Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

No.39 & 41, Jalan Permas 10/7 Bandar Baru Permas Jaya, Bandar Baru Permas Jaya / Johor Jaya, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 81750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Entrance Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Appliances Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Lift Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Corridor Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Corridor Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Appliance Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Decoration Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Lift Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Entrance Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Facilities Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Facilities
Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Clover Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room
Area: Bandar Baru Permas Jaya / Johor Jaya Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 244 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Angel L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Nice location. Worth your money.

Clean, new, good location.
8
Room small but clean. New hotel. Nearby a lot food stall. Worth your money.
Yooi W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Reasonable hotel for short staying.

1. Close to JB, 2. Many food stalls and restaurant around 3. Famous residence area and place easy to locate
8
Generally the hotel is quite good. However, there are still rooms for improvement i.e cleanliness, car parking, air-condition etc. The room is quite small even though I was staying in the Delux room.
See Y. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Not bad for one night

Mirror, bed, windows
7.7
I booked a delux room and stated that contains bathtub. Staff can't seems to find my booking references upon my arrival. She just noted down the references number I provided. Then she gave me a so-called delux room which is kinda small and most importantly without bathtub as stated! However, we are too tired to argue with the hotel. There is no hair dryer, no toothbrush and toothpaste. No complete set of essentials like shampoo and soap. They could be more considerate though. Everything else was okay. Like the full body size mirror in the room as normally this type of short-stay hotel only has one mirror in front of desk and in toilet. Overall slightly above average, I might return for another stay and bring my laptop&HDMI to use on the big tv.
Ricky C. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
clean & neat

location
6
Room is small but it's clean.. blanket not smooth.. location wise is good... lots of restaurant nearby...
Wong X. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
worse hotel
4
last minutes booking
Wengchee C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Nice hotel

It's at a good location, nice and clean room, friendly staff.
7
It was a nice stay seems that I am staying only for a few hours. Clean and comfort room, every things looks new . friendly staff,easy to get what you need because it's located at a commercial square, food or grocery. ..
Joelle S. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Value the money

The price of the hotel. The location and food around the hotel
7
Kee B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
budget hotel so don't expect too much.

close to where I'm going, close to lots of nice eating house. Air conditioner is very cold.
7.3
Like I mentioned earlier...it's a budget hotel so don't expect too much, also it seems like they are undergoing some major renovations. I will rather comment on it when it's finished.
Benny C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Room too small

Location
6
Room is too small, not comfortable
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Budget hotel

Budget hotel...
5.3
Value for money..hotel changed name to 'Clover Hotel'..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Johor BahruClover Hotel Johor Bahru - EntranceClover Hotel Johor Bahru - AppliancesClover Hotel Johor Bahru - LiftClover Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyClover Hotel Johor Bahru - CorridorClover Hotel Johor Bahru - CorridorClover Hotel Johor Bahru - ApplianceClover Hotel Johor Bahru - DecorationClover Hotel Johor Bahru - LiftClover Hotel Johor Bahru - EntranceClover Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorClover Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorClover Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesClover Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorClover Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomClover Hotel Johor Bahru - FacilitiesClover Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomClover Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomClover Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomClover Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomClover Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomClover Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C03