or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1874 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Keyur P. Solo travelers India, June 21, 2013
great experience I have been to clover three times

co operative staff. speak good english
8.7
Nobumi F. Business travelers Japan, June 20, 2013
Reasonable price, Kindly stuff

Quiet, Clean room,
8
Very reasonable room charge, Very quiet room, but there are no shops around HOTEL.
Hisato Y. Business travelers Japan, June 20, 2013
Not bad but not good

Staff, Location, Room space
5
Not clean enough. I saw many small insects in my room, not one kind. I am not comfortable because of it. Breakfast is almost same everyday, it is not good for long stay. Air conditioner is off when leaving the room. On the first day I found the floor of the room was whole wet. They should keep the room AC on before checking in. I asked to keep AC on during day time when I was out. They did it and OK.
Allan K. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
Friendly & Convenient

Size of Rooms, Location, Friendly staff
7.3
Generally good although on check out there was initially a problen with a "mark" on a towel. When the check staff washed it it disappeared so the problem was resolved. The location is good with nice views towards Swedaggon Pagoda & near the Royal Lake where there are nice areas to walk & places to eat.
Justina A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
lots of room for improvement

friendly staff
6
Justina A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
Could have been better

Clean room, friendly staff, not rowdy
5.3
Kantita R. Families with older children Thailand, June 16, 2013
Near Schedagon Pagoda , Friendly staff

Near Schedagon Pagoda , Close to parks, Friendly staff, Fast internet
8.3
Near Schedagon Pagoda , Close to parks, Friendly staff, Clean room and Fast internet
Kalyakorn D. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2013
Bad

It's not OK
3.3
I don't like this hotel
Toshihiro M. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2013
totally convinient and good cost performance

cost, cleaness, kind staff
8
hotel itself is 2 star hotel and facility is not luxious. however room is clean and internet speed is fast and no complain to stay. location is also not bad and convinient to go anywhere. staff is very friendly and kind and always not to forget to smile.room charge is relatively cheep at the curreny Myanmar's unnormal situation.
Minh N. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
By Yangon standard, Clover is reasonable hotel

Close to Shewadon Pagoda which is a must to see in Yangon and the lake
6.7
A reasonably pleasant stay with nice and attentive staff although the breakfast does not have many choices. For the same price you will get much better value for money in Bangkok or Ho Chi Minh city, but well...this is Yangon!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C04