or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1951 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1951)
Sort by:
Amie K. Business travelers New Zealand, March 16, 2015
Great stay at Clover Hotel

Clean and comfortable rooms, good location and nice restaurant view
8.3
Daniel H. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
Decent for the price

clean, nice view for breakfast, location near attractions
6
shower was bad. water pressure too low.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Excellent service, big clean rooms

Big clean room, excellent service and good location
8.7
My wife and I stayed 5 nights and we only had one small complaint. The water pressure in the shower was too low. Other than that it was a fantastic stay and I would certainly use Clover Hotel again. The dining menu is fairly limited but just down the street is a local restaurant that serves some excellent fare and it's cheap. Location is good. It's not in town but that's only a short taxi ride away. And you can get a taxi from almost anywhere in Yangon! However, it's quiet and Shwedagon and the Kandawgyi park is a short walk away as well as a couple of other attractions.
Jeremy O. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Wifi, Cleanliness, Friendliness of Staff
8.3
It was great and the rooms were clean and the wifi and hot water were reliably good. The staff was particularly helpful from anything like getting you extra pillows to haggling the cab fare for you.
Chong H. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Simple but comfortable

Staff
6.3
Is a basic hotel but located in a quiet street. Room is simple and comfortable. However the wifi is not stable and getting connection is a challenge. Breakfast is normal and simple.
Amie K. Business travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2015
Good stay at this hotel

Large room, good breakfast and location
8.3
Mohammad R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 2, 2015
Good Hotel for Short Term Stay

Good Location; Value for Money; Good Size Rooms.
7.3
Pleasant and comfortable. Staff are generally friendly and helpful.
Debbie P. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2015
Nice place

Clean , nice staff and comfortable transport
8.3
Stephany X. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Good Location but Crappy Room

Location, Location, Location,
6.3
We arrived at clover to find that there was a computer problem and that we had to be sent to a different clover hotel. Even though we were upgraded to the deluxe, the sheets were made of a crinkly material and it smelled of mold. The food for breakfast was terrible, but luckily there are plenty of surrounding places to eat!
Mizuki I. Solo travelers Japan, February 23, 2015
clean nice hotel

new, clean, and reasonable
9.3
It was a really cofortable stay. Room is very clean and useful. Facilities including shower was good. A point for impronement is condition of Wi-Fi. I couldn't connect Wi-Fi in my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B01