or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (375)
Sort by:
Rapeepich K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 2, 2015
Good service and location

Good service, location and Thai TV channel
6.3
Near Swedagon Pagoda temple and market
Adrian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
A good little place

Location, Staff and Helpfulness
7.7
The Clover Hotel is quite difficult to find because there is more than one so be careful when you get in the taxi and have a map to show then the address. The room was nice and the bathroom had a nice design and got shower. The staff were very helpful with their own map and flagging down taxis. It is very close to the Pagoda, you can actually see it from the 7th floor dining room and is close to the local park.
Wiggo L. Solo travelers Norway, December 10, 2014
Good choise!

Servicemindet and friendly staff. Clean an confortable hotel
8.7
Confortable
Fukui K. Solo travelers Japan, October 28, 2014
a business hotel with basic needs

Location, Wifi and a Latin Restaurant next door
6
Good location near a lake. The latin restaurant called Salud next door offers good Mexican dishes. Good view of two Pagodas from the rooftop restaurant. Staff are friendly.
Shirley B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 1, 2014
A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

staff very friendly and most helpful always, nothing was too much trouble for them and their knowledge was very good; location convenient; hotel very comfortable and very clean.
9.3
Very pleasant and we were made to feel most welcome on both occasions. Staff were most helpful and willing at all times. I'd be most happy to return next time.
Chun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Nice price nice hotel

Very nice staff and helpful. Room very clean.
8.7
Very good. Not expensive for food and beverages.
Derren H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Nice Place

Location and roof top terrace
7.3
Nice hotel, good location and great views from the roof top restaurant. Good value for money.
Wai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Lovely hotel Near Shwedagon

Location, Cleanliness and Efficient Staff
9
About one week before leaving prior to leaving for Yangon, I emailed the hotel and received a reaply from them promptly to confirm my reservation. It was a good omen. The rooms are large and as requested, we got the rooms facing Shwedagon. The view was less than pristine due to some construction work outside the confines of the hotel. Cleanliness of the rooms were top notch with all the basic amenities expected from a hotel room. They even provided a hair dryer together with complimentary drinking water and coffee. The food on the whole was just passable and we wished that the menu for breakfast was rotated as we didn't fancy having the same kind of food for breakfast every day. It was not a big issues as we have planned to have breakfast elsewhere anyway. Though there was a lack of convenience stores in that area, the location is great for visiting the Shwedagon and we were assured of a good night's sleep The quality of staff they have employed in their service is exemplary and rivals any 5 star hotel. Check in and out was swift, the doormen and bell boys were polite and helpful and made our stay very pleasant. If you happen to be in that area, get hold of transportation services. He speaks reasonably good English, charges reasonably and is very obliging in pointing out sites that may escape people who are not familiar with Yangon. (He pointed out the old Parliament House). Our stay was extra memorable because of the staff. Highly recommended. We stayed there from 25th to 28th August 2014.
Kartikeya T. Solo travelers India, July 11, 2014
Nice, clean and great location

Nice, clean and great location
7
Binbin C. Solo travelers China, June 4, 2014
Good experiece, and the service is good.

Room clean;good service
6.7
Good service, but the breakfast buffet is not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B03