Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Bahan, Yangon, Myanmar 11201

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2049 reviews

1141 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
Angelo S. Business travelers Germany, June 22, 2013
Convenient, clean and ease of travel

good location, clean, comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Keyur P. Solo travelers India, June 21, 2013
great experience I have been to clover three times

co operative staff. speak good english
8.7
Report this review
Nobumi F. Business travelers Japan, June 20, 2013
Reasonable price, Kindly stuff

Quiet, Clean room,
8
Very reasonable room charge, Very quiet room, but there are no shops around HOTEL.
Report this review
Hisato Y. Business travelers Japan, June 20, 2013
Not bad but not good

Staff, Location, Room space
5
Not clean enough. I saw many small insects in my room, not one kind. I am not comfortable because of it. Breakfast is almost same everyday, it is not good for long stay. Air conditioner is off when leaving the room. On the first day I found the floor of the room was whole wet. They should keep the room AC on before checking in. I asked to keep AC on during day time when I was out. They did it and OK.
Report this review
Allan K. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
Friendly & Convenient

Size of Rooms, Location, Friendly staff
7.3
Generally good although on check out there was initially a problen with a "mark" on a towel. When the check staff washed it it disappeared so the problem was resolved. The location is good with nice views towards Swedaggon Pagoda & near the Royal Lake where there are nice areas to walk & places to eat.
Report this review
Justina A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
lots of room for improvement

friendly staff
6
Report this review
Justina A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
Could have been better

Clean room, friendly staff, not rowdy
5.3
Report this review
Kantita R. Families with older children Thailand, June 16, 2013
Near Schedagon Pagoda , Friendly staff

Near Schedagon Pagoda , Close to parks, Friendly staff, Fast internet
8.3
Near Schedagon Pagoda , Close to parks, Friendly staff, Clean room and Fast internet
Report this review
Kalyakorn D. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2013
Bad

It's not OK
3.3
I don't like this hotel
Report this review
Toshihiro M. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2013
totally convinient and good cost performance

cost, cleaness, kind staff
8
hotel itself is 2 star hotel and facility is not luxious. however room is clean and internet speed is fast and no complain to stay. location is also not bad and convinient to go anywhere. staff is very friendly and kind and always not to forget to smile.room charge is relatively cheep at the curreny Myanmar's unnormal situation.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1141 reviews Next page
Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - InteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - Business CenterClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06