My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior
Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Hotel Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Suree P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2014
Clean room and close to Park and Schwedagon Pagoda

Clean room, Friendly staffs, Wifi OK
7.3
Stayed for two nights in this hotel. Room was clean and comfortable bed. Breakfast was less choice of selection and similar for both two days. Staffs were very welcome and give many informative for foods, travelling, and always asks Taxi for. Amenities quality were not good enough that you are better to prepare ahead.
Chua S. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay, very friendly staff

Nice and comfortable stay, very friendly staff
7.7
We got shifted to Clover Hotel City Centre Plus when we arrived because the hotel was undergoing some renovation. Overall we were quite happy with the hotel / room's condition and the staff are very helpful and friendly. The room rate is a bit expensive for 2 stars hotel but we had checked all the hotel in Yangon we realised the price is rather high.
Markus B. Couples Austria, March 1, 2014
Very nice hotel close to the Shwedagon pagoda

cleanliness, location, staff
7
Very nice hotel, really helpful staff, fast internet connection in the business center. I personally prefer the downtown area but there are also two Clover hotels, I'd assume they are equally good. If you want to be close to the Shewadagon this one is perfect.
Puay K. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
The hotel was ok

Location, Big room, Friendly staff
7.3
It was all right. Hotels are very expensive in Yangon now so Clover is decent for a two-star hotel. The staff are friendly, the hotel is relatively new.
Titkhuen P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Well located 2 star budget hotel near Shwedagon

Clean, friendly staff, close to restaurants
8
Very Pleasant within expectations. Apart from being within 10 min walking distance to Shwedagon, It is also near the major restaurants; Signature, Dolphin, Royal Garden, (further away) Bangkok Kitchen and white Rice. The city centre is out of walking range but a short taxi hop will get you there in 5 minutes, if no traffic jam.
Fook S. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
A pleasant hotel to stay.

Vert good service attitude and Location
8.3
I was transferred to Clover Hotel City Plus. Everything about this hotel is fine except for the shower. I stayed on the 8th floor, the water pressure was so low that taking a bath required lots of patience... and a long time :( If this can be improved, then it is quite perfect for a short stay.
Belinda Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Basic comfortable hotel with all the necessities

Location, can see the Shwedagon Pagoda, people
8
Good, no problems, the staff were attentive to all our needs. I was travelling with my 87 year old mother and they watched her take every step like a little kid.
Pham T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 21, 2014
Very clean hotel, nice food

Good location for visit pagoda, clean hotel, friendly staff
8
I like this hotel, friendly staff, the restaurant on the top floor is very nice and can see the golden pagoda clearly, great breakfast, a la carte were so delicous, too. hotel should upgrrade the facilities in bath room !
Robert R. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Modern facilities and very good value

Modern and well furnished room -comfortable and useful lobby area. very good service
8.7
Very enjoyable. The hotel was designated as near the airport. Not accurate.
Jindrich K. Solo travelers Sweden, February 11, 2014
Good location, bad comfort

location
5
Didn't like the polyester bedding (sheets, pillow)Expensive hotel, very low value for money paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C04