Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1858 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1858)
Sort by:
Sutatip S. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2013
Tiring and memorable

comfort, price and location
7.3
We were very dissatisfied with the reservation service. We have made 3 reservations for different dates and different type of rooms due to our business trip and the number of persons who stayed. However, the address where we confirmed for reservations with Clover is at the same place for those 3 reservation, at Wingabar road branch. It is not acceptable that one reservation was mismanaqed and placed at different location. And this happened at the middle of such reservations which time we came back at a very late of the night, approximated time was 11 pm. Part of our luggages were also left at the Clover situated at Wingabar Road. But we were not able to check in. Having given with numerous excuses, we had to be transferred the other location. One of the excuses was that Agoda is not able to apprehend the different locations that clover has but automatically distributes the reservation to other location itself. This is ridiculous. Please improve your internal management & administration, as well as your own system.
Phisprapa Y. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2013
very good

nice clean and friendly staff
8
next future we come back stay again when ASIAN open
Marcel H. Solo travelers Germany, July 22, 2013
Quiet and relaxing

clean , friendly staff and walking distance to lake
7.3
Short, nothing overally exciting but rooms are clean and staff are friendly
Kittima S. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
Can walk to Shwedagon Pagoda, East Side

Room clean, Thai food available, WiFi is well
7
Our Team pleasure is Quite Good this Hotel. Free WiFi in room and Lobby are available.
Chalermsit S. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2013
Value of money

Convenience Clean and Cost Saving
9.3
The room is clean. Staff is alright. Service is ok and acceptable.
Lalit C. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2013
Nice Hotel with friendly staff

Location and staff
8.3
The hotel is in the walking distance to shwedagon pagoda. The staff are very friendly and helpness especially at the restaurant. Recommend to stay at the room with the pagoda view, large and clean room with nice view.
Lalit C. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2013
The hotel with pagoda view

Great Location, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is in the walking distance to Shwedagon pagoda. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially at the restaurant. The restaurant is located on the hightest floor with the pagoda view.
Stephen S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Overpriced hotel

location, attentive staff, large room
6.7
greatly overprice hotel as is the rest of the hotels in yangon. Check in was reasonably fast. Front office is able to converse in english.Deluxe rooms are spacious and clean. Good view of the pagoda at the breakfast lounge. Breakfast range however is limited. Close to some nights spots and restaurants. Thats all to it. Evaluate your options.
Picharn K. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
Good Service

Hotel Staffs, location and clean
8.7
This was my second time at Clover hotel, even though it is a small hotel but I feel like home because all hotel staffs are very friendly and always willing to help. We were a group of 9 persons, we all loved this hotel. We will stay this hotel again for our next visit Yangon.
Jessie N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
good place to stay

good location
6
Clover hotel is a good hotel located at strategic location, good for business travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C03