or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1973 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1973)
Sort by:
Roger M. Couples El Salvador, June 8, 2013
overpriced hotel in Yangon

friendly staff... breakfast average in top floor, myanmar book for clients
3.3
Charles S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
all very friendly

staff cleanliness service
6.3
i know myanmar is yet too be hit with tourism they do their best the standards of this hotel were no where near western but clean friendly staff and i found all accomodation for a short stay comfortable and people friendly
Edgardo G. Business travelers Myanmar, June 7, 2013
My stay

Clean and value for money
6.3
Alex C. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Big room, Great staff

Big room, Great staff, close to Royal Lake
7
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel, this time for nearly 2 weeks. It is a 2 star hotel but with high price due to there being not many hotel rooms in Yangon. The staff are very helpful and attentive and helped make my stay very easy. At first I did not like the first room they gave me, but they changed it upon request. When I needed to go out of town for a couple of days, they were very generous in moving my pre-booked date to later in the week. The room I got when I came back (401) was a bit damp, but still ok. It's good to walk around the Royal Lake nearby.
Thiti L. Groups Thailand, June 3, 2013
clean

cleanness , free wifi
7
overall good, but one thing surprise, we had to pay for extra bed in cash although they had visa/mastercard sign, they just said no card in this time. its after 4pm, cannot accept card. it was strange!!! dont wanna thinking of corruption. and very clean and very new US$ only!!
Kon-Ming T. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
Good, Happy and Will Stay Again

Friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of taxis
7.3
Joseph H. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
good and relax

clean, budget and good service
7.7
I would return for my next trip. Good
Paul D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
Quiet Weekend

location, priice , easy access
7.7
Ching T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
Good and comfortable hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs, good rooms and nice breakfast
8.7
A pleasant stay. The room is big, clean and comfortable. But the window is small. It has the comfort of bigger hotels. It has a small little sitting area in which you can invite a friend over to the room for a chat. But the floor can be damp if the air-con is not on. The breakfast is nice and simple. The view from the retaurant is good. A good place to relax in the evening. It is near to the lake and it is good for walks. Guests need to bring along the hotel name card to direct the taxi. Wish price was lower.
Eakon L. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2013
The hotel is near Shwe dagon Pagoda.

big and comfortable room
7.7
The staff was very friendly and help full. Nice Shwe dagon Pagoda view on 7th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03