Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities
Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Business Center Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1996 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Neo C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2013
Quite a nice stay

Helpful staff, Clean, Internet
7.7
It exceeded all my expectations. Overall, it was great. Walkable distance to find food etc. Internet (wifi) within hotel zone is great, unlike those reviews of Yangon which I read (Poor internet connection).
Report this review
Chandler V. Business travelers Canada, December 14, 2013
Slightly painful

I cant count one best thing, let alone 3!
3.7
Too many useless staff loitering around, furniture was cheap, food is bland...but i guess the beer was ok
Report this review
Neo C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Nice stay

Clean, friendly staff, big and spacious room
8
It was good. Better than i had first expected. Wifi was strong, unlike reviews on other sites saying that internet access is a pain in the city.
Report this review
Matthew S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Decent hotel near Shedagon

Staff
7.7
Report this review
Jeffrey A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
clean bsic hotel with an excellent staff.

clean nice staff
8.7
great! clean basic hotel and near the famous Schwedagon pagoda. Not much else nearby, but cab rides super cheap.
Report this review
Yong H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Comfort & good service

Nice view from restaurant, service & clean
6.3
I could hear the dogs barking outside around 3-4 am.
Report this review
Christopher H. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
We have stayed here twice and would stay here agai

Location, clean,quite.
8
We have stayed here twice and have no hesitation returning to stay here,great location near the city park great place to walk & chill,view of Pagoda from resturants is fantastic,friendly staff.
Report this review
Fernando L. Couples Brazil, December 4, 2013
Nice hotel and good value when considering Yangon

Far from Downtown (good thing), Close to the main Pagoda, nice staff.
8.3
We booked our last night in this hotel running away from another one in downtown Yangon, which was horrible!!. This hotel would cost around or less in other SEA countries but, prices in Yangon are insane. This is really the best you can find for . In Yangon it is really a safe choice! But, if you can, do not go to Myanmar for tourism, wait a little more until they put their minds together and realize that they can not charge so high prices without giving decent services. You can find really better things in Cambodia, for example, with lower prices. But if you still decide to go to Yangon.... This hotel would be your safe option!
Report this review
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 29, 2013
an acceptable hotel for short business trip.

bed, staff, price.
6.7
just onlt stay 2 nights.Just ok.
Report this review
Pang M. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Economical

Only 2. Location and price
7.3
Overall it was ok. However, during our stay the occupants in the opposite rooms were drunk, laughing and shouting in the wee hours in the morning. None of the personnel came to reprimand them. The incident affected my impression on the professionalism of the personnel in charge.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - Business CenterClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03