Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities
Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Business Center Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1996 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Stephany X. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Good Location but Crappy Room

Location, Location, Location,
6.3
We arrived at clover to find that there was a computer problem and that we had to be sent to a different clover hotel. Even though we were upgraded to the deluxe, the sheets were made of a crinkly material and it smelled of mold. The food for breakfast was terrible, but luckily there are plenty of surrounding places to eat!
Report this review
Martin N. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Close to Shwedagon

clean, quiet by Yangon standards, nice staff
8
Good breakfast with view of S Pagoda. Well maintained rooms
Report this review
Panitcha K. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2015
Good Location, serivce and breakfast

Good Location, serivce and breakfast
6
Report this review
Gonga Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
My experience in Clover Hotel.

Rate, Cleanliness, location
7.7
Good! The rooms are new and clean. Comfortable. Only the water in the shower is slow/low.
Report this review
Lynne B. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
Location

Location, staff, quiet
6.7
Clover is located down a side street of a busy road. My room was clean and quiet. I had a shwedagon view room and the view was great. The room was spacious enough but ceiling height is on the low side, aircon is a bit noisy and the wifi was abysmal during my stay - completely unavailable in the room so any work had to be done in the lobby. Breakfast was fairly basic but much better than similar hotels. I would recommend the hotel - the staff were wonderful.
Report this review
Amie K. Business travelers New Zealand, February 4, 2015
Great stay at Clover Hotel

Clean and comfortable rooms, great staff, good location
7.7
Report this review
Amie K. Business travelers New Zealand, January 30, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Helpful staff, great rooms and near Kandaugyi Lake
8.7
Report this review
Eric M. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2015
The Clover, definitely three-leaved...

location, cleanliness, quietness
8.3
I am in Yangon for business for 3 months. It's been 2 months already staying at the Clover and enjoying various aspects, especially — above all the ability to simply walk to my workplace or to the Shwedagon Pagoda.
Report this review
Phanisa R. Couples Thailand, January 24, 2015
Clover is good

room clean .
9.7
Feel comfortable and I like room is clean.
Report this review
Guan H. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Recommendation

The room, service and staff
8.3
Recommended. The staff are very professional and service orientated.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - Business CenterClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03