or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1861 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Chung L. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2013
comfortable room & attentive staff

clean, comfortable, nice.
7.3
Sandjaja P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2013
We stayed there because it was centrally located.

Clean, Convenient and Friendly staff
7.7
Heather G. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2013
great location, clean hotel, friendly staff

Location to shewadagon Pagoda
8.7
We had a lovely stay at this hotel.It was so good to be able to walk to the Pagado. The staff were very friendly. The room was big and very clean and it was great to have a view of the pagoda all night, although there were lovely big windows but theroom set up didnt allow direct view of the pagoda from bed or the lounge which was a little strange.
Heather G. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2013
Great location!

Friendly staff, great location, clean room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Clover. Staff were very friendly and attentive . The room was clean and spacious. We were able to walk to Shewdagon Pagoda which was marvellous!
Jennifer C. Solo travelers France, April 28, 2013
Big room with a nice view for breakfast

The view on the pagoda while taking breakfast, room is large for 3 pax, staff is friendly
7.7
Mika I. Business travelers Japan, April 28, 2013
Just fine

Great location to Pagoda
6.3
This was the first time I book Deluex Room but it did not meet my expectation. some facilities were broken and not great view from the window. I prefer Superior room if Deluex Room is like this. Not worth to Money Value.
David T. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly

Friendly, helpful staff
7.7
John M. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
convenient for Shwe Dagon Pagoda and Kandawgy Lake

walking distance to nearby park and the Pagoda, about 1.5km
6
the hotel is OK, with attentive staff. Views to the Pagoda from top floor are good. Bit of traffic noise from the road. Breakfast was meagre but passable.
David M. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
Comfortable stay but not a convenient location

Friendly staff, clean and spacious
6
Mika I. Business travelers Japan, April 23, 2013
Friendly Staff

Best Location
6.7
It was just fine. I repeatedly use this hotel because staff are very helpful and freindly with their best. But I do not like restaurant staff especially manager / supervior level staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C02