or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (495)
Sort by:
Amie K. Business travelers New Zealand, October 8, 2014
Lovely Stay at this hotel

location, comfortable rooms, nice restaurant
8.3
Amie K. Business travelers New Zealand, October 8, 2014
A great hotel to stay at

Comfortable rooms, great location, friendly staff
8
Enrico C. Business travelers Italy, September 9, 2014
PLastic Sheet. Real Plastic not polyester fiber

Location
3.3
A sleepless night. Had to put towels to avoid remaining attache to the plastic garbage bag like sheets! I discovered that The 3 clovers are associated with the Panda hotel which has the very same sheets! Bathroom very sad!
Aung H. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2014
A great value for money

Price, room size, cleanliness
6
Clover provides a clean, tidy, spacious room. It's priced appropriately for Yangon. Breakfast is not great and need to improve for Western Guest.
Charles H. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Bare minimum hotel experience.

Room rate, bed, aircon
5.7
Internet connection was useless for business purposes. Buffet breakfast rates 1.5 on a scale of 10. The top floor restaurant is not a pleasant place for dinner--smells of stale food. They returned to me laundry which was not my clothing. Fortunately they had another day to find my stuff. No bar, no convenience shop. If the only important criteria are price and clean bed, it's OK.
Rebecca N. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Friendly helpful staff, easy location

Friendly staff, clean hotel rooms, easy to navigate Yangon from here
9
Second stay at the hotel, both times I've been impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We stay here when we have business in Yangon, the people working the front desk always make it easy for me to contact offices I need to get to, secure a taxi and explain to the drivers where I need to travel to. It's pretty easy getting to and from the airport from this location, and they are very helpful when colleagues and I need to drop off materials to the front desk to get to each other. The food alone is not what draws us to the hotel - although they have a full buffet and quick room service. The hotel is quick, convenient and stress free for us to stay, and what keeps us using Clover Hotel again.
Emma L. Business travelers Cambodia, July 16, 2014
Compared to what on offer in yangon right now this

clean, wifi, view of Shwedagon
8
Given that hotels in yangon right now are either expensive or old and over priced, this one is great. Taxis easy to get. Walking distance to kandaggyi lake, view of Shwedagon.
Chiaki S. Business travelers Japan, July 12, 2014
Easy to access anyplace from the hotel

Location, cost performance, room space
7
Amina S. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
Awful No standards at all. Toilets stink
2.3
Awful cockroaches. Toilets stink. Unintelligent staff.
Gerard H. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Pleasans and comfortable

Location, affordable and comfortable. The staff were friendly too. The location is very good as it is easily accessible to the main town areas. It is also very quiet and safe.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B07