Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1982 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1982)
Sort by:
Magdalena K. Couples Poland, February 17, 2013
Nice locaion with professional stuff

friendly and proffessional stuff, we have checked in late in the evening at (9p.m) and they have managed to organize us whole day trip (to Golden Rock) for the next day. Great hotel
9.7
Maureen D. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Very nice hotel but breakfast not so good

Clean and well maintained
7.7
Room was spacious and clean, lovely views to the Shwedagon from the dining room. Breakfast was basic, food was barely warm and watery coffee, otherwise our stay in this hotel was comfortable, staff were very helpful. Had to pay double for an item of laundry to get it back the same day even though I gave it before 9am in the morning.
Young J. Groups South Korea, February 15, 2013
Friendly hotel at nice location

Friendly staff and spacious room
9.7
Has a view to shwedagon pagoda. Staff are friendly. A nice massage place nearby called banyan. Check out their dining place to see the pagoda.
Shopping Tip: For gem shopping, go before 4pm. Close early.
Kian W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
OK.. Hotel.. nothing special..

Close the tourist attrction..
4
Mark H. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
Very basic, served its purpose.

Walking distance to the main pagoda.
5
Hotel is very basic but served its purpose and was reasonably priced for what we got. Walking distance to the major tourist attraction in the city.
Theresa N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Very Clean, Pleasant

Friendly Staff, Good room
8
I liked the Clover Hotel. Next time, however, I will skip paying extra for the Shwedagon view. I just couldn't get past all the concrete mess and debris that were in the lot right outside my window. The lunch I had in their restaurant was a disappointment for the price--there is much better taste and value elsewhere with a short taxi ride. The breakfast buffet was good, however. Very friendly staff. The room was quite comfortable and roomy.
Marie L. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Great location, 5 mins walk to Shwedagon

Quite, clean
7.3
So glad that I book this hotel location, quite and closed enough to Shwedagon pagoda. To get to down down, taxi is cheap, you don't have to stay at down town with full of noise and smog. 5 mins walk to Shwedagon pagoda, about 2 mins walk on the right of the hotel, their is a very good Myranmar noodle restaurant. Will come back again on my next trip.
Mika I. Solo travelers Japan, February 11, 2013
Staffs are very friendly

Great View of Shew Dagong Pagoda from the restaurant
6.3
Compared to other hotel with the same rate, the facilities are poor, and the manager at the restaurant is not friendly, or they are nicer to western people.
Rob R. Families with young children Netherlands, February 11, 2013
Pay a lot for what you get

Close to Shwedagon Pagoda, friendly staff
5.3
Rooms were clean, but very simple and old. Staff is very friendly. We had a good stay, but I think it is far overpriced for a 2 star hotel
Mika I. Solo travelers Japan, February 10, 2013
Great view

Friendliness of Staffs
6.7
Hotel Staffs are very kind and polite, as well as Restaurant Staffs expecint the restaurant Duty Manager.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C03