Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities
Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Business Center Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2000 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2000)
Sort by:
Suzanne A. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Easy location!

Location, clean, attentive staff
7.7
We chose here because it was closer to the airport and it was our last night before flying out. It worked well. The Clover Chain hotels we found to be consistent, clean and friendly and would happily stay there again. We were a bit over the pagodas after 13 days, but from this hotel on the top floor restaurant you get a great view of one of the main pagodas in Yangon, especially at night.
Report this review
Deirdre C. Groups United States of America, October 12, 2013
Close to Shwedagon

Location, clean, great staff
6.3
It was ok. The hotel was very close to Shwegadon and the Kawareik Palace, which was convenient. There wasn't too much around the area, we did get to see the reclining Buddha and another temple. It did the job. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in arranging transport and letting us know where to go. The bed was extremely hard though, and we barely got any sleep. Overall, not terrible, but not amazing.
Report this review
Kittiwat C. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2013
top 3 hotel choices for consideration

friendly services , good location,
9
overall is great on the Clover Hotel except on agoda side we choose hotel car to pick up at the airport, we waited for 20 mins+ then we thought that should have something wrong (after that found out that this service is not active from Agoda in Yangon ???)
Report this review
Shen T. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Relax

Friendly staff
6
Friendly staffs always there to help as there are communication barrier. The staff will help to flag cab and ask for the fare. If it is too expensive, they will just reject that driver
Report this review
Bryan L. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2013
Good Hotel in Yangon

Clean Hotel, Value Priced Hotel, Friendly Staff
7.3
I stayed in Yangon for 3 nights. I arrived at the airport and easily took a cab to the hotel. It did not take long to arrive in Clover Hotel. The staff took my luggage and i proceeded to check-in. Check-in was easy. The room was large, had TV and air-con, had clean hot water to shower and even wifi internet. I was totally happy with my room. I decided to go up to the rooftop cafe. The sight of Shwedagon temple could be seen from the cafe. It was a simple cafe but it served up a pretty decent meal. Walking around the hotel, there is a roadside restaurant (ask the hotel staff) about 2-3 minutes walk. The food served there are traditional local food. It was awesome noodles and tasty. People in Yangon could speak decent English so no problem getting around. I would definitely recommend the hotel.
Report this review
Edgardo G. Business travelers Myanmar, October 4, 2013
Great stay

Good location and friendly staff
6
Location is great, comfortable bed and friendly staff
Report this review
Edgardo G. Business travelers Myanmar, October 4, 2013
Hood stay

Friendly staff
6
Location is great, comfortable bed and friendly staff
Report this review
Piyawat C. Groups Thailand, October 3, 2013
Clean and friendly business hotel

Affordable price, quite location & comfortable bed
7.3
Report this review
Mark D. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Clean and efficiently-run hotel

Cleanliness; high speed internet; efficient staff
7.7
I always stay at the Clover when in Yangon, as it is utterly reliable with good back-up power, 24-hour fast internet, and quiet location still accessible to everything I need.
Report this review
Edgardo G. Business travelers Myanmar, October 3, 2013
Clean and peaceful

Service
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - Business CenterClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06