or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1973 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1973)
Sort by:
David T. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly

Friendly, helpful staff
7.7
John M. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
convenient for Shwe Dagon Pagoda and Kandawgy Lake

walking distance to nearby park and the Pagoda, about 1.5km
6
the hotel is OK, with attentive staff. Views to the Pagoda from top floor are good. Bit of traffic noise from the road. Breakfast was meagre but passable.
David M. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
Comfortable stay but not a convenient location

Friendly staff, clean and spacious
6
Mika I. Business travelers Japan, April 23, 2013
Friendly Staff

Best Location
6.7
It was just fine. I repeatedly use this hotel because staff are very helpful and freindly with their best. But I do not like restaurant staff especially manager / supervior level staffs.
Michael N. Solo travelers Sweden, April 23, 2013
The Pagoda View

Staff, View, WiFi
6.7
A small basic room with a hard bed. WiFi works surprisingly well. Complimentary breakfast, continental and local flavor. Cool view from the restaurant over the Shwedagon Pagoda.Taxi always stands outside and waits, downtown is about 15 minutes away.
Elizabeth B. Couples Canada, April 22, 2013
Over priced and over rated

Fast Internet, good room size
3.3
Breakfast was dismal, our taxi driver laughed when we said where we were staying
Elizabeth B. Couples Canada, April 21, 2013
Overpriced, bad location

Internet access
3.7
Hotel location was terrible - there were no restaurants or cafes nearby. Hotel Prices are ridiculous for what you get. Breakfast was cold. Upon checking out we were told we would have to wait while they checked our room. The staff member brought down a towel with a stain on it and the 8 people working at the front desk examined it. Very poor customer service
Piya K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2013
View pagoda and very clean room and big size.

But quite far from the city center , you can take a cap to go there just 2 dollar . It is take round 5 minutes drive.
8.3
Michael N. Solo travelers Sweden, April 19, 2013
Pagoda view for breakfast.

Pagoda view, staff, price.
6
Lets start with the best thing about this hotel, the view of the Pagoda at breakfast, and taxis outside 24/7. Then it's just downhill from there. Smal room with a hard bed and old bathroom. The wi-fi worked now and then. The staff were alert.
Michael N. Business travelers Sweden, April 18, 2013
The Golden Pagoda.

Restaurant view, clean room, language skills,
7
Business hotel with smal cramped room, excellent comfy bed and clean bathroom. Humble staff, ok wi-fi (by myanmar standard), pagoda within walking distance. Easy to get cheap taxi outside, that will take you downtown within 15 min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C08