or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

No. 41, Jalan Permas 10/7, Bandar Baru Permas Jaya / Johor Jaya, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 81750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Room Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Room Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Room Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Room Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Corridor Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Entrance
Area: Bandar Baru Permas Jaya / Johor Jaya Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Frigidiana G. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
Okay location and small rooms

Its Clean
5
No Lift in the hotel. No person to pick your baggage upto 3rd floor too. No Room Service. No Phone in the room. No Good Room Service.
Pang S. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Budget hotel small room.

Good location with many eateries around, entertainment and spas.
5.7
Is a great location with walking distance to Jusco hypermarket in Permas Jaya. We book a room for triple and is rather small. The room has no windows and come with a 14 inches CRT television. Wifi is so weak that it is not working, maybe the room is too enclosed. The first room that we check-in has malfunction door lock so we have to change to another room. However, the staff is friendly and there is a security guard at outside the hotel during night and the staff helped you to look out for parking warden if you park your car outside. :)
Khen K. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2012
quite small but decent

near food and karaoke
6
It was ok. the room was a bit small for 3 people to squeeze in. but it was neat and tidy. average i would say. not that fantastic.
Fook M. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Good Location but small room

Food stalls easily available, easily access
6
Check into this Hotel at around 5pm. Room was average with no window. Location is good and easy to find and food stalls are available between the 3 blocks in between.
Michael T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location but noisy environment.

Budget hotel with clean room.
8.3
hotel is clean and the lobby staff is helpful. asked him for an extra pillow and it was sent to our room within 5 minutes. the hotel is surrounded with restaurants and coffe shops so having a sumptuous or simple meal there is not a problem. the only problem is that there is a pub opposite the hotel so we had to endure with the noisy music throughout the night on our christmas eve stay at the hotel.
Eng K. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Budget hotel with all basic room things

location, food around it
6.7
Budget hotel with all basic room things. the room we got this time have a nicer tv with remote.
Chang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Room is not very clean

Location is not too bad
5
the hotel is nearby to restaurants and jusco supermarket however the hotel's room is not clean.
Shopping Tip: Jusco
Kean W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
hotel is not bad~

price is absolutely cheap...
8
the room is clean and nice, overall is not bad, is ok for the price.
Eng K. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great food surrounding the hotel

cheap price, affordable.
6.7
Great food surrounding the hotel. cheap price, affordable. wifi wise still ok.
Joelle S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location

The price
5.3
the price of the hotel are very reasonable and worth the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Johor BahruClover Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard RoomClover Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior RoomClover Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior RoomClover Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Johor Bahru - Family RoomClover Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomClover Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomClover Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorClover Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorClover Hotel Johor Bahru - CorridorClover Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorClover Hotel Johor Bahru - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C03