Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities
Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Business Center Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2003 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2003)
Sort by:
Paul D. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
No problems, good location,

location, staff and price
7.7
Absolutley no issues. Have stayed here before and is in a good location, easy access to all of Yangon.
Report this review
Natalie D. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Very close to Shwedagon Pagoda

Location, staff
7.3
The staff here are really friendly and helpful. The restaurant on the top floor serves pretty basic food, but it's adequate and the staff are great. The view from the restaurant to the Golden Shwedagon Pagoda is awesome and a nice little treat. This area is great as it's walking distance to the pagoda and numerous other cultural sites. The park here is beautiful and the monuments are lovely - however there is not a lot else in this area so not great for drinking or dining. This is about 15 mintues outside the city center by taxi - which is nice if you want to be just outside the CBD. Accommodation options are not great in Yangon so overall this hotel for sightseeing is fine.
Report this review
Xuwicha H. Business travelers Thailand, August 28, 2013
this is the best and the cleanest 2 star in Yangon

cean rooms cheap and very good staffs
7.3
The room was clean, comfortable and staffs very friendlly. The restaurant has the best view of Shwedagon Pagoda and I can say that this is the best value for money in Yangon right now. This property is the best of the three they have location wise. For the Yangon high rate of hotels, this is the best choise for low end hotel. Service is better than many 3 stars in Yangon.
Report this review
Thuy P. Business travelers Vietnam, August 27, 2013
clean but quite expensive hotel,

clean, good location, easy public transportation
6.7
Report this review
Saphatchanan T. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2013
Staff So friendly

Staff So friendly , Staff can talk in English and Nice Room
8
Staff can talk in English very well and so friendly. We can check in on 9.00 am.
Report this review
Chongsuk S. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
very noicy, not worth for money

Location, Cheaper than others, Nice breakfast with the lovely view of golden pagoda
4.3
First, I got a room on 2nd floor which was very close to the main road and that made the room very noicy. We have asked the staff to change the room for us and it seemed we had to wait forever. Finally we have moved to 4th floor which was much better. The room was not very comfortable and it was quite expensive caompared to its quality. The worst thing was when we checked out, our luggages have goned with the other guests. The staffs were not very helpful and were not be responsible for any mistake!!!!
Report this review
Kanokporn W. Groups Thailand, August 23, 2013
comfortable with style stay at the Clover hotel

Big room and very comfortable stay, close to Swedagon pagoda.
8
I'm recommend this hotel to everyone. I've booked for this hotels 3-4 times for my friends and all of them enjoyed for modern design room that close to the famous attraction, Swedagon Pagoda. You can walk there and enjoy these religious interests. Not only that, the reception is very helpful, she can help you organize the day tour.
Report this review
Henry B. Business travelers Germany, August 23, 2013
overpriced, bad breakfast, nice view

nice view, big rooms, friendly staff
5.3
You will have a great through from the restaurant in 7th floor, this is the best of the hotel. Breakfast is not really a treat, but you will get through it. Fast WIFI compared to other places, big rooms. It's Yangon, I might have to stay there again.
Report this review
Tanarat R. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2013
Very comfortable and excellent staff

unforgettable memory, good service, friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Joshua A. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2013
Fine and comfortable enough during our stay.

Near the Shwedagon Pagoda, Helpful staff, Near the center of Yangon
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - Business CenterClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A01