Yangon.
Jessie N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
good place to stay

good location
6
Clover hotel is a good hotel located at strategic location, good for business travelers.
Andrew F. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
one of the cheaper hotel and clean.

low price, nice breakfast and helpful staffs
7
ok for short stay and one of the cheapest hotel. yangon hotel price has more than double since 2010. this is a new hotel and clean.
Akihito K. Business travelers Japan, July 18, 2013
Good hotel

Price location and clean room
9.3
I went to business trip to Yangon . Businessmen to Myanmar increased, hotel prices soaring, this hotel is affordable.
Yuki T. Couples Japan, July 17, 2013
Clean and simple

Quiet area away from the centre of town, walkable distance to Shwegadon Pagoda and other not-so-frequently visited sights, clean and simple
7
This was a medium-range city hotel in a quiet area. I only ventured into the centre of Yangon once and was glad that I did not stay there. The staff were friendly enough but overcharge for local phone calls (set your stopwatch when making one at reception!). The breakfast room has a great view but the food itself was not that inspiring. The room is of a good size with a nice bed and the bathroom is very very simple. Wi-fi works well here. It is also only a 20 min walk to Shwegadon Pagoda, and also 30 mins walk to a couple of other temples north of the hotel. Overall, this is a simple, basic place to stay, and perhaps slightly over-priced for what it actually offers.
Cheewarat I. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2013
ห้องสะอาด คุ้มกับราคา

พนักงานมีความสุขภาพ
9.3
การบริการดีเป็นมิตร สถานที่สะอาด มี wifi ห้องพักดี บรรยากาศภายในโรงแรมดี
Supika P. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2013
Small but full of Great service mind

High speed WIFI, Service mind staff, Large room
8.3
Impressive. The hotel is pretty small, but the room is clean, large. The staff is very helpful, and generous. Wifi is very very fast. There is a little drawback; i can feel the bad smell of water pipe when i go out my room (Inside the room there is no bad smell.)
Sunis Y. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2013
Super Staffs friendly and nice.

staff food taxi
8
I like the located and staff also foods and drinks but a little bit the room not comfortable (low roof) but the bed is very good.
Chanchai L. Business travelers Thailand, July 12, 2013
clean,cozy,friendly

room,view,service
7.3
fine,everthing ok,renovate hotel ,good view and service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - EntranceClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A06