Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1849 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1849)
Sort by:
Boonthong W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 12, 2012
Nice Hotel and Good service

Good Location
7
Room is big but the room rate is higher than other.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chewdagong Temple
Ing C. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Hotel with neat & clean rooms

Value for money
7.3
The hotel is suitable for travellers. It has all the basic facilities required. The staff are friendly and helpful. Services are prompt. The spread for morning breakfast are adequate. Food served at the restaurant is acceptable and reasonably priced. on the whole, I would say the hotel provides travellers with a pleasant stay and it's value for money.
Foo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Out of town but peaceful

Near Shwedagon Pagoda
8
The hotel is located near the lake. There are not much decent restaurants nearby except just one across the hotel if you don't mind hawker stalls and the cramp area. Best thing of the hotel is that it is very near Shwedagon Pagoda. They even have a great view from top of its restaurant.
Thomas C. Business travelers Canada, December 6, 2012
Great service. Convenient location

Clean, clean, clean
7
Friendly staff. Based on today's limited market for comfortable and affordable digs, this is a good option. Not oozing with character, but tas what the amazing city is for.....
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast is functional, but needs some pizazz.
Cherry W. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2012
Good roomy hotel but location not ideal

Nice, clean hotel
6.7
We only stayed here for one night as the hotel we wanted was booked out and it was just for transition. The hotels in Yangon are very basic this one was ok for what it was. The deluxe room was spacious, breakfast was good but couldn't comment on anything else. The location is in a suburban area so it was ideal just to go out for a walk and there wasn't much around.
Sutatip S. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2012
LOvely

Value for money
8
I stayed at this hotel numerous of times. Always come back here for a great stay. Staff performance is always great. The food keeps getting better and better. Internet connection is probably one of the fastest in town. The location is very convenient and you can go anywhere from here.
Sutatip S. Business travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Value for money
9.3
I stayed at this hotel numerous of times. Always come back here for a great stay. Staff performance is always great. The food keeps getting better and better. Internet connection is probably one of the fastest in town. The location is very convenient and you can go anywhere from here.
Kian E. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Great service and location...

Best in cost of this hotel...
7.7
Early checked in was allowed due to early flight arrival, room given with the great view of Shwedagon Pagoda, friendly hotel staffs were helpfulness along our stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Bogyoke Aung San Museum and Kandawgyi lake with many attractions, there are many good restaurants surrounding.
Sebastian C. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
Good hotel and warm service with a smile

Free wifi and good breakfast with a nice view.
6.3
I stayed in this hotel a few times in the past and also recommended my friends to stay here. It is a clean and nice hotel with warm hospitality. The bell boys are very helpful and attentive to our needs. The food at the breakfast was fresh and I like the Myanmar coffee. A the seven floor, the view was very scenic and beautiful. The only concerns is the cost. My friend room requested for a additional bed and was charged US 50 a day. Overall, it is okay and our stayed was pleasant.
Alex L. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
New hotel and well maintain.

Staff very pleasant, understand English and very helpful.
7.7
Large room with twin beds. Large attached toilet with wet and dry areas. Room has wifi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has English speaking concierge so no problem getting transport or directions. Restaurant food is tasty and affordable $5 to $10 per pax (food only).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A07