Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities
Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Business Center Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1989 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1989)
Sort by:
Adrish B. Solo travelers India, May 3, 2013
The hotel is 1 km away from swedagon pagoda.

Quite area,by walk to lake,can walk to swedagon .
5
Over priced for the value of money.its a new hotel built up 2011.but built by very low grade material.
Theeradech S. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
It was a good choice.

Clean, friendly staff, good internet quality.
8
Pattanasak S. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2013
Location near Shwedagon Pagoda and comfortable

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Near Shwedagon Pagoda
9
Joan M. Couples Spain, May 1, 2013
Good hotel! Clean and very decent rooms

Clean, nice staff,
7.3
Bearing in mind Yangon is expensive, we found this hotel to be good value for money. We moved around with a local friend -which helped, can't really tell whether the location was good tbh-. But very pleased with the state of the room overall.
Chung L. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2013
comfortable room & attentive staff

clean, comfortable, nice.
7.3
Sandjaja P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2013
We stayed there because it was centrally located.

Clean, Convenient and Friendly staff
7.7
Heather G. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2013
great location, clean hotel, friendly staff

Location to shewadagon Pagoda
8.7
We had a lovely stay at this hotel.It was so good to be able to walk to the Pagado. The staff were very friendly. The room was big and very clean and it was great to have a view of the pagoda all night, although there were lovely big windows but theroom set up didnt allow direct view of the pagoda from bed or the lounge which was a little strange.
Heather G. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2013
Great location!

Friendly staff, great location, clean room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Clover. Staff were very friendly and attentive . The room was clean and spacious. We were able to walk to Shewdagon Pagoda which was marvellous!
Jennifer C. Solo travelers France, April 28, 2013
Big room with a nice view for breakfast

The view on the pagoda while taking breakfast, room is large for 3 pax, staff is friendly
7.7
Mika I. Business travelers Japan, April 28, 2013
Just fine

Great location to Pagoda
6.3
This was the first time I book Deluex Room but it did not meet my expectation. some facilities were broken and not great view from the window. I prefer Superior room if Deluex Room is like this. Not worth to Money Value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - Business CenterClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04