or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1936 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1936)
Sort by:
Mohammad R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 2, 2015
Good Hotel for Short Term Stay

Good Location; Value for Money; Good Size Rooms.
7.3
Pleasant and comfortable. Staff are generally friendly and helpful.
Debbie P. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2015
Nice place

Clean , nice staff and comfortable transport
8.3
Stephany X. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Good Location but Crappy Room

Location, Location, Location,
6.3
We arrived at clover to find that there was a computer problem and that we had to be sent to a different clover hotel. Even though we were upgraded to the deluxe, the sheets were made of a crinkly material and it smelled of mold. The food for breakfast was terrible, but luckily there are plenty of surrounding places to eat!
Mizuki I. Solo travelers Japan, February 23, 2015
clean nice hotel

new, clean, and reasonable
9.3
It was a really cofortable stay. Room is very clean and useful. Facilities including shower was good. A point for impronement is condition of Wi-Fi. I couldn't connect Wi-Fi in my room.
Martin N. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Close to Shwedagon

clean, quiet by Yangon standards, nice staff
8
Good breakfast with view of S Pagoda. Well maintained rooms
Panitcha K. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2015
Good Location, serivce and breakfast

Good Location, serivce and breakfast
6
Gonga Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
My experience in Clover Hotel.

Rate, Cleanliness, location
7.7
Good! The rooms are new and clean. Comfortable. Only the water in the shower is slow/low.
Lynne B. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
Location

Location, staff, quiet
6.7
Clover is located down a side street of a busy road. My room was clean and quiet. I had a shwedagon view room and the view was great. The room was spacious enough but ceiling height is on the low side, aircon is a bit noisy and the wifi was abysmal during my stay - completely unavailable in the room so any work had to be done in the lobby. Breakfast was fairly basic but much better than similar hotels. I would recommend the hotel - the staff were wonderful.
Eric M. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2015
The Clover, definitely three-leaved...

location, cleanliness, quietness
8.3
I am in Yangon for business for 3 months. It's been 2 months already staying at the Clover and enjoying various aspects, especially — above all the ability to simply walk to my workplace or to the Shwedagon Pagoda.
Phanisa R. Couples Thailand, January 24, 2015
Clover is good

room clean .
9.7
Feel comfortable and I like room is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B04