or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1858 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1858)
Sort by:
Nikolay K. Couples Russia, April 14, 2014
it was good

Centrally located Close to parks Friendly staff
8
Elizabeth P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
nice and comfortable

staff are very friendly, comfortable hotel, nice view of the pagoda, but food served are always the same everyday,
7.7
good and comfortable
Wong H. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
value for money

value for money
7.3
Great except for pillows which were a little hard.
Serge R. Couples France, April 9, 2014
Great staff

Good localtion next to Shwedagon pagoda
7.7
We liked how staff looked after us, they went the extra mile to sort out transport to our next destination in Mandalay (we couldn't book a night bus as it was sold out so we asked staff to book a flight for us and it made it a lot easier with them speaking the language and booking on the phone). The room was a bit basic and for breakfast we would have liked more choice but altogether we had a great stay and this hotel can pride itself in how good, attentive and caring their staff are.
Rebecca N. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Comfortable room, paper thin walls

Friendly staff, very comfortable, very clean
8.3
Stayed for 5 nights, one of the most comfortable rooms I've stayed at in Asia. However walls paper thin - could hear people in other rooms, in the hall, etc. For a light sleeper like was hard to sleep through. Staff is super friendly, and the location is accessible, would stay there again.
Elizabeth P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
nice and relaxing

relaxing, clean and comfortable
9.3
it was good! staff were friendly and very helpful. comfortable and clean rooms1
Hung L. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
I like it so much I decided to stay for 1-year

Extremely accommodating staff, good internet connection, centrally located
8
I need to stay in Yangon for long-term, over 1-year. After extensive shopping around, I tried Clover. I like it so much I decided to stay here for good. It is centrally located so that wherever you want to go, it takes no more than 15-20 min taxi-ride, even to the airport. And just 5-min walk to Shwedagon pagoda. The staff is always all smile, speaks decent English. Taxi always in front, even at 5 o'clock in the morning when you need to go to the airport. Price very reasonable in Yangon's standards. Breakfast is nowhere near the Sheraton, but the menu for lunch and diner offers good choices.
Ramprakash O. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2014
Stay at Clover

ggod, location , good staff and clean
7.7
it was a nice stay at hotel.. I would love to stay here again during next trip to Yangon
Satit C. Business travelers Thailand, March 26, 2014
good service mind

location, service
8.7
Good location. All staffs can speak english and have a great service mind.
Edgardo G. Business travelers Myanmar, March 21, 2014
Bad service this time

Easy access
5.3
I stayed on this hotel many times and this time it was such a bad experience. They move me things from one room to another, lost my medicine and still insist its my fault. It was okay if its a simple medicine but its not especially im suffering from severe pain. Be careful guys, make sure you dont trust everything to the hotel even if they had been good in the past

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A03