Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1861 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Kalyakorn D. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2013
Bad

It's not OK
3.3
I don't like this hotel
Toshihiro M. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2013
totally convinient and good cost performance

cost, cleaness, kind staff
8
hotel itself is 2 star hotel and facility is not luxious. however room is clean and internet speed is fast and no complain to stay. location is also not bad and convinient to go anywhere. staff is very friendly and kind and always not to forget to smile.room charge is relatively cheep at the curreny Myanmar's unnormal situation.
Minh N. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
By Yangon standard, Clover is reasonable hotel

Close to Shewadon Pagoda which is a must to see in Yangon and the lake
6.7
A reasonably pleasant stay with nice and attentive staff although the breakfast does not have many choices. For the same price you will get much better value for money in Bangkok or Ho Chi Minh city, but well...this is Yangon!!!
Chi W. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
quiet, location,

quiet, location, comparatively cheap
6
Chi W. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
good value hotel

cheap, friendly, but wifi always got problem
7
V R. Couples India, June 9, 2013
Terrible!

Nothing that I could recommend.
2
Roger M. Couples El Salvador, June 8, 2013
overpriced hotel in Yangon

friendly staff... breakfast average in top floor, myanmar book for clients
3.3
Charles S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
all very friendly

staff cleanliness service
6.3
i know myanmar is yet too be hit with tourism they do their best the standards of this hotel were no where near western but clean friendly staff and i found all accomodation for a short stay comfortable and people friendly
Edgardo G. Business travelers Myanmar, June 7, 2013
My stay

Clean and value for money
6.3
Alex C. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Big room, Great staff

Big room, Great staff, close to Royal Lake
7
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel, this time for nearly 2 weeks. It is a 2 star hotel but with high price due to there being not many hotel rooms in Yangon. The staff are very helpful and attentive and helped make my stay very easy. At first I did not like the first room they gave me, but they changed it upon request. When I needed to go out of town for a couple of days, they were very generous in moving my pre-booked date to later in the week. The room I got when I came back (401) was a bit damp, but still ok. It's good to walk around the Royal Lake nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A06