Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Paul D.
United States
September 11, 2013
No problems, good location,
location, staff and price
Absolutley no issues. Have stayed here before and is in a good location, easy access to all of Yangon.

kanokporn W.
Thailand
September 07, 2013
comfortable with style stay at the Clover hotel
Big room and very comfortable stay, close to Swedagon pagoda.
I'm recommend this hotel to everyone. I've booked for this hotels 3-4 times for my friends and all of them enjoyed for modern design room that close to the famous attraction, Swedagon Pagoda. You can walk there and enjoy these religious interests. Not only that, the reception is very helpful, she can help you organize the day tour.

XUWICHA H.
Thailand
September 07, 2013
this is the best and the cleanest 2 star in Yangon
cean rooms cheap and very good staffs
The room was clean, comfortable and staffs very friendlly. The restaurant has the best view of Shwedagon Pagoda and I can say that this is the best value for money in Yangon right now. This property is the best of the three they have location wise. For the Yangon high rate of hotels, this is the best choise for low end hotel. Service is better than many 3 stars in Yangon.

Seng P.
Myanmar
August 30, 2013
Not bad, fast internet, and good restaurant nearby
fast internet, nice bed, and great rooftop view.
It is not bad. The internet connection is one of the best in Yangon and nice breakfast setting and view on the rooftop. Staff are friendly and there is a great Shan restaurant nearby.

Thuy N.
Vietnam
August 30, 2013
clean but quite expensive hotel,
clean, good location, easy public transportation

Saphatchanan T.
Thailand
August 28, 2013
Staff So friendly
Staff So friendly , Staff can talk in English and Nice Room
Staff can talk in English very well and so friendly. We can check in on 9.00 am.

Joshua A.
Philippines
August 26, 2013
Fine and comfortable enough during our stay.
Near the Shwedagon Pagoda, Helpful staff, Near the center of Yangon

Nawara H.
Thailand
August 26, 2013
Affordable Hotel Close to the Shwedagon Pagoda
Big Room, Good View of the Shwedagon Pagoda (from the Restaurant), Good Price
The room was spacious (Deluxe Room). It is very close to the Shwedagon Pagoda. On the lazy day, we had dinner at the hotel restaurant and enjoy the view of the Pagoda.

Tanarat R.
Thailand
August 25, 2013
Very comfortable and excellent staff
unforgettable memory, good service, friendly staff

Henry B.
Germany
August 24, 2013
overpriced, bad breakfast, nice view
nice view, big rooms, friendly staff
You will have a great through from the restaurant in 7th floor, this is the best of the hotel. Breakfast is not really a treat, but you will get through it. Fast WIFI compared to other places, big rooms. It's Yangon, I might have to stay there again.