or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Aroon L. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2013
Affordable business hotel in Yangon.

Affordable price, quite location & comfortable bed
6.7
The hotel location is not far from the main road, with local restaurants nearby. Friendly front desk staffs. The room is big and clean; but with very simple design. The bed linen is very comfortable to lay down with firm feeling. Bathroom is big but simple look. The restaurant for breakfast is located on the top floor, with panoramic view of Shwe Dagon Pagoda on one side. The foods is very limited with varieties, but fried rice & fried noodle are Yummy. This is one of the value for money hotel in Yangon that I should recommend.
Supannika C. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2013
hotel is small but internet is fast

small room,fast internet,nice reception
8
hotel is small but internet is fast.nice reception.location is close to sightseeing.
Paul D. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
No problems, good location,

location, staff and price
7.7
Absolutley no issues. Have stayed here before and is in a good location, easy access to all of Yangon.
Natalie D. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Very close to Shwedagon Pagoda

Location, staff
7.3
The staff here are really friendly and helpful. The restaurant on the top floor serves pretty basic food, but it's adequate and the staff are great. The view from the restaurant to the Golden Shwedagon Pagoda is awesome and a nice little treat. This area is great as it's walking distance to the pagoda and numerous other cultural sites. The park here is beautiful and the monuments are lovely - however there is not a lot else in this area so not great for drinking or dining. This is about 15 mintues outside the city center by taxi - which is nice if you want to be just outside the CBD. Accommodation options are not great in Yangon so overall this hotel for sightseeing is fine.
Xuwicha H. Business travelers Thailand, August 28, 2013
this is the best and the cleanest 2 star in Yangon

cean rooms cheap and very good staffs
7.3
The room was clean, comfortable and staffs very friendlly. The restaurant has the best view of Shwedagon Pagoda and I can say that this is the best value for money in Yangon right now. This property is the best of the three they have location wise. For the Yangon high rate of hotels, this is the best choise for low end hotel. Service is better than many 3 stars in Yangon.
Thuy P. Business travelers Vietnam, August 27, 2013
clean but quite expensive hotel,

clean, good location, easy public transportation
6.7
Saphatchanan T. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2013
Staff So friendly

Staff So friendly , Staff can talk in English and Nice Room
8
Staff can talk in English very well and so friendly. We can check in on 9.00 am.
Chongsuk S. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
very noicy, not worth for money

Location, Cheaper than others, Nice breakfast with the lovely view of golden pagoda
4.3
First, I got a room on 2nd floor which was very close to the main road and that made the room very noicy. We have asked the staff to change the room for us and it seemed we had to wait forever. Finally we have moved to 4th floor which was much better. The room was not very comfortable and it was quite expensive caompared to its quality. The worst thing was when we checked out, our luggages have goned with the other guests. The staffs were not very helpful and were not be responsible for any mistake!!!!
Henry B. Business travelers Germany, August 23, 2013
overpriced, bad breakfast, nice view

nice view, big rooms, friendly staff
5.3
You will have a great through from the restaurant in 7th floor, this is the best of the hotel. Breakfast is not really a treat, but you will get through it. Fast WIFI compared to other places, big rooms. It's Yangon, I might have to stay there again.
Kanokporn W. Groups Thailand, August 23, 2013
comfortable with style stay at the Clover hotel

Big room and very comfortable stay, close to Swedagon pagoda.
8
I'm recommend this hotel to everyone. I've booked for this hotels 3-4 times for my friends and all of them enjoyed for modern design room that close to the famous attraction, Swedagon Pagoda. You can walk there and enjoy these religious interests. Not only that, the reception is very helpful, she can help you organize the day tour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A05