or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1874 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Good location, clean room, nice staffs.
9.7
For the hotel itself, it is new and clean. The staffs are very friendly and very supportive...very impressed. For the location, it is in the middle of electronic shopping area. also it takes around 5-10 mins to Chwedagon Pagoda, staffs ther could help you calll a cap there.
Xu Y. Solo travelers China, August 9, 2013
convenient but don't expect too much

convenient, relatively clean
5.7
The hotel is not cheap by any standard for a two star one. The location is alright though you will have to cab to anywhere. The room has a bad smell and window shade too thin to block morning sunlight. Dogs barking downstairs all night long. Staff are friendly but don't ask them to get you a taxi - they will put you in their friends' car that overcharges you.
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Clean & comfortable room, good location, good service
9.7
At first we faced problem while check in since there is no room available for us due to Internet problem. However, they have managed the room for us in another branch. For the hotel itself, it is new and clean. The staffs are very friendly and very supportive...very impressed.
Younis A. Couples Oman, August 6, 2013
A quick trip to Yangon

Fast wifi, free breakfast, close many sites
7.7
Alex C. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Another good stay at Clover Hotel

View, Staff, Size of room
6.7
This was my third or forth time staying at the Clover Hotel. Once again, for Myanmar, the hotel was a nice home away from home for a week. All the staff are very nice and helpful and the view to the temple is very good. I will be back.
Lina Z. Couples China, July 29, 2013
nice hotel, friendly staff

location, service, good view
7.7
Centrally located, easy access to anywhere. Looks like a new hotel. Staff are very nice and friendly, they gave us a free upgrade of the room with Pagoda view. Room is big and clean but breakfast is below average. A good value for money will stay again if go back.
Ahmet U. Couples Turkey, July 28, 2013
it was ok, but highly priced

friendly staff, location
6
it was ok to stay, not so much attractions in the hotel, close to historical and religious & touristic sites.
Theeradech S. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
Room is clean, friendly staff. Breakfast is buffet, not variety but ok. There is no power socket close to the bed.
Sutatip S. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2013
Tiring and memorable

comfort, price and location
7.3
We were very dissatisfied with the reservation service. We have made 3 reservations for different dates and different type of rooms due to our business trip and the number of persons who stayed. However, the address where we confirmed for reservations with Clover is at the same place for those 3 reservation, at Wingabar road branch. It is not acceptable that one reservation was mismanaqed and placed at different location. And this happened at the middle of such reservations which time we came back at a very late of the night, approximated time was 11 pm. Part of our luggages were also left at the Clover situated at Wingabar Road. But we were not able to check in. Having given with numerous excuses, we had to be transferred the other location. One of the excuses was that Agoda is not able to apprehend the different locations that clover has but automatically distributes the reservation to other location itself. This is ridiculous. Please improve your internal management & administration, as well as your own system.
Phisprapa Y. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2013
very good

nice clean and friendly staff
8
next future we come back stay again when ASIAN open

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C08