or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Chong H. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Simple but comfortable

Staff
6.3
Is a basic hotel but located in a quiet street. Room is simple and comfortable. However the wifi is not stable and getting connection is a challenge. Breakfast is normal and simple.
Quinn D. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2015
Good Value for Money

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
8
Good
Amie K. Business travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2015
Good stay at this hotel

Large room, good breakfast and location
8.3
Mohammad R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 2, 2015
Good Hotel for Short Term Stay

Good Location; Value for Money; Good Size Rooms.
7.3
Pleasant and comfortable. Staff are generally friendly and helpful.
Debbie P. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2015
Nice place

Clean , nice staff and comfortable transport
8.3
Mizuki I. Solo travelers Japan, February 23, 2015
clean nice hotel

new, clean, and reasonable
9.3
It was a really cofortable stay. Room is very clean and useful. Facilities including shower was good. A point for impronement is condition of Wi-Fi. I couldn't connect Wi-Fi in my room.
Stephany X. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Good Location but Crappy Room

Location, Location, Location,
6.3
We arrived at clover to find that there was a computer problem and that we had to be sent to a different clover hotel. Even though we were upgraded to the deluxe, the sheets were made of a crinkly material and it smelled of mold. The food for breakfast was terrible, but luckily there are plenty of surrounding places to eat!
Martin N. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Close to Shwedagon

clean, quiet by Yangon standards, nice staff
8
Good breakfast with view of S Pagoda. Well maintained rooms
Panitcha K. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2015
Good Location, serivce and breakfast

Good Location, serivce and breakfast
6
Gonga Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
My experience in Clover Hotel.

Rate, Cleanliness, location
7.7
Good! The rooms are new and clean. Comfortable. Only the water in the shower is slow/low.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06