Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1862 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1862)
Sort by:
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

very clean and wifi are good
9.3
very nice hotel, clean , good breakfast and perfect wifi connection, highly recommended to stay........
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just only 10 minutes walk to famous Shewdagon Pagoda.
Sek O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
not covenience but bigger rooms.

many uk.germany.etc... guest are stay in this hotel
6
nice small hotel, with small but cozy rooms, good amenities, wi-fi, good reception, excellent location and good price...the stay at the stay was very nice and everything run smoothly. is very close to various midtown attractions, such as theaters, shops, museums, historic buildings, etc.
Annna D. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 26, 2013
basic large room

not crowed aerea , near lake
4.7
very basic hotel, clean room, but too expensive for the level it offers. unpleasant coffeeshop at top floor.
Sanda O. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
the word for this hotel is smelly

the staff as management has allowed are great
6
the street smell are not confind to the streets when it comes to the clover - the bathroom sink has no s bend and therefore i would use the plug to stop the smell seeping it to your room. now i am a cup of tea man - this hotel i had to negotiate a bag of tea =- smuggle the milk into our room. i asked for 4 bags they were going to charge me 15cents each. i settle on 2 no charge. great night view of the pagoda
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hmmm maybe go elsewhere if you like your tea
Wimon M. Families with older children Thailand, January 24, 2013
Okay hotel but overpriced

Location
7.3
this hotel features a great location, being close to the shwe dagon pagoda in the center of yangon, but it probably should be half the price considering what you would get for the same money in neighboring thailand. the staff are friendly and there is free wi-fi internet, but it's still overpriced in my opinion.
Wimon M. Families with older children Thailand, January 24, 2013
Great location but overpriced

The location is the main selling point
7.3
this hotel features a great location, being close to the shwe dagon pagoda in the center of yangon, but it probably should be half the price considering what you would get for the same money in neighboring thailand. the staff are friendly and there is free wi-fi internet, but it's still overpriced in my opinion.
Brent K. Couples Canada, January 23, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Easy checking, decent breakfast, nice staff
8.7
We arrived from 36 hours of travel from Canada at 7 am and check in time was not until 2 pm. They sent us up to the restaurant to have breakfast and rushed a room cleaning for us. By 8 am we had a room and some well needed sleep. All the staff were excellent and helpful. Front counter changed ,money for us with ease. We are not the type to take taxis or anything and we walk everywhere, 10 minutes to Schwedagon Pagoda and probably an hour to downtown.
Wai K. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2013
Clean and cosy hotel

Wifi is good compare to others
7.3
Generally a good hotel for business traveler. The wifi is good comparing with other 4 or 5 stars hotel. But breakfast is not very outstanding though.
Youngki K. Groups New Zealand, January 21, 2013
Great service and clean hotel

The room was clean and had a nice view towards the Shwedagon pagoda. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. The location is slightly away from the down town area but only a few minutes walk to the Shwedagon pagoda.
8.7
We stayed in a clean room that had a view towards the Shwedagon pagoda. The staff were very friendly and helpful in planning out our stay in Yangon. The dining area has a really nice view of the pagoda, which looks especially amazing at night. As we had a early flight to catch in the morning, the staff packed us a small breakfast for us to take in the morning.
Choon S. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel & polite service

hotel new & clean.
7
very pleasant. Hope Clover will not raise its rate unreasonably. Most Hotels in YGN are very profiteering & opportunistic in raising their prices last year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A04